2nd December 2015, 02:09 AM
Re: Procedure to join RAW? Required Qualification for this?
Sir my self Arun Kumar D pharma student i m intrested to join Raw Plz guide me my e mail id [email protected].
3rd December 2015, 11:37 PM
Procedure to join Raw :
There is no direct exam to join RAW. To get Raw Agency,you have to join Any Intelligence Bureau so that you can get Promotion to join Raw. To become a CBI you need to go through a Combined Graduate Level Examination of Staff Selection Commission conducted by Government of India. Education Qualification: Bachelor's degree from a recognised university or equivalent. Age Should be Between 20-25 years examination consist of 4 stages and you need to clear all. Selection Procedure : -Selection based on Written Test, - Personal Interview and -According to Rule and Regulation of the Govt of India. Plan of the Examination: Part I Written Examination carrying: 400 marks Part II Personality Test (Interview): 100 marks. Examination Subjects: (Paper No. Subject Questions Max. Marks Duration) Paper-I General Test General Intelligence and Reasoning 50 General Awareness 75 200 2 hours Numerical Ability 75 Paper-II English Language Language Comprehension Communication/Writing 200 2 hours Ability Test physical requirements you need to fulfill height minimum --165 cm and chest -- 76 cms Best of Luck.. |
27th December 2015, 12:16 PM
Sir, I am a employe in militry engineering service air force. now i am complete greduetion .i want to join in R.A.W. . Please tell me job related information & all educational qualifications.my e-mail [email protected]
13th January 2016, 02:44 PM
my name is yaduvender singh solanki .Iam diploma in chemical engineering.and Iam also done 12th in biology.age 20yrs.I want join raw.I want to join this agency in age 16th but iam not perfect for qualification and physical test. now iam ready to any test so please guide and give information to join raw intelligence.give me one chance to this.my email id is [email protected] contact no :- 9982243445. address:-g445 new bapu nagar bhilwara,rajasthan. "Jai hind" |
11th February 2016, 09:19 PM
sir my name is sachin and my email [email protected] sir mai desh ke liye family relation sab tyagne ko tyar hu aur desh ke liye marne ko bhi tyar hu
JAY HIND |
2nd March 2016, 04:42 PM
I think that since RAW is an intelligence agency,all its details are confined confidential.Except for the recruitment part |
7th September 2016, 10:31 PM
Dear Sir ,
I am working in private organisation at the age of 40 .i am realising that I waisted my entire life i have ncc c certificate .tried once for arm forces but in 90's not getting so much of knowledge about the recruitment in this esteemed organisation of india .i pursued my BA with tourism n after that i joined private job but still have entusiasm to serve my country .if i get a chance definitely i ll join to serve my country till my last breath.pls give me a chance if possible. Nitin Thakral [email protected] |
15th October 2016, 01:33 PM
RAW stands for the Research Analysis Wing. It take care of the Intelligence agencies. If you want to join the RAW ( Research Analysis Wing) then, first of all you should be a member in any Intelligence Agency or Defense. Basically highly motivated and intelligent members from Indian Army join the RAW. So, if you want to serve your country as a RAW agent then you will have to join the Defense first. If you are a graduate person then you can join Indian Army as an Officer. Then after serving 2-5 years in the Indian Army, You are eligible for the RAW. These are the secret details and no buddy know when they released the notification. If you become Officer in Indian Army then you can join the RAW ( Research Analysis Wing). So, to fulfill your dream you should have to join the defense first. For graduate person there are following eligibility to join the Defense. ^ you should be graduate from any recognized university with minimum 50% marks. ^ You should be physically and mentally fit. You should not suffer from any diseases. ^ Your age limit should be 19 to 25 years. ^ You have good communication skill and have good personality. |
4th December 2016, 03:06 AM
I respect your work with my salute & I want to join with Indian RAW agency as a RAW agent I am graduate or Indian & I want to part of RAW team to save over country My mail id is [email protected] We trust that you will find our request satisfactory and look forward to working with you. Please contact us should you have any questions at all thanks |