24th September 2011, 12:07 PM
Re: Minimum marks to get A-Grade in IGNOU MBA Assignments
There are several grading system. It depends entirely on the board/university you are studying in. In case of IGNOU the grading system is mentioned below:- grading system GRADE MARKS 1. A 80-100 2. B 60-79.9 3. C 50-59.9 4. D 40-49.9 5. E BELOW 40 All the very best.. |
19th October 2011, 01:51 PM
I am a student of MAH,in my grade card STATUS OF MHI-01 & MHI-02 are being shown as completed & MHI-04 &MHI-05 as not completed.
PLEASE HELP ME I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER I HAVE TO GIVE THE EXAMS OF ONLY 4TH & 5TH PAPERS OR I WILL HAVE TO GIVE THE EXAMS OF ALL 4 PAPERS, PLEASE SEND ME A REPLY,THANKING YOU,MADHUMITA MUKHERJEE. |
20th October 2011, 01:16 PM
hi dear
Dear the grading system is dependent on the overall results of college or university so don't hesitate Be determined to get A grade all the time Best of luck |
24th October 2011, 10:17 PM
I have passed MBA IN HRM from IGNOU,I do not know the procedure to get provisional and original marksheet/certificate from ignou kindly help me out with regards A Mallick 24/10/11 9681017925(mob no) |
25th October 2011, 05:58 PM
10th December 2011, 04:31 PM
what is the passing marks for MBA course in theory and in assignments plz tell me as soon as possible.
[email protected] |
20th January 2012, 12:41 PM
I got 'A' grade in ms 6 and 'D' grade in theory and in grade card it show in assignment colmn '*' it means i hv nt submitted the assignment. but i hv got already .I hv visited 3 times in ignou main office at chharodi and also given application for correction but i hv nt get the corrective grade card due to that my degree card of PGDIM is pending. pl give me my revised grade card and degree cirtificate.
8th February 2012, 08:17 PM
O - Outstanding E - Excellent A - Good B - Average C - Common D - Done F - Fail/Supply For more details you may visit the official website if IGNOU given below : http://www.ignou.ac.in The address of IGNOU is given below : SCHOOL OF COMPUTER AND INFORMATION SCIENCES INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY MAIDAN GARHI, NEW DELHI – 110 068 all the best. good day. |
12th February 2012, 07:44 PM
i have taken ms-6 and ms-8 exams along with ms-91,95 and 28 in the month of dec 2011.. but i dint get result for ms-6 and ms-8.. and also i dint get the grade for ms-05 assignment.. How can i come to know my result...
19th March 2012, 06:46 PM
8th August 2012, 11:32 PM
If it is E Grade ,Sorry its not a pass mark.So please try again .Up to D grade it is pass,If you get D grade in theory you should get A or B Grade in Assignments,then it is pass.If you get D Grade in Theory Exam and C in Assignments it is not a pass mark. ok.
13th August 2012, 08:39 PM
the grade card is not fully updated.ie, assignments grade not shown.and where a course exam not appeared,but assignment done,the card has not shown the grade at all for that course.can we ask for correct updation online? through which mailid?
14th August 2012, 08:26 PM
Hello ,
I am not a student of ignou,i an a student of WBUT,i know the WBUT point structure,that can help you -- 100-91 --- O(outstanding) 90- 81 --- E(excilent) 80-71 --- A(Average) 70-61 --- B 60-51 --- C 50-41 --- D 40-0 --- F(Fail) http://www.wbut.net/ |
16th July 2013, 11:49 PM
IAM A MBA STUDENT OF IGNOU.I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE GRADE TO PERSANTAGE?IF ANYBODY KNOW PLSSSSS ANSWER MY QUESTION.MY ID IS
[email protected] |
21st August 2014, 09:42 PM
Try again buddy...You need at least "D" in Theory and if its "D" then at least "B" in Assignments. In case if you get D and C, then visit the study center and confirm if you can complete that course bu just submitting a fresh assignment or written exam as well. I think its just the assignment that will be required to complete the course. Cheers!!!
19th September 2014, 09:10 PM
Hello. I got D in exams and C in the assignments for MS 5, 6, 9, 10 and 95. The status shows Incomplete. Please advise, Can I clear the them by submitting the assignments.
Thanks [email protected] |
17th February 2016, 10:08 PM
sir in previous sem i gave ms-57 got c grade in assignment & d grade in theory my question is can i resubmitted the assignment. i heared in this case we cannot submit the assignment only repeat theory paper is option.pls tell me about it.................