29th October 2011, 05:04 PM
Re: NTPC training in Bihar in winter vacations
hello friends..
i have done inplant training in NTPC Muzaffarpur.As my friend mention that relative is needed for internship.i would like to say that it is no.you can send the letter nfrom your college and if selected you will be informed.yes that will give u one edge but not necessary . best regard ravi |
20th November 2011, 12:56 PM
sir; my self abhishek. i m a student of b.tech mechanical engineer . i m in5th semester . sir please tell me how can i take a vocational training in ongc after compliting my 5th semester.
my E-mail ::[email protected] phone .no.::9414206978 At+po- west of phed ward no -03 Madhepura, bihar pin - 852113 |
20th November 2011, 01:05 PM
sir; my self abhishek. i m a student of b.tech mechanical engineer in M.L.V.T.E.C Bhilwara in rajasthan . i m in5th semester . sir i m requesting to u please grant my application if it is possible . Kindly report to my account
my E-mail ::[email protected] phone .no.::9414206978 At+po- west of phed ward no -03 Madhepura, bihar pin - 852113 |
9th December 2011, 04:31 PM
i am a student of b.tech in mechanical engg.i want to do winter industrial traning in this year from ntpc barh, therefore please suggest me what i have to do, because near the ntpc barh my home palace,c.n.-09728369367
12th December 2011, 02:52 PM
i m a student of automobile engineering in delhi college of engg. would it be benificial for me to do winter training in NTPC??if yes then i do have a letter head issued from my college, is there any approval required???
6th January 2012, 12:45 PM
i am a student of b. tech 3rd year & my branch is electrical engg. i am studying in m.i.t purnea. i want to do winter vocational traning in ntpc , kahalgaon,bhagalpur. so, please suggest what i have to do.... <saurabh kishor> |
24th January 2012, 08:58 PM
most respectfully I beg to state that I am an engineerig student ,studing in 2nd year in w.b.u.t in mit bishnupur.my branch is mechanical engg. sir i want to do summer trainning in NTPC khalagaon,sir i request to please give me compleat information and procedure regarding this. your sincerely, sonu kumar 2nd year (from kolkata) |
27th January 2012, 08:55 PM
I m 3rd year a student of b.tech in electronics & communication stream.i want to do summer training programme in this year from NTPC KAHALGAON.Please suggest me how can i apply for this ? shyam sunder b.tech (ece) |
10th February 2012, 01:07 PM
i am a student of b-tech in mechanical stream.i want to do summer training programme in this year from NTPC BARH.I don't have any relative there.so,plz suggest what i have to do....david johnson...............
14th February 2012, 11:29 PM
respected sir, myself 2nd year student pursuing btech at dr mgr university...i want to do my summmertraining at NTPC. so guide me about the procedure and how to apply , and to whom applicatuion has to be sent...
16th February 2012, 12:53 PM
i am a student of b.tech 2nd year in mechanicl branch .sir i want to do summer training in period of jun-july from NTPC. so how to send a letter&plz send a format of letter my email [email protected](plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir its urgent.)
26th February 2012, 11:41 PM
My name is ZOHAIB HUSSAIN. I am a 3rd yr btech student in electrical department.i want to know hw can i apply for six weeks training programme in ntpc barh or kanti. plz suggest me the procedeure u can mail on my id [email protected]. plz tk a concideration action nd reply me bk. |
27th February 2012, 07:25 PM
I am a student of b-tech 2nd year and I want to do training in NTPC patna .. I know by words of mouth that there is a branch of NTPC in Phulwarisharif(patna). So I want to conferm that is this true.? Please reply me.. |
29th February 2012, 03:03 PM
my self rajnish kumar..i am persuing b.e, with ece. From mit bhopal,.i have no idea for how to apply the form for industrial training in ntpc patna..so plz give me good suggestion as soon as possible.. My gmail id..([email protected]) nd my personal no. Is 09806835934.. Thnk u sir |
24th March 2012, 01:53 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;203676]sir,
i want to do winter vocational trainning in ntpc barh patna. i m in 2nd year eee student. i am studying in jntu hyderabad. your faithfullly, ravi shanker kumar giri, vill.-rangpur, p.o-narayanpur, p.s-patahi, dist.-east champaran(bihar) pin.-845427, [email protected] |
3rd April 2012, 02:28 PM
respected sir,please give me address where we can send application form for traning in the ntpc barh(patna)...........my email id......... [email protected] & m no.09355158967,
24th April 2012, 05:46 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;203676]sir,
i want to do winter vocational trainning in ntpc kahalgaon. i m in 2nd year eee student. i am studying in jntu university hyderabad. your faithfullly, Ravi shanker kumar giri, jntu hyderabad. email [email protected]. |
13th August 2012, 12:28 AM
You can go for training in NTPC power plants in Bihar but the training period will be only of one month. If you are really interested in training as well as some project work then NTPC KAHALGAON would be a good choice. This power plant is established at the place named Kahalgaon in the district of Bhagalpur, BIHAR. Contact details. Kahalgaon Super Thermal Power Project, P.O. Kahalgaon STP, Distt. Bhagalpur-813214 Bihar Ph. (STD-06429) - 200333 To apply for training first write an application to the HR, NTPC kahalgaon approved by your HOD. Or you can get it in a printed form with your HOD's signature and seal requesting for your summer training. Then contact the ntpc office through Phone and then send in your letter of request for training. Once they approve you, you can go for training. Thanks |
13th August 2012, 11:33 AM
You can go for training in NTPC power plants in Bihar but the training period will be only of one month. If you are really interested in training as well as some project work then NTPC KAHALGAON would be a good choice. This power plant is established at the place named Kahalgaon in the district of Bhagalpur, BIHAR. Contact detail FOR NTPC TRAINING:: Kahalgaon Super Thermal Power Project, P.O. Kahalgaon STP, Distt. Bhagalpur-813214 Bihar Ph. (STD-06429) - 200333 ALL THE BEST. |
20th March 2013, 09:20 PM
Dear sir my self santosh kumar i am presuring b.tech with EIE From hindustan univ chennai i have no idea for now to apply the form for industrial training in n.t.p.c patna so plz give me good suggestion as soon as possible my email [email protected] and my personal no -08056052923
28th April 2013, 11:47 AM
Re : summar training in NTPC in bihar niear(aurangabad).
sir, I am student of B.tech(EEE) 3rd year KUK . i want to6 wik summar training in NTPC in bihar nisar auraadabad . my email id :[email protected]. i dont have any relative in brock so ,please suggest what i have to do... |
19th July 2013, 08:10 PM
sir i wanted to know that if our relative is not employed in NTPC than could it possible to do training in
NTPC..sir plz give replay..i am rahul prakash studying b.tech in bengal college of engineering and technology durgapur (WB )and my stream is electronics&instrumentation engg.this winter i want to do training from december month 2013. |
22nd August 2013, 03:37 PM
sir,i am a student of b.tech in electrical engg.m final year from ludhiana group of collese.so i want do 6 months trenning in NTPC BARH. .please give me details ....what i have to do for training in ntpc barh....plzz sir..
name-AMAN CHANDAN B.TECH (ELECTRICAL ENGINEER) 4th YEAR MOB NO.-7696985335-09835063633 [email protected] |
29th April 2014, 10:06 AM
sir I m a student of b.tech mechanical engineering 2nd year .sir I want to do implant training from NTPC .what is the procedure for it.
my mail [email protected] mob no-8807614087 I m waiting for your reply..pls reply soon.......... I m from Bihar jamui district is my home town.................. thankyou |
25th May 2014, 12:34 AM
My self Md Saddam Khan from Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology Patna.Presently i am in 3rd year from mechanical deparment and i want do winter trainig in NTPC Badh So please send me the procedure for how can get the training order letter.
Email id:[email protected] |
16th November 2014, 01:00 AM
Sir, My self Gautam Kumar from Dr. MGR Educational And Research Institute University Chennai. I am in 3rd year Mechanical department. I want to do a Winter training in NTPC Kanti in Muzaffarpur. so please send me the procedure for to get the training letter.
Mob no:-08438944120. Email id:[email protected] I am waiting for your reply... |
16th November 2014, 01:11 AM
Sir, My self Gautam Kumar From Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University Chennai. I am in 3rd Mechanical department. I want to do a winter training in NTPC Kanti in Muzaffarpur. so please send me the procedure for to get the training letter.
mob no:-08438944120 Email Id:[email protected] I am waiting for your reply... |
11th December 2014, 08:23 PM
i am the student of b.tech mechanical 2nd year i want to join ntpc contact my id [email protected] name md irfan ahmad |
3rd February 2015, 11:24 AM
i want to do training in ntpc in winter vacation.plz give me complete information.iam 2nd yr. in electronic and instrumention branch.please give me suitable idea about the training.yours faithfully Avinash kumar. |