I hv applied for LDC Exam but yet not received my call letter

My Reg no:- 51201324178
Transaction id :- J004643110

so plz send me my call letter on this mail id :- [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 06:40 PM

Default Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call
letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected]

Shashi
7th October 2011, 12:38 PM

i am saurabh dheman i have not got the call letter of ldc/deo .
kindly resend the my call letter as soon as possible
9th October 2011, 10:33 AM

Sir, i have not got my call letter for the ssc ldc exams. Therefore its a humble request that you send my call letter shortly.
10th October 2011, 03:10 PM
SHRIMALI GIRISHKUMAR

Cool Re: DEAR SIR SSC NI EXAM KYARE THASE ANE TENA CALL LATER GHARE AAVSE K NET PARTHI LEVANA PLS ANS SIR

[QUOTE=Unregistered;389247]Mera call letter nahi aaya hai
Name :- SHRIMALI GIRISH
Father :- MANILAL
D.O.B :- 04/05/1986
Vill Post :- GODHRA
Dist :- PANCHMAHAL
15th October 2011, 01:59 PM

i am kirti bajpai. i have not got my call latter for the ssc ldc exams . therefore its a humble request that you send my call letter. my email id is [email protected]
15th October 2011, 10:27 PM

I have applied for ssc ldc and i have not got my call letter my registration number is 5120200234.
please send my call letter shortly on this address

Gopal Krishan S/O Sh. Kameshwar Ojha
Kailas Nagar, Chas
Plot No. 6238 D, Near Sanjay Bhandar
PO:- Sub PO Garga Check Post
PS:- Chas Thana, Chas
Dist:- Bokaro, Jharkhand Pin No. 827003

My Email ID:- [email protected]
15th October 2011, 11:02 PM
dolly91

hi!
For the duplicate call letter of the lower division clerk level in ssc you have consult with the chancellor of the ssc.
You need to send a request letter for the duplicate call letter to the authority of ssc.
You can request online by uploading your letter on the official websites of the ssc.
www.upscexam.com
http://ssc.nic.in
16th October 2011, 12:12 AM
raju bhai

For the duplicate call letter of the lower division clerk level in ssc you have consult with the chancellor of the ssc.
You need to send a request letter for the duplicate call letter to the authority of ssc.
You can request online by uploading your letter on the official websites of the ssc.
www.upscexam.com
16th October 2011, 10:59 AM

SIR CLERK KI EXAM KAB HE HIGHER SECONDRY LEVEL KI I WANT TO KNOW
16th October 2011, 12:22 PM

Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my email address.
co no 9808051858
16th October 2011, 12:26 PM

e: DEAR SIR SSC NI EXAM KYARE THASE ANE TENA CALL LATER GHARE AAVSE K NET PARTHI LEVANA PLS ANS SIR

[QUOTE=Unregistered;389247]Mera call letter nahi aaya hai
Name :- ashok kumar
Father :- rampal singh
D.O.B :-20/04/1991
Vill Post :- pipli nayak mahamdpur
Dist :- rampur
17th October 2011, 11:19 AM

I have not receive my call letter for the post of DEO exam for the year 2011. My application details of Registration -Id: 51122018093. so plz send my call letter soon at my adress given below i shall be highly greatful for you forever. My Name is MITU BORO.

S/o- Harakanta Boro
Vill - No 1 Batamari
PO - Khoirabari
PS - Khoirabari
Dist-Udalguri
State- Assam
Pin - 784522
E-Mail - [email protected]
20th October 2011, 05:40 PM

Sir .
SSC 12th level exam from kanpur for ldc ka call letter kab ayega .

JITENDRA KATIYAR
emailid.. [email protected]
22nd October 2011, 05:26 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered
i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address.
Ravi kumar
vill. Masauta
po -Jindal Nagar
p.s -pilkhuwa
dist -Ghaziabad
state - Utter Pradesh
pin code -201313

I have sent by ordinary post.
22nd October 2011, 05:49 PM
ravi kt

Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

i have not recive my call letter LDC in SSC. plz send my call letter shortlly at my full address -
Ravi Kumar s% Sh. Mukesh Singh
Date of birth:05/07/1990
Vill- Masouta
Post- Jindal Nagar
Police Station - Pilkhuwa
distt - Ghaziabad
state - U.P
pin code -201313
e-mail: [email protected]
22nd October 2011, 06:45 PM
sheshadev senapati

hii dear...
sorry we cant help you in this matter as we are unable to send your admit card. you should try to contact the required authorities. only they can help you. hurry up...
22nd October 2011, 10:42 PM

when the result declare of ssc stenographer exam held on 16 oct 2011
25th October 2011, 07:02 AM

HELLO I AM DHARMENDR KUMAR
PLEASE SIR
I WANT TO MY ADMIT CARD INFORM MY MO NUMBER-9457602421
26th October 2011, 11:06 PM

sir i have not recive my call letter LDC $ DEO PREM DEVI POST ;BHADWA VAYA; JOBNER THSHIL;PHULIERA DIST; JAIPUR PIN CODE ;303328 MY email id [email protected]
27th October 2011, 06:40 PM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear,,,
www.upscexam.com

thank you..
31st October 2011, 08:55 AM

kya 4 novrmber ko LDC&DEOka paper ha? yadi 4nov ko paper ha to mera call letter kyo nahi bheja?
please send my call letter in my id that is ....... [email protected]........

THANKS
4th November 2011, 09:07 PM

i have not recive my call letter of ssc LDC plz send my dublicate call letter to my email id
4th November 2011, 09:20 PM

I have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz plz send me my call letter on my id :- [email protected] and my
my registration id :- 51122991682
my transaction id :-IG64924311
& transacion date :-31-08-2011
7th November 2011, 09:21 PM

mera ssc ldc ka result abhi tak nahe malum hua hai kripya kar ke mera result mere email id par bhej de
NAME-ajai kumar verma
FATHER-ramchandra verma
ROLL NO.-3010017844
cat-o.b.c
email id- [email protected]
9th November 2011, 07:18 PM

i don't have receive my ssc data entry operator admit card. So sir kindly send our admit card in this address sir.
Sunil kumar choudhry
C/o-Sanjay kumar
chaudhary lane, Telbigha,
Rangbhadur road, Gaya (Bihar)-823001
mob-8010619016, 9717897386, 9771018154
9th November 2011, 09:01 PM

my call letter of LDC & stenographer in ssc 2011 is not recieve.
plz contact me to give information mo.9412492225. & my e-mail id is,
10th November 2011, 12:24 PM

i got call letter of ldc post for recruitment to my address.But a wrong entry of date of birth is there instead of 03rd february,1988. what shall i do for get it correct?-manjunatha n d
10th November 2011, 01:22 PM

Plz any person tell me when i got my SSC LDC exam call letter..
my enail [email protected]
thanks with best regards..
10th November 2011, 02:08 PM

plz send my admit card
10th November 2011, 06:33 PM

i have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress
rakhi singh
vill po-haibatpura
p.s-garautha
dist-jhansi
state-uttarpradesh
pin code-284003
11th November 2011, 06:22 PM

I have not receive my call letter LDC & DEO. So plz send my call letter shortly at my address
Monu Kumar
S/o Sh.Gopal Dass
R/o H.No.500, Gali No.10,
Ph-6, shiv Vihar, Karawal Nagar, Delhi-110094
E_mail : [email protected]
Mob. 9811447103, 9654772649
11th November 2011, 07:50 PM

hellow sir,
i not got my ssc exam call letter from post or email. please send me call letter. my email id [email protected].
thanking you,
yours truely,
priya kinikar.
12th November 2011, 05:03 PM
joginder sah

i have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected] contact to me that my personal no:9015812045.....its urgent
12th November 2011, 05:07 PM

i don't have receive my ssc data entry operator admit card. So sir kindly send our admit card in this address sir.
my email id : [email protected]
13th November 2011, 11:36 AM

i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address.
sarvesh kumar
vill po -khidarpur
p.s -pharainji
dist - MAINPURI
state - UP
pin code -206302
plz send me call letter in my Id [email protected]
13th November 2011, 12:13 PM

good morning sir\mam

i have no recive my admit card ldc(ssc) plz mail my a.card plz sir my id [email protected]
regurad best wishes
13th November 2011, 12:38 PM

re.call letter for lower division clerk in ssc

i have not recive my call ldc & deo in ssc.so plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress
anil poonia
vill. sultana
th.chirawa
dist-jhunjhunu (raj)
pin code-333028
13th November 2011, 01:46 PM
pabitra_nayak

hi!

www.upscexam.com

best of luck..........

pabitra
14th November 2011, 04:26 PM

i have not recive my call letter of LDC& DEO in SSC.SO please send my call letter at my house.
shivkumar singh&%virendra pal singh
govind nagar saraswati vihar chowraha near pool point
moradabad
14th November 2011, 07:07 PM

Respected sir
I have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress
Prashant J Suryawanshi.
MIG II 54/975 Near Birla College
Kalyan (west)
Thane.
Maharashtra. 421301
15th November 2011, 12:18 PM

WHEN WILL MY CALL LETTER COME
15th November 2011, 02:32 PM

i have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress

Name Shivendra Kumar Pandey
Father's Name- Late Shivpujan Pandey
Mohalla- Mansha Pandey Bagh,(Shishu Gyan Kendra, School)
Near Arya Samaj Mandir
P.s - Ara Town
Dist - Bhojpur
state - Bihar
pin code -802301
15th November 2011, 04:59 PM

i requested to you. i haven't received my call letter of lower division clerk in s.s.c. please send my call letter that i write this examination.and make a life in better. prospects examination date was 4 December 2011.
my email.is ([email protected]) and mobile no. is (8969490222).
your
prakash oraon
15th November 2011, 06:42 PM

sir mera admit card abhi nahi ayya hai please sendmy call later
15th November 2011, 06:54 PM

KAB TAK SSC LDC/DEO KA ADMIT AAYEGA
AUR EXAM KAB HOGA
16th November 2011, 12:04 AM

Respected sir
I haven't received my call letter of LDC & DEO clerk of SSC till now
So, please send me the call letter on following mail address
C/o,Virendra Kumar
TSL-5,Q.No-29,Tube Colony
Baridih,Jamshedpur
Pin No-831017
You can also mail to me on [email protected]
16th November 2011, 11:42 AM

Shravan
ssc post LDC ka call leetar kab tak ayega.?
16th November 2011, 12:20 PM

hi asha dis is vivek add me on fb my id is [email protected]
16th November 2011, 02:10 PM

call letter which exam at 4-12-2011