8th March 2011, 01:41 PM
Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination
Sir, Please tell me that when the result of esic exam for LDC held on 12-12-2010 will be declared? because 2 months already completed and now this March your answer y/n dosen't matter but tell me that when the result is published. Please Sir, tell me yes or no.
My E-mail ID- [email protected] and my contact no. is - 9999227348 you can also contact me another no.-9811502958. Please sir, your faithfully YASHWANT SINGH |
8th March 2011, 03:05 PM
i have given exam on 12-12-10 plz tell me when will be result declerd? my email: [email protected] |
8th March 2011, 10:06 PM
ESIC Exam held on dated 12/12/2010 for Lower Division Clerk, plz tell me when the result declare. kindly any one make me msg or mail to the following mail account
[email protected](09447728631) |
9th March 2011, 07:30 PM
pls tell me at what date will come the esic chennai ldc results held on 12.12.2010. please tell me i am eagerly waiting for that. Please............................
9th March 2011, 11:58 PM
yeah you are right..... we can atleast concentrate in other exams rather than waiting for this.... Its been so long... and no one is taking up the responsibility to answer.... And I heared from one of friend that the results will be announced by the first week of february... Let's all hope that results will get published atleast by that time... |
10th March 2011, 07:08 AM
ESIC Andhra Pradesh has recently issued a recruitment notification for 42 Lower Division Clerk vacancies. This post addresses the selection process of LDC’s. The selection process of LDC’s consists of two parts, Part 1 which is written test and part 2 which is a Computer Skill test. The written test consists of 4 sections: English Language General Intelligence and General Aptitude Numerical Aptitude and General Awareness. The total written test will consist of 200 questions that have to be completed in 3 hours. Each question has 1 mark. Only those candidates who qualify in this written test and rank sufficiently high will be called for the Computer Skill test (Part 2). In this test, the computer skills of the candidates will be tested, especially the typing speed requirement which is 40 words per minute in English of 35 words per minute in Hindi. Hall tickets will be sent to all those candidates who sent their application forms before the last date and are found to be eligible by ESI Corporation. The written test date and venue of the part 1 will be mentioned in the Hall ticket. Update: The written test is scheduled to be held on 12 December 2010. Admit cards (Hall tickets) have already been sent to candidates. Those who did not receive them can visit the below address on 10 and 11 December with any ID Proof to get Duplicate Admit card: Regional Office, 5-9-31/1/b, Basheerbagh Main road, Hyderabad 500063 |
10th March 2011, 11:38 AM
please inform me about result of LDC exam, ESIC, Dheradun, will be held on 12.12.2011 (Sunday). When will results be declared. My Email Id. is-: [email protected] |
10th March 2011, 11:45 AM
RESPECTED SIR,
I have given esic exam on 12.12.2010 please tell me when result will be declared? please confirm me:- [email protected] |
10th March 2011, 02:21 PM
Sir please tell me the results of ldc in employees state insurance corporation held in 12dec 2010
are email me [email protected] or pls call r just msg me result day my mobile no is 9491700243 |
10th March 2011, 03:56 PM
This is pradeep sir, i have been waiting for result of ldc exam held on 12/12/2011 but no response..
I request you please send the info on my mail id.- [email protected] mobile no. -9810320449 |
10th March 2011, 06:40 PM
I am sweta kumari from chennai. I am appier in esic ldc exam held on 12-12-10. But their is no information in my roll no. and not release to the result of ldc on esic board side. I am waiting in my result. and pl inform to my e-mail site [email protected].
11th March 2011, 12:21 PM
Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination held on 12.12.10 for all regions
The PDF List placed on the website www.apesic.nic.in for AP State is just the list of Eligible Candidates to appear the Written test for LDC Exam, 2010 conducted on 12.12.10.
It is not the list of Qualified Candidates of Written test. The Results of the LDC Test for all the regions held on 12.12.10 will be updated in the site www.esic.nic.in by next week, mostly by 22nd or before of this month. U can also visit www.guideforgovtjobs.blogspot.com for the results and updated news about skill test. |
12th March 2011, 05:33 PM
ESIC Exam held on dated 12/12/2010 for Lower Division Clerk, plz tell me when the declare result ESIC
my email id is [email protected] |
13th March 2011, 05:41 PM
when will u decleared the result of pharmacist held in delhi 2011.inform me in my mail id [email protected] |
15th March 2011, 06:26 PM
Dear sir ,
I have given exam on 12.12.2010 . Please tell me exam result declerd . My contect E-Mail ID : [email protected] . Contact No : 9597210922 Thanking You, Chandra Maheswari.V |
16th March 2011, 05:01 PM
sir,I have written ESI LDC exam on 12th december 2010.from bhubaneswar
can u plz give me information regarding the declaration of results. [email protected] this is my mail-id |
17th March 2011, 05:16 PM
jo exam december 12 ko hua thaa dehradun mai esic ka uska result abhi declared hua ki nahi. this is my id. send me complete information about my esic exam result id is. [email protected]
17th March 2011, 09:52 PM
Sir, When will the result of esic exam for LDC held on 12-12-2010 be published?. Please tell me through my E-mail ID is [email protected]. Thanking you.
18th March 2011, 10:55 PM
sir,I have written ESI LDC exam on 12th december 2010.from Kerala
can u plz give me information regarding the declaration of results. [email protected] this is my mail-id |
19th March 2011, 04:30 PM
DEAR SIR i want to know when will result be published of ESIC dehradun whose exam held on 12/12/2010. pls send me information regarding above
result to my mail ID- [email protected] |
21st March 2011, 01:01 PM
dear sir ,
On the dated of 30 jan 2011esic organized a pharmacist recuirtment plz send me the information if the result has been declared my email id is [email protected] |
21st March 2011, 01:03 PM
do any one have the experience of attending the skill test ...?pls say me how it will be...!
i don have an idea ... if so pls reply to my mail id ([email protected]) |
21st March 2011, 01:07 PM
hello every one,....
do any one have the experience of attending the skill test in esic ldc exam or know how the skill test will be, pls do reply to my mail id ([email protected]), hoping for your intrest in me ....! |
22nd March 2011, 02:46 PM
23rd March 2011, 10:58 AM
i wrote esi exam on 12th december from tamil nadu. some one said results came. i lost my roll number. how to check my result? person who have cleared their esi exam from chennai. please inform me. whether you have got any intimation for esi any post or mail. please rply me. eagerly waiting for results.
24th March 2011, 06:36 PM
i have given exam on 12-12-10 plz tell me when will be result declerd? my email: [email protected] |
24th March 2011, 08:10 PM
what is this ,y u people were conducting exam .It became business for u people.conducting exams for the sake of money.We r the fools writing exams and waiting the results,months and months r passing away but we r not getting results
25th March 2011, 10:51 AM
ESIC LDC exam result publish,please send to my email id [email protected] |