25th November 2011, 09:36 AM

Default Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

sir,my name is kumari urvi nandani ,sir mera name k pahala kumari lagta hi pur mera admit card ma kumari chut gyia hi ,plz inform my brother mail adress [email protected] per,mera ticket no3419398and rollno 3201004007 hi,so plz inform me,ph-8603930838
25th November 2011, 09:40 AM

i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send mey call letter shortly at my
email adress [email protected],8603930838
25th November 2011, 10:33 AM

As yet I've not gotta my call letter of SSC LDC clerk. So, i request to you pls send me call letter of written examination of SSC LDC Clerk in my e-mail Id [email protected]
25th November 2011, 10:57 AM
Kailash sharma22

[QUOTE=Unregistered;229376]I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held in 25Oct by post office. My name is kailash sharma and my father name is Devdatt sharma and my birth date is 16-01-88. Please send me duplicate call
letter on my e-mail .My e-mail is ([email protected]) thanks Regard
25th November 2011, 11:48 AM

sir my name mahesh kumar
father's name seetaram
dob 02/09/1990
sir not recived my call letter plz send me call lettar in my e-mail id
25th November 2011, 12:37 PM

dear friend plz submit ur details info. like-name,fathers name,dob
so any one can help you...
25th November 2011, 12:49 PM

i have not recive my call letter LDC .SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my email.
email- [email protected]
25th November 2011, 12:59 PM

Sir, i am awaiting for my call letter of staff selection commission lower division clerk, my particulars are Name - Sandeep singh S/o Mr. Suresh singh, Date of Birth 18.08.1990 My mail id is [email protected]
25th November 2011, 02:34 PM

sir i didn't recive my call latter for lddc cleark sir please send me my call latter for my e- maile [email protected]
25th November 2011, 03:13 PM

Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC
I am Raja Rohini Raman. I have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address:
vill Po Railly p.s Pandarak Dist Patna (Bihar)
pin 803221
25th November 2011, 06:56 PM

sir,i don't receive LDC clerk call letter
25th November 2011, 07:54 PM

i have not reciev my call letter ldc & deo in ssc.co.in. please can you give me call letter at my address or my email id.
s/o= khemnarayan sahu
vill po= sambalpur
teh= bhanupratappur
dist =kanker
pin code= 494635
email = [email protected]
25th November 2011, 08:25 PM

I havn't received my admit card till today of LDC/Data Entry Opertor exam which is held on 04/12/2011 my Reg.-ID 51125315130 please send my admit card as early as possible. my email-ID is [email protected]
Thanking you1
25th November 2011, 08:51 PM

sir ,i have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 04 Dec 11. please send me duplicate call letter to my e- mail.my e- mail is
my birthday 20feb 1992
my name :SUDARSHAN BHAGAT
25th November 2011, 09:08 PM
shadabanjum

You can download the duplicate call letter from the below link:-

http://www.sscer.org/

go to this site & click download admit card and select your region
and download the card by giving your roll no.

Best of Luck....
25th November 2011, 09:13 PM
shadabanjum

You can download the duplicate call letter from the below link:-

http://www.sscer.org/

go to this site & click download admit card and select your region
and download the card by giving your roll no.

Best of Luck....
25th November 2011, 10:04 PM
Ram shukul vishwakarma

Sir mera name ramshukul vishwakarma hai aur mera admit card abhi nahi aya hai mera address hai-village-ahiripur
post-jagdishpur
dist-azamgarh
pin no.-276304 hai please check details
26th November 2011, 11:44 AM

i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address.& email add [email protected]
kalyan sarkar
vill west ichapur
po -nabapally
p.s -barasat
dist - north 24 parganas
state - west bengal
pin code -700126
26th November 2011, 12:30 PM

SSC Call letter download for LOWER DIVISION CLERK

I have not received my SSC (LDC) Call letter till date. please send my SSC (LDC) call letter following address or emil address. I am offline candidate.
26th November 2011, 01:33 PM

I have not received my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter before 1st dec 2011 at my address-
punam bera
99 Bidhu Bhushan Sengupta Road
Behala Kolkata- 700034
26th November 2011, 01:33 PM

Re: call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLACK in SSC

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that to be held on 04 Dec 11. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail
my e-mail id is [email protected]
my barthdayt 01-01-1990
my name : surendra kumar
26th November 2011, 02:09 PM

I have not got my call letter for DEO & LDC exam that is to be held on 4 december 2011. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail. My e-mail is [email protected]
26th November 2011, 04:13 PM

i have not receive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send mey call letter shortly at my
email address- [email protected]
26th November 2011, 05:37 PM

SIR I M VED PRAKASH TIWARI F NAME .-BALWANT TIWARI I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD SO PLS HELP ME.
MY E MAIL ID IS VEDVNSMBA@@GMAIL.COM
26th November 2011, 06:09 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1231286]Dear Sir

I hv applied for LDC Exam but yet not received my call letter

My Reg no:-
Transaction id :-

so plz send me my call letter on this mail id :- [email protected]
26th November 2011, 06:18 PM

Plz sent Lower Division Clerk call letter My Email ID [email protected]
and My Mobile No 922736642
Amar Kadam
Maharashtra Pune
27th November 2011, 10:07 AM

i have recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc my categorey is false so i have change my categorey my categorey is SC so sir i requested to send new admit card

my roll no.3007011848
Ticat no. 3411846

Avanish Kumar
vill -Khwajajhanpur
p.s -maunathbhanjan
dist - mau
state - up
pin code -275101
mob no. 9451282900
27th November 2011, 12:52 PM

i don't have receive my ssc data entry operator admit card. So sir kindly send our admit card in this address sir.
Sunil kumar choudhry
C/o-Sanjay kumar
chaudhary lane, Telbigha,
Rangbhadur road, Gaya (Bihar)-823001
mob-8010619016, 9717897386, 9771018154
27th November 2011, 03:30 PM

shyam narayan chaudhary
village/post=khorgaddhay thana=Pachperwa
Pargana=Tulsipur
Distt.=Balrampur
State=Uttar Pradesh
pincode=271206
27th November 2011, 07:20 PM

sir i have not get my admit card of ssc please email me in my email id that is [email protected]
27th November 2011, 09:03 PM

have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 04 Dec 11. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .
My e-mail id is [email protected]
my barthdayt 19-11-1989
my Name : Nisha Nagesh Pardeshi
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/48449-call-letter-lower-division-clerk-ssc-6.html#ixzz1eusNpdYo
27th November 2011, 09:05 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 04 Dec 11. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .
my barthdayt 01.07.1985

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/48449-call-letter-lower-division-clerk-ssc-6.html#ixzz1eusgQd2v
27th November 2011, 09:40 PM

Please sow tha may call latter ssc
sanjay kumar/Ramkunwar singh Sambhal Moradabad (U.P)
27th November 2011, 11:45 PM
imcoolleone

For the duplicate call letter of the lower division clerk level in ssc you have consult with the chancellor of the ssc.
You need to send a request letter for the duplicate call letter to the authority of ssc.
You can request online by uploading your letter on the official websites of the ssc.
www.upscexam.com
http://ssc.nic.in

28th November 2011, 08:28 AM

plz those who got their call letters . post the web site link which might help others .
even i'm still waitng for my call letter . thank you.
28th November 2011, 11:44 AM

sir, i apply ssc(ldc) in type of postal how will i got hall ticket ?
28th November 2011, 12:23 PM

i have not receive my call letter exam date 4 dec 2011 send me my call letter as soon as possible on my mail id my mail id is [email protected]
28th November 2011, 12:28 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 04-12-2011. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .
My e-mail is [email protected]
My barth date 12-11-1990
My Name : Vikash Katoch
Vill - Dasloon , PO - Lambagaon
Dist - Kangra(H.P 176096
28th November 2011, 01:23 PM

gd morning sir my name is farhat hussain i want to say that in my abmit card my date of birth is wrong spelt my orignal
date of birth is 30\01\1993 but in my admit card it has gbeen wriotten 20\01\1993 so plz myn real date of birth which is 30\01\1993
my roll no is 3206042977 and my ticket no is 3518112
plz send my admit card on my gmail account
[email protected] i will be ever grate ful for that thankyou
28th November 2011, 02:24 PM

i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address

ASEEN
H.NO. - E 8 B
WARD NO. 37,RAILWY ENGG. COLONY FIRST
HANUMANGARH JN [RAJ.]
PIN NO. 335512
28th November 2011, 02:36 PM

Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

i have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC plz send my call letter shortlly at my address
Vivek Kumar Soni
Hindustan Coca-cola pvt ltd
6 malviya nagar,
shalimar house,
Rajbhawan road bhopal
dist-bhopal
state Madhya Pradesh
Mob. No. 919893563230
E-mail ID - [email protected]
28th November 2011, 02:45 PM
Md Rahim Ansaru

Talking Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC 2011

I have not receiver my call letter.which is held on 4-dec-2011

Name-MD RAHIM ANSARI
FATHER'S NAME- MD SAMSUDDIN ANSARI
D.B.O-14-DEC-1989

Suject-quick reply . Its so urgent

thanks &ragard

Rahim
28th November 2011, 03:53 PM

i have not recieve my LDC call later so please sir send my call later on my email id ' [email protected]' or send the procesar for download call later its a humbly request to you .

Praveen kumar malviya
D.O.B -12-07-1991
FATHER NAME - Kapil ji malviya
siddharth nagar
28th November 2011, 03:57 PM

Hi, I am seema rathor and I have been applied for Staff Selection Commission deo and I am still awaiting for the call letter

Earliest Reply will be appreciated

seema rathor !!

email id- [email protected]
28th November 2011, 06:13 PM

Respected sir
I have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO in SSC.So please send my call letter at my address
Rahul Ramesh Murarkar
Samta nagar
Timki Teen Khamba
Nagpur-440018
28th November 2011, 07:09 PM
shadabanjum

Smile Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 04 Dec 11. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .
my barthdayt 01.07.1985

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/48449-call-letter-lower-division-clerk-ssc-6.html#ixzz1eusgQd2v
please visit the site :- www.sscer.org

and click the "Download Admit Card" . From there u can get your roll no and admit card.

Best of Luck ...
28th November 2011, 07:39 PM

i have not receive my call letter exam date 28 november 2010 send me my call letter as soon as possible on my mail id is [email protected]
28th November 2011, 07:42 PM

i have not receive my call letter of Ldc EXAM IN SSC SO PLZ SEND MY CALL LETTER SHORTLY AT MY AADRES
KAVITA SAREN N. E. COLONY QT. NO. 1011/2
BILASPUR (C.G)
PIN CODE 495004
E-MAIL ID .. [email protected]
28th November 2011, 07:57 PM

i have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress
suresh
vill po - indra nagar palamadai
p.s - seevelaperi
dist - tirunelveli
state - tamilnadu
pin code - 627359
28th November 2011, 11:28 PM

sir, i request to you pls send my admit card of ldc date of exam-4/12/2011