18th January 2012, 12:17 PM

Default Re: Date of announcement of Kanpur University M.A forms? When is the Kanpur University exam?

sir ma ka form kab tak milega..
24th January 2012, 05:38 PM

Default Re: Date of announcement of Kanpur University M.A forms? When is the Kanpur University exam?

hello sir plz tell me hw can i got syllabus of m.a math(private).
26th January 2012, 03:44 PM

i am Riya i want to know about MA II year Sociology application form,when announcement of Date.

Thankyou
Warm regards
3rd March 2012, 04:30 PM

I am kanchan saini from delhi . I wnt to do M.A. from kanpur university can u tell me whole prosesure of application. when it will available and where ??
I want to fill the application as early as possible without making gap in my education so please tell me sir.
19th March 2012, 01:19 PM

sir i am a student of final yr of c.u studying english honours.....when will the forms for m.a in private will be available in kanpur university?
8th May 2012, 10:00 PM

viva Date sheet ma 2ndyear 2012
14th September 2012, 07:58 PM

Sir, mai sagar singh m.a. Ki new admition ki date ke bare me janana chahta hoon
7th November 2012, 08:52 PM

Default Re: i want to know fee detail

sir mai ma me admission lena chahta hu so mujhe MA ka subject vise fee details janna hai plz help me.
20th November 2012, 07:10 PM

Sir i passed ma previous this year from kanpur university in private.i want to know the appliction form date for ma final
9th June 2013, 09:02 PM

date of anouncement of m.a.II private result of csjmu kanpur
21st October 2013, 10:51 PM

SIR MY NAME IS MAHI I WANNA INFORMATION ABOUT B.A. & M.A. APPLICATION FORM.WHEN N WHERE WE GET...THANKS
28th October 2013, 10:02 PM

Sir.
M.a. 1 ka form kab se milega aur last date kya h?