18th May 2011, 02:38 PM
Unregistered

In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in CSE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for?

Dear sir,
I am a student of b. tech, CSE. I would like to do a government job as soon as i complete my graduation. Please tell me about the government jobs which i will be eligible to do just after my graduation and about the criteria which i need to fulfill, the exams which i need to appear for so that i may get selected for government jobs.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are the government jobs available after completing B.Tech CSE?
  3. List of government jobs in Andhra Pradesh after completing B.Tech 3rd year CSE?
  4. Details about government jobs which are available after B.Tech? Eligibility criteria and percentage? Is government job better than the private?
  5. How to prepare for government jobs exam after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  6. What are the government jobs available after completing B.Tech in CSE with 80%? What is the eligibility criteria for these jobs? -- [New]
  7. What are the government jobs for B.Tech CSE students in Andhra Pradesh?
  8. List of the government jobs recruitment exams for B.Tech CSE passed candidate?
  9. Government Jobs for maths lecturers after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  10. Is there any opportunity to join Government jobs after completing B.E in CSE from Anna University? Any entrance exams to be answered? List of all government exams?
  11. For which Government Jobs am I eligible to apply after completing electronics and Telecommunication? What is the criteria for government exams? How should I be updated about vacancies in Government?