31st July 2013, 01:14 AM
![]()
HY SIR I AM DOING MY FIRST YEAR IN BA AND AFTER THAT I WANT TO BECOME A POLICE OFFICER PLEASE HELP ME BY TELLING WHAT IS STUDDIES IS REQUIRED FOR POLICE INSPECTOR OR Superintendent of Police PLEASE REPLY ME SIR 8975275393
22nd November 2013, 06:04 PM
![]()
give 5 lakh and u will become
29th March 2014, 12:56 PM
![]()
sir my name is subham.sir I have intrest in police department & I want to become superintendent of police.my age is 19 .i am studying b.a first year....so plz sir help me...and reply my ans..what is the process of joint a sp officer.
11th June 2014, 12:20 PM
![]()
hello sir my name is Anita and my dream is to become s.p. what should I do to this achieve this carrier. I m planning to do my gragutation in commerce stream. sir what type of books should I prefer to qualify for this exam
17th June 2014, 03:46 PM
![]()
my name is deepjyoti taye , i am studying B.A and it will be completed by 2015... Sir i want to join police force... Sir can you ,kindly tell me what to do / study for becoming an supritendent of police ? |
20th August 2014, 06:54 PM
![]()
hello sir, my name is shubham choudhary i am compled off class 12th i have interest of police department & i want to become superintendent of police so please sir tell me how i join?
16th May 2015, 03:21 PM
![]()
hello sir, my name is bhaskaran swami. I'm from jharkhand .and sir I'm pursuing bachelor's degree from Mechanical branch. from NRI INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY BHOPAL . and I'm also participate in rock climbing .I'm also member of scouts and guide . sir I have intrest in police department &
I want to become superintendent of police. so dear sir please tell me how I join? |
17th December 2015, 12:48 AM
![]()
Hello sir
I am vandit kaushik and I want to know about the procedure to become a superintendent of police. This year I will pass out my 10 class can you please suggest me which stream should I take further for the same . Please sir guide me for the same I have been preparing for this since last three years. Actually I want to take non medical further so I want to know it would be appropriate for the same or not. Please sir/mam guide me please. |
29th February 2016, 04:37 PM
![]()
Sir ! In medical exam everything is checked in our body parts but the main question is a person will be selected if his hand is not fractured in lifetiime but even though hand is appeared to be like fractured but not fractured anytime plzz answer this question
26th January 2017, 09:58 PM
![]()
I am vaib hav sharma I am studying in class 12 and l have to become a ias officer after completing graduation l have to know the procedure of becoming officer so please guide me and give me time to time information
8th February 2017, 05:37 PM
![]()
My name is kishore kumar Reang and I'm from Hailakandi Assam, now I'm studying
B A 2nd Sem.. I want to be a Superintendent of police So how I become an S. P... Plz answer me |
2nd September 2017, 10:53 AM
![]()
Hello sir, Md sadre alam,age 20..!!
I have completed my graduation, which i have waited for a long time.Now i want to join police force.As a SP what to do to become a SP. I am from odisha belonging to a middle class family |