8th April 2015, 06:07 PM
Re: How can I retrieve my lost SSC exam registration ID?
Sir plz help me for my forgot registration id ssc
exam 2015 Name --Anu saini email - [email protected] DOB- 25/03/94 |
9th April 2015, 02:48 PM
sir I forget my registration I'd no, kindly provide me id no in in my email add. [email protected]/ phone no-9089747287 my dob 12/10/1983
8th May 2015, 07:31 PM
i have lost my registration id for ssc cgl 2015 .part ii registration is still left.how to get my registration id.
name-priti d.o.b-27-09-1990 email [email protected] |
12th May 2015, 08:47 PM
i have forgotten my ssc exam part 1 SSC Recruitment 2015 %u2013 SSC CGL (Tier-I) Exam registration id, can i get on my e mail address EMAIL [email protected] provided me registration id
,my DOB:-12-03-1988 mob o- 9456612433 please help me ---please help me |
20th May 2015, 12:30 AM
I forgot myregistration i.d of ssc cgl 2015 part-1. please help me out. NAME: ARNAB DUTTA FATHER NAME: BIPUL KUMAR DUTTA D.O.B: 31-12-1989 E.MAIL: [email protected]. please reply as soon as possible. |
23rd May 2015, 10:43 AM
Sir, I completed part I of SSC CGL 2015 online registration form but could not note the registration id number. How can I get the same. please help me.
Name - Krishnandan Singh DOB - 14.10.1961 e-mail id - [email protected] Mob NO - 9669276523, 8109399693 |
25th May 2015, 11:13 PM
Sir, I completed part I of SSC CGL 2015 online registration form but could not note the registration id number. How can I get the same. please help me.
NAME: Mamathashree. G FATHER'S NAME: Gangappa. S Mail ID: [email protected] mobile no: 9986614486 plss plss help me and reply as soon as possible....... |
26th May 2015, 01:11 AM
Sir I have paid my fee for SSC registration but I forget my ID and it is also not in my mail box. please help me. My details are as under:-
Name:- Keshav Kumar DOB:- 07/04/1989 mail ID:- [email protected] Contact No. 8285507538, 8742929797. |
26th May 2015, 12:39 PM
Do not take tension if you have lost your registration id. There is a link providing below:-
ssc-cr.org/rect_si_caps_asi_cisf_2012.php You simply enter your name and father name and can download your admit card. There is another way by complaint process at ssc website. |
27th May 2015, 04:00 PM
3rd June 2015, 07:16 PM
I lost my resiteration id pls help me to occupy this(ssc)
Name. Sukhwinder singh Father name. Beant singh Email. [email protected] Mob. 9855951695 |
10th June 2015, 12:49 AM
Sir please help me retrieving SSC registration ID
Name : Manisha Chauhan DOB : 06/04/1990 Father Name : Mahabir Singh Chauhan Mother Name : Minakshi Chauhan Contact : 8551017946 Email Id : [email protected] |
10th June 2015, 10:07 PM
I have lost my registration.number. Please send immediately my email. Is [email protected]
Dob 24/06/1991 |
11th June 2015, 12:14 AM
Sir, i lost my registration id please help me my name is siva sankara reddy goluguri and date of birth;:4/11/1992 ,and my email id:[email protected]
15th June 2015, 05:26 PM
I forgot my SSC registration Id, my name SHALINI, father's name babu. Plz send my reg id to my mail, [email protected]
15th June 2015, 10:10 PM
If you have forgotten your registration id, then it is better to register a new one through Online Application Form.
After the successful completion of the form, you will get a new registration id for your application. Also, you will get an email on your Email Account within seconds. In this way, Part-I of registration will be completed and then you can proceed further for Part-II Registration which includes Fee Payment, Center Allocation, etc. |
17th June 2015, 01:40 PM
I have lost my registration number. Sir Plz help me
Name - Rahul Kumar fathers name - karan singh DOB - 08/Dec/1995 contact - 9045645868 Email - [email protected] |
3rd July 2015, 12:09 PM
Please help me how can I get my registration id. I have completed part 1 but when i submit the last page of part 1 but nothing was showing there. Please help me regarding this matter. My detail is given below Name: Jitender Kumar Mail Id: [email protected] DOB: 07.02.1992 mobile no: 8860957319 Thanks |
4th July 2015, 12:49 PM
I HAVE LOST MY REG ID AFTER FINISHING SSC PART1 REGISTRATION.till pending is registraion part2
NAME:S.ASHOKKUMAR DOB:15-05-1990 EMAIL:[email protected] CONTACT:9092960336 |
8th August 2015, 04:18 PM
Dear Sir, Ma'am,
I did not saved the registration id for SSC CGL exam tier I, and because of that i did not complete the payment for server II registration. Recently i have received the roll no(2201236359) for the exam held on 16 august, 2015. So, kindly help me out if is there any way to get the registration id to complete my application for exam soon. Waiting for your response asap. Thanks&Regards Bhawna |
9th August 2015, 02:16 PM
Sir i forgot to note my registration id of SSC JE post.how can i retrive my id. Please sent me a mail for solving my problem. Email:[email protected]
27th August 2015, 12:34 AM
How can i know my registration id of ssc exam....please help me to find out my registration number Name : Hamida Begum Father Name : Md Abdul High. Mother Name : Maksuda Begum Roll Number : 133866 Birth Day : 12-12-1999 institute. : Patuakhali Govt. Girls High School Board : Barisal |
3rd September 2015, 06:48 PM
sir,i neha bansal dob 09/02/1991 forgets my reg id of ssc chsl2015 exam. plz help me out.email- [email protected]
10th September 2015, 11:48 AM
Sir, I've lost my ssc JE registration ID how will i retrieve my id
Lenginmang Singson s/o Kapkholun Singson Dob: 9-02-1993 G-Mail: [email protected] |
27th January 2016, 08:20 PM
How can i get registration ID & password for Statistical Investigator Statistical Asst. Primary Investigator Under Scstrti ?
Please help me. My DOB 03/03/1984. I forgot registration ID & password for Statistical Investigator Statistical Asst. Primary Investigator Under Scstrti . which will held on 31st january. Please sir give me information. Phno: 7873008131/9090491044 |
7th January 2017, 02:59 PM
I LOST MY PART 1 REGISTRATION ID .HOW CAN I GET THE REGISTRATION ID PLS HELP ME SIR MY NAME PAWAN KUMAR, EMAIL [email protected]
8th February 2017, 11:13 AM
My name is Mukesh sharma
I lost the registration id how I collect So please help me My contact no 9619333603 Its my humble request to help me [email protected] |
24th April 2017, 12:07 PM
I lost my registration ID and password of SSC exam
Please sir help me Name-Dharmendra singh Dob-24-01-1992 [email protected] |
15th November 2017, 09:08 PM
I have registered to SSC online, but forgot to write registration I'd and password.
Now I am trying to retrieve registration I'd and password but it is showing wrong email I'd to retrieve it. What to do? And how can I register and apply again for SSC online? Help me. |