18th April 2011, 09:46 PM

Default Re: Chapter-wise marks distribution in CBSE 12th Subjects

how many marks are there for the diagram of the gate in physics 2011 exam?
19th April 2011, 12:16 AM

please give me marks distribution for psychology..
19th May 2011, 06:07 PM

can I know the chapter wise marks of physics and chemestry of 12th class
1st June 2011, 11:43 AM

i want cbse syllabus for accounts,economics & bussiness.please help for it.i m in too much of tension for this..
1st June 2011, 05:42 PM

please give me information about marking scheme of class 12th commerce of CBSE , Delhi of subjects economics , business-studies, accountancy, English, physical education and entrepreneurship?
19th June 2011, 10:03 AM

chapter wise marks distribution of economics....?
15th August 2011, 04:15 PM
saurabhkaushal333

take all the previous years question papers and try to find the chapters which are important and from which more questions are coming
good luck..............
16th August 2011, 12:58 AM
ammajii

Physic's chapters have been alloted in this way...

1. Electrostatics: Electric charges and fields+ electrostatic potential and capacitence- 08 marks.

2. Current Elecricity- 07 marks

3. Magnetism: Moving charges and magnetism + Magnetism and matter- 08 marks

4. Electromagnetic Induction + Alternating Current- 08 marks.

5. Electromagnetic waves- 03 marks.

6. Optics- Ray Optics and Optical instrument + Wave Optics- 14 marks.

7. Dual radiation and radiation of matter- 04 marks.

8. Atoms and Nuclei- 06 marks.

9. Semiconductor Electronics, Material, Devices and Simple circuits- 07 marks.

10. Communication System- 05 marks.

Maths marks have been alloted in this way:-

1. Relation and Functions: Relation and Functions + Trignometric Functions- 10 marks.

2. Algebra: Matrices + Determinants- 13 marks.

3. Calculus: Continuity and Diffrentiability + Application of Derivatives+ Integral + Application of Integral + Diffrential Equation- 44 marks.

4. Vectors+ Three Dimentional Geometry- 17 marks.

5. Linear Programming- 06 marks.

6. Probability- 10 marks.

17th August 2011, 10:33 AM

i want chap wise marks distrbution of physics chem maths
20th August 2011, 11:19 AM

i want the latest exampattern of physical education of class12 and chapterwise mark distribution of each lessons
21st August 2011, 09:34 AM

i want the blueprint of each subject of comm. stream ,it ll be very greatful if u provide that on net.
29th August 2011, 01:29 PM

how we can find marking of business studies chapter wise
4th September 2011, 09:11 PM

Please tell me chepter wise marks in bio.
4th September 2011, 10:23 PM

i want the latest cbse syllabus of 12 commerce for 2012 examination
6th September 2011, 09:12 PM

I study physics nd to undrstand it bt at the tym of exam i forget everythng nd smtimes do fail. Wt should i do hw should i stdy plz tel me. . . . .
7th September 2011, 07:34 PM

I want to know the CBSE Standard XII Chemistry Board examonation question paper - the number of questions, mark distribution, etc/
8th September 2011, 12:00 AM

Pls. give chapter wise marks distribution for computer science class 12
12th September 2011, 01:50 PM

important numerical class 12
15th September 2011, 10:38 AM

Hello friends
I need chapterwise distribution of marks for computer science(code-083) and informatics practices(code-065) according to
cbse.It's urgent
15th September 2011, 05:49 PM

how much marks does physics numerical contain in hs 2nd year
19th September 2011, 12:04 AM
HARI$$$incredibol

Wink Re: iit preparation

dude,prepare a time table and alot equal hours for your board xam and iit jee. stress on bsic concepts. practice a lot of problems and prepare FLASH CARDS for chemistry reactions. datz what helped me crack jee.....
22nd September 2011, 09:30 AM

MUJHE MATHS ACHA LGTA HAI, PR USME MERE MARKS KM AATE HAIN. PLZ MUJHE BTAO KI MAIN KYA KROON???????????????????????????????????????????
23rd September 2011, 08:46 PM

please give the chapter wise mark distributon for chemistry of 12th cbse
24th September 2011, 11:13 AM

can you give me chapter wise mark distribution of twelth class 12th with art subject.like political science,english,geography,history,and hindi.
29th September 2011, 03:53 PM

i want to the marking scheme of eco nd accounts of class 12th
2nd October 2011, 03:43 PM
gyaani

Talking Re: Chapter-wise marks distribution in CBSE 12th Subjects

i want to get the subjects splitups for class XII given by cbse.
Splitups means how maNY MARKS OF QUESTION COMES FROM ALL THE chapters of all the subjects
please give me full information
6th October 2011, 01:35 AM

i want marking scheme of class 12th physics,chemistry and maths. of cbse board. please give me reply
12th October 2011, 01:41 PM

extra time should be given by cbse to learn more about the important topics in months of jan. and feb.
14th October 2011, 06:08 PM

pls give me chemistry chapter-wise mark distribution.
2nd November 2011, 01:37 AM

WHICH BOOK IS BEST FOR MATHEMATICS BOARD EXAM??
Study NCERT Mathematics you will gain full marks . Do all examples and questions 2 to 3 times.
6th November 2011, 03:47 PM

i like phyhsics very much but i got very less marks in physics ! please give me suggestios on it
give maximum time for physics
10th November 2011, 07:29 PM
manish.negi29395

Post Re: Chapter-wise marks distribution in CBSE 12th Subjects

please help me i want marking scheme for all subject of commerce class 12
12th November 2011, 11:35 AM

rd sharma is the worst book i have ever read. its best to prefer ncert
14th November 2011, 12:08 PM

what is the latest mark weightage in the class12 humanities stram
15th November 2011, 05:05 PM

Can u pls let know abt chapterwise mark distribution in accountancy and business studies?
15th November 2011, 10:23 PM
ch.manoj

Physic's chapters have been alloted in this way...

1. Electrostatics: Electric charges and fields+ electrostatic potential and capacitence- 08 marks.

2. Current Elecricity- 07 marks

3. Magnetism: Moving charges and magnetism + Magnetism and matter- 08 marks

4. Electromagnetic Induction + Alternating Current- 08 marks.

6. Optics- Ray Optics and Optical instrument + Wave Optics- 14 marks.

7. Dual radiation and radiation of matter- 04 marks.

9. Semiconductor Electronics, Material, Devices and Simple circuits- 07 marks.

10. Communication System- 05 marks.

Maths marks have been alloted in this way:-

1. Relation and Functions: Relation and Functions + Trignometric Functions- 10 marks.

2. Algebra: Matrices + Determinants- 13 marks.

3. Calculus: Continuity and Diffrentiability + Application of Derivatives+ Integral + Application of Integral + Diffrential Equation- 44 marks.

4. Vectors+ Three Dimentional Geometry- 17 marks.

24th November 2011, 09:37 PM

i don't find the remark of accountancy and business studies.
27th November 2011, 02:13 PM

what is the marking scheme of business studies(comm.) chapter wise?
30th November 2011, 01:36 PM

chapterwise marks distribution of chemistry for class 12 by cbse?
3rd December 2011, 04:28 PM

xi th &xiith syllabus of commerce of CBSE board
3rd December 2011, 08:18 PM
nida shakeel

you can get detailed Chapter-wise marks distribution in CBSE 12th Subjects at the starting pages of text book of maths by RS aggrawal.

so go through it.you will get all details.for physics and chemistry you can get in the book published by dinesh publication.

also you can get Chapter-wise marks distribution in CBSE 12th Subjects by buying the syllabus of CBSE 12th class.

Chapter wise marks distribution of Maths....

1. Relation and Function: Relation and function + Inverse Trignometric Function- 10 marks.

2 Algebra: Matrices and determinants- 13 marks.

3. Calculas: Integration, Diffrentiation and Diffrential equation- 44 marks.

4. Vectors and Three dimentional geometry- 17 marks.

Chapter wise marks distribution of Physics....

1. Electric charges and fields+ Electrostatic potential and capacitance 08 marks.

2. Current Elecricity- 07 marks.

3. Moving charges and magnetidm + Magnetism and matter - 08 marks.

4. Electromagnetic induction + Alternating current- 08 marks.

6. Ray optics and optical instrument + Wave optics- 14 marks.

7. Dual nature of radiation and matter- 04 marks.

9. Semiconductor electronics, materisl, devices and simple circuits.- 07 marks.

10. Communication system- 05 marks.
4th December 2011, 07:30 PM
alok567

i give blue print of physical education
5th December 2011, 03:20 AM

weightage of chapters of business studies.
7th December 2011, 03:45 PM

chapterwise marks distribution of chemistry?
9th December 2011, 10:25 PM

Give me all subjects marking scheme of class 12th(commerce) according to cbse in india(delhi).
10th December 2011, 01:46 PM

i want economics marks distribution
10th December 2011, 07:47 PM

tell me how many questions come from a chapter and are of what marks
i am a science and maths student of 12 class
11th December 2011, 02:34 PM

How can i get chapter wise marks ditribution of chemistry class 12th.Please inform me
15th December 2011, 02:50 PM

what is the pass mark for maths
17th December 2011, 03:23 PM

i want to get the subjects splitups for class XII given by cbse.
Splitups means how maNY MARKS OF QUESTION COMES FROM ALL THE chapters of all the subjects
i want blueprint of economics,accountancy,business studies, english and informatics practices.