18th July 2011, 08:19 PM
gaurav4chs

Default Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::

thanks for the tips sir
18th July 2011, 08:50 PM
khushisingh176

i also want to get benefited by this scholarship but i could not understand how. please kindly give me proper information that how should i also be a part of it.
19th July 2011, 02:20 PM
twincy6

i can only know you can post good answer by asking your heart......most important is win scholarship....some points to create good answers..
1.asking your heart
2.reply the question by asking it to yourself like you are solving for your own
3.donot copy the answers...
22nd July 2011, 08:37 PM
mandiv

thanks for so useful tips
thanks a lot
29th July 2011, 06:16 PM
raghu70

sir i want job notification2011 details of ongc...............
31st July 2011, 09:27 PM

If iam giving right and quality answers only but points are reduced only.
1st August 2011, 08:43 PM
ishank95

the idea of your is great .
i would like to refer to your idea when answering a question
3rd August 2011, 04:55 PM
deba93

Thumbs up Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::

Well,one has to be clear in his/her mind about the query being asked & answer accordingly in a precise manner.Just do it from your heart,so that it would help someone.Lastly,do not answer to get the points, but to help somebody.Eventually,you will gain a lot of points.Do not answer any query unknowingly.Hope,this helps.
3rd August 2011, 06:02 PM

Smile Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::

Originally Posted by khushisingh176 View Post
i also want to get benefited by this scholarship but i could not understand how. please kindly give me proper information that how should i also be a part of it.
Glad that you want to take part in this Forum.For details about scholarship, You should check this out here: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by Bhojraj2151 View Post
Give me tips for good answers.
Tips to Post Good Answers:
# Don't Copy-Paste.
# Be on your Own, Never try to imitate someone.
# Look out for the validity of the questions.
# Check out some of the TAFP Answers to get a GOod Idea!
Or Still Better Look Down..

Nik

Originally Posted by ForumModerator View Post
In this post I will try to give you some tips on how to post great and awesome answers which will help you to achieve highest number of points here in this forum which inturn will help you to win the scholarship!

Everyone here aims to win the prestigious scholarships right? 100% yes. In this competitive environment many times its seen that answerers post useless answers which have almost "0" value in them. This is the reason your points get deducted.

Its not a difficult task to post great answers. The idea behind posting an answer should be that the question asker must be satisfied completely without any doubt left in him/her.

The trick lies in posting good answers.

How to Post Good Answers?

Consider this question.

Code:
May i know which book should i refer for preparation for IIT JEE and from where to buy it?

Stupid Answer - You can refer to the books like NCERT and other IIT JEE level books. You can buy the books from a local bookstore

Intelligent Answer - For IIT JEE these are the few books which should be referred 

Physics - NCERT and then Arihant
Chemistry - NCERT (A Must) and then Arihant
Maths - Ml Khanna or RD Sharma and then Arihant

After referring the above books you should also refer to the question papers which will help you to get an idea about the exam pattern. Also stick to the syllabus.

The books are easily available in a local bookstore. If not then you can buy it from the website of Arihant,NCERT.
Ok now see the difference between the 2 answers. Which answer satisfies you more? Ofcourse the Intelligent Answer..right?

So whats the trick done here?

Well nothing great. I just tried to post whatever I knew on this subject and also gave some extra info so that the query asker is 101% satisfied

Focus on Quality Rather than Quantity

Quality is everything in this forum. You will get more no of points for 5 high quality answers than 10 bad quality answers.

How to Gain Points

Nothing more to say here but I would just like to mention that Better the quality of your answer higher you points. Its a simple funda

Quality of your answer is Directly Proportional to the points you score

So wrapping up this article with one quote...

Say it to yourself while you are answering the queries on this forum

~I dont care who else is competing in this forum. I just know that i am going to provide so much value in my answer that its unbeatable!
3rd August 2011, 10:32 PM
bindusmiles

first of all don't think that i should score points anyways..the think is first understand the question asked..try to make answer as simple as possible so that every one can understand and analyse what to do..
5th August 2011, 12:06 AM
ashish=student

creating good answer doesn't depends on learning by hard .It depends on your language and imagination that will lead your career formation. Filling the answer sheets doesn't matter , if something matters ,its your language and your imagination. Just try to have respective words for enhancing your answer towards the particular topic .
but this will vary from subject to subject:
some steps are given below:
For mathematics: 1) first write the question.
2)provide the formula for that question.
3)solve it step by step.
4) atlast highlight your answer.
for science subject: 1)write the exact answer for the given question.
for english : 1)try to give standard words in your answer.

Your language and your imgination will help you a lot in your career.
5th August 2011, 08:24 PM
arvindsingh096

Originally Posted by bolla gangadhar View Post
In order to create good answers it is better to use your own knowledge.Don't copy the other answers,whatever you know about the topic answer that much only.Answer the question best one and short one,we have to give answers in logically.Then only we get good points.
every answers r right but it depends on different persons to whom they suit........
but in my opinion the answers must b close 2 questions :>
help every body to b good at any other place..........
6th August 2011, 03:44 AM
Er. vinod kumar saini

This is a medium by which some our friends can take guidence about their future.
so if any person will give wrong or answers without knowledge, then this can divert their future in a wrong direction.
so to give the answer first we should think about the question and then answer should be give in a right manner.
6th August 2011, 01:47 PM
DHAMMA007

Hi friends you must read questions and perfect solve papers.
6th August 2011, 01:55 PM
DHAMMA007

Friends app tenssion muy lo kisiki bhi bate apne dil me mat rakhana aur apne questions solve karna tension se humne jo yadd kiya hai wo bhi hum bhul jate hai to tension nahi lene ka
6th August 2011, 05:45 PM
ratna gaikwad.

Post Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::

what are the various types of communication?
6th August 2011, 07:21 PM
vigilancebti

i think a good answer can be given if we are interested to solve the question.if we have interest, then automatically answer develop in our mind with various unique notations.
6th August 2011, 08:16 PM
malek basit

hello admin sir!

I would thank you from the bottom of my heart, But for you my heart has no bottom. Thank You very very much ................
7th August 2011, 06:33 PM
malek basit

DEar admin sir!!

What if you gave someone a gift,and they neglected To thank you for it would you be likely to give them another? Life is the same way.
7th August 2011, 11:27 PM

senior member mr Biswarupyogi, Oance I asked whether Elite polytechnic institute, mogra hooghly is approved by aicte. I got reply from you that the institute follow the syllabus of wbscte and aicte. If I follow the norms of a institution and do not get any approval/certificate then there will be any academic values of that institution ?
8th August 2011, 04:36 PM
venkatesh.Battinenie

In this post I will try to give you some tips on how to post great and awesome answers which will help you to achieve highest number of points here in this forum which inturn will help you to win the scholarship!

Everyone here aims to win the prestigious scholarships right? 100% yes. In this competitive environment many times its seen that answerers post useless answers which have almost "0" value in them. This is the reason your points get deducted.

Its not a difficult task to post great answers. The idea behind posting an answer should be that the question asker must be satisfied completely without any doubt left in him/her.

Ok now see the difference between the 2 answers. Which answer satisfies you more? Ofcourse the Intelligent Answer..right?

Well nothing great. I just tried to post whatever I knew on this subject and also gave some extra info so that the query asker is 101% satisfied

Quality is everything in this forum. You will get more no of points for 5 high quality answers than 10 bad quality answers.

How to Gain Points

Nothing more to say here but I would just like to mention that Better the quality of your answer higher you points. Its a simple funda

~I dont care who else is competing in this forum. I just know that i am going to provide so much value in my answer that its unbeatable!
given answer is resonable way and give solution the problem it will accepted .when the answer will help to others then you get points
when you think the answer will help some one that will create a good answer
9th August 2011, 08:58 PM
lovenever333

A good answer can be given if we have awareness.not only bookish awareness.but sometime general awareness make more points.
10th August 2011, 05:47 PM
sonal.chourasia

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/must-read-how-create-good-answers-get-more-points-45353.html#ixzz1UcjeLfzo
10th August 2011, 06:06 PM
malek basit

hello all member

When u find a dream inside ur heart Dont ever let it go Bcoz Dreams r the seeds from which beautiful tomorrows grow. ....
12th August 2011, 10:39 AM
malek basit

Arrow Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::

hello budy
Title: Guidelines to more points

To achieve the impossible, one must think the absurd to look where everyone else has looked, but to see what no else has seen...

Unless you try to do something beyond what you have already mastered, you will never grow....
13th August 2011, 05:43 PM
mrenita

This Forum is showing a great path towards scholarship and Certificate.Thanks to the ADMIN and Forum Moderator.
14th August 2011, 03:48 PM
saurabhkaushal333

a good answer can be given by your own knowledge and you add the relevant things into it.
14th August 2011, 08:27 PM
immadikondalarao

Consider this question.

May i know which book should i refer for preparation for IIT JEE and from where to buy it?

Stupid Answer - You can refer to the books like NCERT and other IIT JEE level books. You can buy the books from a local bookstore

Intelligent Answer - For IIT JEE these are the few books which should be referred

After referring the above books you should also refer to the question papers which will help you to get an idea about the exam pattern. Also stick to the syllabus.

The books are easily available in a local bookstore. If not then you can buy it from the website of Arihant,NCERT.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/must-read-how-create-good-answers-get-more-points-45353.html#ixzz1V1Oq7wbg
15th August 2011, 12:39 PM
musraf4friends

Question Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::

i m doing B.E in chemical, what should i do to become a good engineer?
15th August 2011, 02:59 PM
pnkj.sni

where is question for answering
18th August 2011, 01:22 AM
simplebeauty

what we have to do all is just write what we know about the subject.it really doesn't matters to me weather i am winning or not .Never take it as a joke or a competition just serve others and help them get out with their problems.... Be honest and dedicated and you will make good answer
21st August 2011, 05:29 PM
avistyle347

Post Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::

how tell the answer what u know dont thimk more about ehat i write the answer
25th August 2011, 11:01 AM
Mannu2525

Thank You very much for providing this article. These tricks are very useful to making of a quality answer.

But I have a query regarding point system. Although I am pretty much satisfied with the on going point system but here is a query regarding a good quality question that is treated as a normal question in term of marks.

You should have to marks these question higher and prioritize them in order to give them higher points.

Again thank you for this valuable article

With Regards,
~Manvendra~
25th August 2011, 02:57 PM
mahi_singhal

thanks for your advise and i'll try this trick in my answering style...
26th August 2011, 10:32 AM

Sir my name is akhilesh i want to know about ICWA course
27th August 2011, 01:48 AM
Ravindrao5

Consider this question.

so post Intelligent Answer and impress all.
27th August 2011, 07:41 PM
lorea

how are the cie exams are they easy or hard?
28th August 2011, 05:18 PM

WHAT IS PHYSICAL FITNESS FOR NDA
31st August 2011, 12:06 AM
ben.says

Wink Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::

How to Gain Points

a person should think in deep and think creative .
write down the word or points come in mind on the rough side and then club it and write down the awnser or prefer bran storming
1st September 2011, 03:01 AM
vishal jaybhaye

creating a good answer is the opportunity to us .

the knowledge about the various entrance exams is really helpful in this forum

and to gain the points one must give the answer which can satisfy the student who asked the particular question.
1st September 2011, 05:01 AM
vishal jaybhaye

its really a nice thing to answer to those questions which are not answered by anyone.

it is helpful to gain the confidence.
1st September 2011, 05:32 PM
vishal jaybhaye

creating the good answer is strictly depends on the knowledge about the question .
and i have experienced that how the good answers are getting awarded.

really thanks to support for their valuable guidance.

2nd September 2011, 12:51 AM
vishal jaybhaye

after creating the good answers there is very nice satisfaction is observed.
its really a nice experience.
to help the peoples is the best way to earn
2nd September 2011, 04:33 AM
vishal jaybhaye

the answers quality of the tafp members is really good .

we can really learn how to create good answers process from tafp members.

really thanks to all tafp members.
2nd September 2011, 08:22 PM
vishal jaybhaye

if we have enough knowledge about the question then at that time good answer get posted automatically .

its an awesome experience to be get answers posted.

thanks a lot support
3rd September 2011, 02:29 PM
devbj

Hello !!!

First of all i would like to thank the administrator for providing us the right path from time to time to stay members update,
this is very good thing about this forum the greatt interection b/w the members and the administrator and staff.
thanks very much for giving how to give great answers with tricks.
i wll try my best to serve this site better!!!

devbj
3rd September 2011, 08:22 PM
vijendradutt

Having good answer you must first have detail knowledge about any informations.and for that you have to be more clever in grasping any answers,and once you possesed good knowledge means you are able to create good answers.And good answers are never be neglected as they are correct answers.
4th September 2011, 04:26 AM
pradeesh3

as i am new to this forum will ypu kindly give me some suggestions how to give good and qualitative answers so that i can completely render my efforts in answering the questions and satisfying the people in requirement of good and qualitative answers
4th September 2011, 08:33 PM
sanju38121

sir, yesterday my points were deducted can you tell me where i attempt the mistakes.

sanjeev
4th September 2011, 09:27 PM
Navdeep Singh Rathore

What will be maximum point awarded for 1 best answer? Is there any points difference between members rank like junior, senior , senior ++ etc.