10th July 2011, 07:46 PM

Default Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination

i have got my name cum roll no 15205676 in eligible candidate list but i have not receive any letter regarding to it.please inform me where i should contact for this matter.my email:
[email protected].
10th July 2011, 10:54 PM

please tell whether the esic computer skill test for ldc post result has been declared or not.
16th July 2011, 09:55 AM

could you tell me the result of esi LDC written examination
19th July 2011, 02:32 PM

I want to know whether the esic computer skill test result has been declared or not, which was held on 14/06/2011. if declared so send the information of declaration to my website - [email protected]
19th July 2011, 02:38 PM

esic result
21st July 2011, 09:17 PM

sir esic mumai ldc exam held on 12\12\2010 when result tell tell
23rd July 2011, 04:51 PM

Please send ESIC Exam held on dated 12/12/2010 for Lower Division Clerk, plz tell me when the declare result ESIC

and my email id [email protected]

Feeroj Attar
26th July 2011, 02:44 PM

I want to know when the esic U.P. region LDC computer skill test result will declare please inform me please my emeil id is [email protected].
26th July 2011, 08:54 PM

I WANT TO GET FINAL RESULT OF LDC FROM ESIC MAHARASHTRA Computer Skill Test HELD ON 15-MAY-2011
29th July 2011, 12:21 PM

sir plz tel me esic dehradun results of ldc held in 12.12 2010
29th July 2011, 05:54 PM

pls tell me the result date of computer skill test which was held on 15th may, at mumbai
30th July 2011, 06:15 PM

i have given esic exam on 12.06.2011 please tell me when result will be declared?
31st July 2011, 08:13 PM

esic writen exam result as on 12-12-2010 when decler
3rd August 2011, 01:55 PM

Hello Sir, Let me know the result (if Publish) of ESIC Maharastra, Computer Skill Test held on 15/05/2011 at Nagpur center, if possible My name is Dhruv. My Id is [email protected] or
3rd August 2011, 04:07 PM

sir i gave the exam of ESIC for the post of lower division clerk held on 12/12/2010, but now till date result not declared. Kindly inform me about this exam.
E Mail- [email protected]
mobile number-7503151303
4th August 2011, 08:48 PM

Thumbs down Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination

ESIC Maharashtra, Post-LDC, Final Selection list which possible date releasing the result.
when the final result published with date of computer skill test
9th August 2011, 06:35 PM

pls tell me 12.12.2010 esic ldc exam results in [email protected]
10th August 2011, 09:40 PM

gud evening sir,
my name is turayi srinivas, sir i qualified ist round and i attend typing exam, but 2 months over please give a
result to my mail or sms to my mobile 09390203003. sir my roll number is 27412003 and mail id is nivas.sritgmail.com
12th August 2011, 08:00 PM

when the result of esic exam pls sent my Email address: [email protected]
12th August 2011, 11:14 PM

when you will be declare steno written test result which was held on 12 dec. 2010. Plz. sir/madam inform me as soon as possible.
16th August 2011, 07:08 PM

I have written the exam on 21st August 2010.
how i will know the result?
20th August 2011, 08:47 PM

i want to know the tirunelveli paramedical exam results. plz inform to my email id
21st August 2011, 08:37 PM

ply send my mobile no-8102480075 and my emil id- [email protected] ESIC LDC westbengal 17 jun 2011 exam

Rohit kumar verma
Dhanbad
23rd August 2011, 07:35 AM

please tell me that when the result of esic dehradun ldc will be published, which is held on 12 december 2010. my email id is [email protected].
23rd August 2011, 05:32 PM

when will the part 2 skill test exams will be declared plz let us know my email [email protected]
24th August 2011, 02:34 PM

i have written my esi exam on august 7th 2011 when is the result please mail me to [email protected]
24th August 2011, 09:16 PM

respected sir i adesh kumar had given the esic ldc exam on 12 dec 2010
so i wanted to know that when will be the result will declared
its a humble request plz inform me on my email id: [email protected]
26th August 2011, 10:37 PM

ANY BUDY CAN TELL ME WHEN THE RESULT FOR THE POST OF LDC WILL BE DECLAIRED IT WAS HELD ON 16-04-2011 AT KANPUR,

MY MOB.9044161520
EMAIL [email protected]
29th August 2011, 07:15 PM

WHEN THE ESIC MUMBAI LDC RESULT DECLARED SKILL TEST DATE 15052011
1st September 2011, 07:24 AM

please tell me when will be the result of esic dehradun published which was held at dehradun on 12 dec 2010.
. my email id is [email protected]

1st September 2011, 04:07 PM

when is the next ldc exam conduct in tamilnadu.....

id: [email protected]
7th September 2011, 05:31 PM

Sir/ Mam
Please inform us the date of results for Skill test of Ldc that held on 15 th may 2011 mumbai
Kindly inform me through mail. My email id is [email protected]
Thank You.
9th September 2011, 07:32 PM

hello sir, i want to know esic ldc 2010 ap final result, when it is going to released? please give me a correct information regarding these results, its very urgent.
My email: [email protected]
13th September 2011, 04:59 PM

i have selected in esic skill test. bt, i dont know when the result will be released. plz inform to my mail.

mail- [email protected]
14th September 2011, 03:47 PM

can anyone have any idea regarding declaration of ESIC LDC result as examination was held on 12/12/2010 .

My email: [email protected]
17th September 2011, 10:46 PM

esi ldc kolkata result declared?
18th September 2011, 09:37 PM

how can i get the hall tkts. for esis exams to be held in sept. 25 2011
20th September 2011, 06:33 PM

When will be annoced final result of ap esic ldc
23rd September 2011, 05:36 PM
Sushma Ramchandra Mor

Question Re: Results of ESI LDC written examination

how can i get the hall tkts. for staff nurse exams to be held in sept. 25 2011[/QUOTE]
26th September 2011, 07:18 PM

i want to see pharmacist exam result held on july?
1st October 2011, 05:33 PM

when will the esic ldc part II exam result announced.
7th October 2011, 05:40 PM

please tell me when will be the result of esic dehradun ldc published.
13th October 2011, 07:36 PM

I have written ESIC steno exame on 31/07/2011. Please tell me when will be result declared.

phone:9940567310
myemail Id:[email protected]
19th October 2011, 06:46 PM

when will be the written exam result of nurses on 25.09.11 ll b declared
20th October 2011, 03:05 PM

when the result will be declared of LDC TYPING SKILL TEST 2011 PART-2 was held in Heyderabad (A.P.) for 42 vacancies.
If there is any information about it, please informed me on email id ( [email protected] ).
Iwill be thankful to you.
Dinesh Kumar
1st November 2011, 08:32 PM

I want LDC final result of Delhi (2010). His computer skill test was conduct by ESIC in 2011. Sir plz reply
11th November 2011, 06:48 PM
rudramishra

the LDC exam which was held on 12-12-2010..so many people have asked but none is bothered to respond..
any 1..plz..take up the reponsibility and inform us....it would be of great help
any 1 if they get any information about the results plz send it to my id [email protected]
13th November 2011, 11:37 AM
pabitra_nayak

Do not worry..

I hope in coming month or this month your results would be out
please check exam related website regularly,mind it it is too important

pabitra
15th November 2011, 08:55 AM

please inform result of mumbai ESIC-STAFF NURSES 2011
25th November 2011, 12:52 PM

hai sir
my name is shalini narisetty,i want to know d results of esi examination held on nov 13