21st November 2011, 07:43 PM

Default Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

I Have not receive my call letter of DEO & LDC EXAM so plz sent my call letter shortly at my home address

hodibangla bombay wala apt 3rd floor room no- 10 surat 395003

mobile no-7567575855, 9913427456
21st November 2011, 08:36 PM
krishnapal singh panwar

Originally Posted by [email protected]
I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected]
id no.51123304502
21st November 2011, 08:48 PM

provide me admit card for ssc ldc 2011- 12 Abhishek kumar jha s/o Vidya Bhushan Jha
21st November 2011, 08:56 PM

sir this is vinod i have not received my ldc hallticket so plz send me
21st November 2011, 10:03 PM

i have not received my call letter LDC , so pl z send it at my address
puneet dwivedi
255/295 , kundri rakabganj lucknow (uP)
p no . 226004
21st November 2011, 11:09 PM

sir please send me call later of ssc my address are

Name: Md Zafrul Abedin
Father: MD Zainul Abedin
Add: Digwadih No 10, B.C.C.L Clony Dumaria Tand, Opposit- State Bank of India, Behind- Manik Clinik, Post- Jealgora,
Dist- Dhanbad, State- Jharkhand, Pin- 828110
Email ID- [email protected]
21st November 2011, 11:09 PM

mera ssc ka call letter abhi tak prapt nahi hua h.Plz mujhe call letter bhejne ki karpa kare.

e-mail:[email protected]
22nd November 2011, 12:12 AM

i did not received call letter of ssc exam which is going to conduct on 4 dec 2011 i need to know in which way i hve to procced.
my registration id is 51125797872.
plz sent me on my mail id [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 12:45 PM

SIR , I NOT RECD. CALL LETTER OF MY SISTER AND MY WIFE PLEASE SEND SHORTLY ON MY HOME ADDRESS AND ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 01:11 PM

am applied SSC LDC/DEO but still I Have not reccive the call letter. So pls send the call letter.

Registration Id 51125298920

transaction Id IG65967919
So pls give me the Dispatch detail on bellow E-Mail [email protected]
Postal Address Is- Vill & Po. Rajapur,cholapur,Dist-varanasi 221101
22nd November 2011, 01:27 PM

Default Re: SSC Call letter download for LOWER DIVISION CLERK

I have not received my SSC (LDC) Call letter till date. please send my SSC (LDC) call letter following address or emil address. I am offline candidate.

Md. Azhar
S/o - Late Md. Asghar
Moh. Bijli Chak,
P.O. + P.S. : Tatarpur
Distt. : Bhagalpur
Email : [email protected]
Tel : +91 9204187122
22nd November 2011, 02:14 PM

Call later for Data Entry Operator in SSC
I have not receive my call letter of DEO exam in ssc, so pls send me my call letter shortly at my address. c7/59-D-2 Senpura chetganj Varanasi-221001 Email [email protected]
Mob.09838844772
22nd November 2011, 02:40 PM

I have not got my call letter of lower division clerk to ssc exam . please send my call letter on address and email.
address- vijay gupta s/o ramnarayan gupta
majhauli raj , kila chauraha
post- majhauli raj
station - salempur,deoriya,u.p.
code -274506
22nd November 2011, 03:41 PM

i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address.
Muhmmad Salman
vill - Labdahiya
p.s -Keshwapur
dist - Basti (up)

pin code -272135

email- [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 04:54 PM

i have not recived my call letter of LDC exam of ssc which is held on 04/12/2011 so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address as well as my email.

my Reg no.51200012932
E-Mail - [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 06:31 PM

i have not received my call letter my rigistraion id 51202487876 please send my call letter my email id [email protected] my mobile no 7799667887
22nd November 2011, 08:55 PM

I am NARENDRA SINGH BAGEL and my brother JITENDRA SINGH BAGEL
i have apply for the post of ldc but i am chek on line call latter the no result show on the internet so plz send me call latter by through post.
email id [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 10:00 PM

I have not received my call letter of Ldc exam December 04/2011(SSC), kindly issue me admit card please.

Address for communication;
Email ID [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 11:00 PM

sir I have not receive my admit card for ssc ldc and deo combined level exam
22nd November 2011, 11:02 PM

please send me call letter surendra singh vill-post- bhakanda ,dis-kaushambi pin- 212216

email; [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 11:19 PM

i have not recieve my ssc exam admit card . please send my roll number as soon as possible in this address.
[email protected] m.no 8950778335
shora kothi, gau karan road , Rohtak
23rd November 2011, 09:54 AM

did not received call letter of ssc exam which is going to conduct on 4 dec 2011 i need to know in which way i hve to proceed to get my admit card e-mail id [email protected] my name vipin kumar pawar
23rd November 2011, 10:30 AM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call
letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 12:48 PM

sir,my name is kailash son of mr.dharmbir,i am fillp the form ofline.and post the form before the last date.
i can not recieve call leter of LDC/DEO exam held on 4th dec.so,please send me my call as soon as posible. on my email [email protected]
sir please .................................
23rd November 2011, 02:15 PM

PLZ SEND ME CALL LATTER my mail........mere pass registration number nahi hai...... maine net se apply nahi kiya tha

Salma Shekh from DURG
23rd November 2011, 02:30 PM

i havn't recieved my admit card of ssc(ldc).plz send me soon on my id. [email protected]
salma shekh from DURG
23rd November 2011, 02:57 PM

i have not recieved my call letter yet.kindly send my call letter to given address.
23rd November 2011, 03:49 PM

i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address.
[email protected] and contact no. 9780819529
23rd November 2011, 04:34 PM

i havn't recieved my admit card of ssc (LDC & DEO). my Registration ID No is 51123855610. plz send me soon on my id.

23rd November 2011, 04:56 PM

Default Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected][/QUOTE]
23rd November 2011, 06:07 PM

Mera call letter nahi aaya hai
NameIPU KUMAR
Father :- DILIP KUMAR
D.O.B :- 04/10/1989
Vill Post :- PATNA
Dist :- Patna (Bihar)
23rd November 2011, 06:53 PM

sir i was submited form for lower division cleark post but not receive call latter till
23rd November 2011, 07:17 PM

i have not received call letter of ssc exam which is going to conduct on 4 dec 2011 i need to know in which way i hve to proceed to get my admit card in my account [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 07:28 PM

I m sandeep kumar dey.
I haven't get my admit card 4 ldc exam 2011 2012
please send me my admit card/call letter.
My e-mail id is
23rd November 2011, 07:39 PM

Cool Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

Originally Posted by ravik1214 View Post
sorry we cant help you in this matter as we are unable to send your admit card. you should try to contact the required authorities. only they can help you. hurry up.
my call letter have not receive
23rd November 2011, 07:47 PM

hello kaise hain sir,
Mera naam ssy mera ldc ka 4 dec.2011 ko hone vale exam ka call letter bhejo
23rd November 2011, 08:45 PM

i have not receive my call letter for ldc..................so plz send me my call letter plz........my phone number is 08950875774...
my registration id 51125363006............................thanks...
23rd November 2011, 09:25 PM

i have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my
email ID [email protected]
contect no. 08109316289
23rd November 2011, 10:47 PM

I have not got my call letter for DEO & LDC exam that is to be held on 4th dec & 11th dec. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail. My e-mail is [email protected]

my postal address is
vill sija p.o khamargachi dist hooghly
ps balagarh pin 712515
23rd November 2011, 11:18 PM

vill sija p.o khamargachi dist hooghly
ps balagarh pin 712515
24th November 2011, 12:29 PM

mera call letter nahi aya hai vivek kumar sinha
24th November 2011, 12:43 PM

sir mara name surbhi singh. hai
my add-5\170-C sonth di mandi mathura road, Agra.
sir mara D.E.O exam-4dec ka call latter nahi aya hai.
Please send kar dai.
24th November 2011, 02:25 PM

sir maine apna form post karke beja tha
mera admit card nahi pahocha sir pls
24th November 2011, 03:28 PM

I have not receive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so pls send me my Email Id.

Email Id : [email protected]
24th November 2011, 04:29 PM

plz send my admit card of ssc LDC&DEO which is to be held on 4th Dec
24th November 2011, 04:39 PM

I have not got my call letter for DEO & LDC exam that is to be held on 4, December. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail. My e-mail is [email protected][/QUOTE]
24th November 2011, 06:20 PM

I haven't received my call letter for my SSC Lower division clerk exam yet. My exam is on 4th of December. I don't have much time. Please send it soon as possible within one week time. Taratari Pathhiye din!
24th November 2011, 06:24 PM

mera call letter aya nahi he mera name jigisha parmar he mene application form post kiya tha mumbhai me lekin abhi tak call letter nahi aya meri ex 04/12/2011 ko he ple muje email kar sako to pl mera email id [email protected] pe send kar dijiya ga pllll
24th November 2011, 06:52 PM

i have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC plz send my call letter shortlly at my address
rashmita swain
p.s -po box abu road
dist-sirohi
state rajasthan
pin code-307026
24th November 2011, 08:08 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 04 Dec 11. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .
My e-mail id is [email protected]
my barthdayt 19-11-1989
my Name : P.SARAVANA PITCHAI