6th July 2011, 12:35 PM
Re: Admission in polytechnic diploma in engineering after completing ITI course?
I want to do Diploma in Mechanical Engee. at night in kolkata in this year.Recent I have known that the night polytecnic diploma is going to cancel.So, pls tell me how shall I do Diploma in mechanical engee.at night.
My Email ID is [email protected] |
20th July 2011, 02:51 PM
Re: Admission in polytechnic diploma in engineering after completing ITI course?
I HAVE COMPLETED MY MBA WITH MARKETING AND FINANCE SPECIALIASATION.I WANT TO ENTER INTO RAILWAYS WITH SOME DIPLOMA RELATING TO RAILWAYS WHICH IS BETTER FOR ME TO BE IN A GOOD POSITION.PLZ SUGEST ME.MY AGE IS 27YEARS
5th August 2011, 05:27 PM
I have completed the I.T.I.Mech.draughtsman after 10th, I want to get admission for Diploma in Civil Engineering can I get admission for 2nd year? what will be the age limit Now I am 45 years old?
20th August 2011, 04:54 PM
i have completed my iti fitter trade in the year 2004, after finishing PUC Commerce, now my age is 28 and would like to do my higher studies, Pls guide me.At present am working in a reputed company as a service engineer. |
3rd September 2011, 07:43 AM
Dear sir my name is deepak kumar .i live at jharkhand my qulay is 10th and iti in 2010.
30th September 2011, 03:03 PM
Re: Admission in 2nd year diploma in Civil in West Bengal after completing ITI .
Is there any polytechnic college in west Bengal where I can take place in 2nd year of diploma course in Civil after completing my ITI in Civil(droughmanship)? please write the name of those colleges. plz. |
30th September 2011, 08:12 PM
Join JKP Polytechnic , One of the Best Polytechnic , 160 Placement so far in the year of 2010-11, Best Infrastructure , Fully Equipped Labs. For More Details plz visit. www.jkppolytechnic.com Good luck |
1st October 2011, 12:41 AM
HI dear,
Yes there is a direct entry into the 2nd year for ITI students in different polytechnics in India The admission will be done on the basis of the merit list of your final year. Thats fine but i am doubtful about the age limit in the polytechnic. Some polytechnics do have an age limit of 25 years. But anyways you can try conforming this with the polytechnics you want to take admission Thanks |
30th October 2011, 04:38 PM
I have completed diploma in mining engineering and got state II rank.Now I am working away from my native place.And I want to do Diploma in electrical engineering course.Can I get lateral entry admission in any government polytechnic colleges of Visakhapatnam.
Please kindly respond |
31st October 2011, 01:34 AM
Definitely,you can get into the 2nd year entry in ITI course in different polytechnics in India. However,there are so many institutions for your desired study,you can get admitted in electrical polytechnic branch, But,there may be a barrier for your age,because the polytechnic admission can be done after 10th, otherwise,you have to get entry in B.Tech in Electrical engineering. There are some institutions offering your desired course in electrical branch in India: 1:E.S.C. Govt. Polytechnic ;Kurnool ,Andhra Pradesh. 2r. Ambedkar G.M.R. Polytechnic ;Rajamundry ,Andhra Pradesh. 3:[B]Acharya Pathashala Polytechnic Somanahally; Bangalore. 4:Acharya Polytechnic ;Bangalore. 5:Acharya ITI ;Bangalore. 6:Chundi Rangan Yakulu Polytechnic Ganapavaram;Andhra Pradesh. 7:Col. D.S. Raju Polytechnic Poduru;Andhra Pradesh etc..... Choose one of those colleges. Thanks |
6th January 2012, 03:51 PM
i'm railway employ with iti mechnical,i want to read in mechnical diploma engineering with cicte approved either night or distance mode.ple help me about this also after completation i also want to read b.tech programme?
13th January 2012, 06:06 PM
Re: Admission in polytechnic diploma in civil engineering after completing ITI course?
Hello friends,
I completed my ITI in draughtsmen civil in 2009. Now I want to take the admission in diploma course through polytechnic in Delhi. Could you please provide your guidance and let me know the polytechnics in Delhi offering Diploma in civil engineering and what are the benefits I can avail as I'm a ITI qualified. I appreciate your help in this matter. Regards, Hema |
25th April 2012, 02:57 PM
m nitiesh grewal from bhiwani(haryana) respected sir/madam m a polytechnic vth semester student, plz tell me can i do hotel management , i don't want to do engineering, m very confuse m interested in management plz suggest bme. is it possible or not? also suggest me about t.v,rdio,new reading courses ,plz help me |
30th April 2012, 08:10 PM
Definitely,you can get into the 2nd year entry in ITI course in different polytechnics in India.
However,there are so many institutions for your desired study,you can get admitted in electrical polytechnic branch, But,there may be a barrier for your age,because the polytechnic admission can be done after 10th, otherwise,you have to get entry in B.Tech in Electrical engineering. There are some institutions offering your desired course in electrical branch in India: 1:E.S.C. Govt. Polytechnic ;Kurnool ,Andhra Pradesh. 2r. Ambedkar G.M.R. Polytechnic ;Rajamundry ,Andhra Pradesh. 3:[B]Acharya Pathashala Polytechnic Somanahally; Bangalore. 4:Acharya Polytechnic ;Bangalore. 5:Acharya ITI ;Bangalore. |
3rd June 2012, 09:33 AM
Sir I have passed 2 years diploma in electrician trade from Govt. ITI Rajouri Distt. (JAMMU & KASHMIR)
I can take admission (Lateral Entry scheme) in polytechnic college. Pl. Reply me [email protected] |
15th June 2012, 12:49 AM
Definitely,you can get into the 2nd year entry in ITI course in different polytechnics in India. However,there are so many institutions for your desired study,you can get admitted in electrical polytechnic branch, But,there may be a barrier for your age,because the polytechnic admission can be done after 10th, otherwise,you have to get entry in B.Tech in Electrical engineering. There are some institutions offering your desired course in electrical branch in India: 1:E.S.C. Govt. Polytechnic ;Kurnool ,Andhra Pradesh. 2r. Ambedkar G.M.R. Polytechnic ;Rajamundry ,Andhra Pradesh. 3:[B]Acharya Pathashala Polytechnic Somanahally; Bangalore. 4:Acharya Polytechnic ;Bangalore. 5:Acharya ITI ;Bangalore. 6:Chundi Rangan Yakulu Polytechnic Ganapavaram;Andhra Pradesh. 7:Col. D.S. Raju Polytechnic Poduru;Andhra Pradesh etc..... Choose one of those colleges. Thanks |
19th June 2012, 12:38 AM
sir i am completing i.t.i machinist from (indo danish tool room),year 2011, how to get admission in polytechnic college direct 2nd year. pls request me sir,this year so impotent admission,
my email,([email protected]) |
20th July 2012, 03:59 PM
20th July 2012, 04:51 PM
1. Which trade is better in ITI to go mining route? 2. Is there any lateral entry test to join in mining diploma 2 year? 3. After completion of ITI is it compulsory to do Apprentice? or no need Apprentice? to join direct second year in Polytechnic mining diploma. 4. Is there any age limit for all these courses in general category. my age is 28 now. Please reply for above doubts thank you. |
8th November 2012, 05:44 PM
you can apply for polytechnic after I.T.I.
it is a good choice for your career. there is no age barrier for that. after completion of your I.T.I you will get direct admission in the 2nd year in polytechnic. |
1st June 2013, 03:16 PM
25th July 2013, 05:42 PM
Hi,I have completed ITI in electronic mechanic in year of 2000 but now need to do Diploma in electrical. And now i am working in private company in Hyderabad also i dont want to left my job for higher studies. So plz give me a suggestion to completion of my degree course. If got the degree my company will give big position and increase my salary also.If i got the diploma admission i able to wright the examination only.