12th July 2011, 10:17 PM

Smile Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

Suggest a relavant topic.......
18th July 2011, 08:11 PM

u cn do project on biotecnology
25th July 2011, 06:26 PM

Default Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

i nid sme intrstng topcs for investigatory projects n biolpgy for clas 12th cbse,. anybdy plz help me by givng certain gud topics
28th July 2011, 12:47 PM

please suggest me investogatory project in biology for class 12th.
1st August 2011, 06:49 PM

i make a project on cancer with some cases it was very gud i knw when my teacher praise ne
6th August 2011, 06:09 PM

topics for project
8th August 2011, 01:53 PM

is it necessary to make a biology project within the limits of syllabus prescribed by cbse cant we make d project on d topic on which v feel v can present in a better vway than others??? :S
10th August 2011, 10:10 PM

yaaaaaa gud ideas from seniors , but still expecting more
21st August 2011, 07:41 AM

i want a very interesting biology project for my class12
9th September 2011, 10:36 PM

i nid sme intrstng topcs for investigatory projects n biolpgy for clas 12th cbse,. anybdy plz help me by givng certain gud topics
thalesimia major
15th September 2011, 11:08 AM

Biology project topics for isc for class 12th?
6th October 2011, 11:30 PM

please give me some ideas about how to make bio project on cancer how to start the project what are the causes symptoms
7th October 2011, 11:02 PM

can we make a survey of the protein content in blood of individuals
18th October 2011, 09:59 PM

use ur own brains idiots................!
hey den y d hell we r asking frm u guys ???????
24th October 2011, 07:41 AM

give me some idea, i want to make project on plant tissue culture'.
26th October 2011, 04:56 PM

yr i want best topic which is eaiser one. for biology 12 class.
investigatory project work
30th October 2011, 01:53 PM

please,suggest me topic which i can use for both biology and biotechnology....
30th October 2011, 09:37 PM

hi.,can anyone tel me hw to proceed with DNA fingerprinting as investigatory project
31st October 2011, 10:04 AM
pooa

Exclamation Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

hey frndz plz tel me from where can i get project on diseases with case study.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????
31st October 2011, 10:10 AM

from whr can i gt biology project on diseases wid cas study
7th November 2011, 09:57 AM

Want a thought provoking topic for my bio project......
help me ......
13th November 2011, 04:36 PM

can i choose biotech
23rd November 2011, 12:25 PM

want case studies 4 protein content in various types of milks
4th December 2011, 12:28 AM

is ayurveda a good topic???
13th December 2011, 02:38 PM

Can you suggest any environment related biology projects.......... for 12 level?
How are the life style and food habit now a days affect normal health of school children? By taking Survey in localities we can analyse.
What will be the food habit for school children in future? Whether will it be nutritious or not?
What are the roles of partents and teachers in the parent & children psychology and Teacher & Children psychology?
By Du rai.
13th December 2011, 06:34 PM
neo-rocks

There are many topics on wehich you can make your project.
it can be either experimantal or just a model
You can make either the model of cell, heart or can even purchase it from markket.

You can take any exeprimatal topic like "food Adulteration" in which you can show by specific tests that given cerals or spices are adultered.
You can show the role of light in plant growth etc

7th January 2012, 04:37 PM
sylishneha

Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse
you must be little innovative with your biology project.
mostly you will get the easy one like demonstration of transpiration,photosynthesis.
blood test,
and many more.
15th February 2012, 12:36 PM

i havent prepared my project yet......N its almost late.........helppppppp!!!!!
28th February 2012, 01:09 PM

plz can ne1 sugest me of brain tumour????? wil it be helpful for the bio project??
3rd March 2012, 07:56 PM

Hi buddies.....I need the project for the topic- to show the effect of light & gravity on the growth of plant.....need the theoretical part..have no time to perform experiment.....kindly help...thnx a ton..!
7th March 2012, 06:29 PM

please assist me with a project on reproduction in animals.
10th April 2012, 07:00 PM

I want n different nd intresting project!!! help me!!
15th April 2012, 02:28 PM

i think so tht evidence of evolution is a very very nce topic...isn't so?????
4th June 2012, 07:53 PM

hi frnz i want some simple model of biology
plz suggest me some intresting topics
hlp me
6th June 2012, 10:07 AM

plz help me in making my investegatory project of class 12th help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
6th June 2012, 05:11 PM

friends please suggest me any good topic for my project of biology for class 12 cbse please healp meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee e
7th June 2012, 08:25 PM

you can try "science buddies" it's a very good site and has wide range of topics to select from.they also help in choosing the appropiate project.
13th June 2012, 01:18 PM

the hypothyroidism does comes in syllabus of 12th for project...??
13th June 2012, 02:53 PM
deedon

some topics

ULTRAVIOLET RAYS

The effects of water impurities on plant growth

The effect of excess salinity on plants
24th June 2012, 01:00 PM

hai guyzz cn u give me some ideas abt de topic age versus learnig ability?
24th June 2012, 11:00 PM
jyoti91

Hello Friend,

1) Genomics is an excellent area of research for students who are good with computers. If you are comfortable navigating somewhat complicated websites and enjoy manipulating and downloading computer files, then genomics might be a good fit for you.

So what exactly is genomics? Genomics is the study of the entire set of an organism's genes (or the genes of multiple organisms) and their functions, using techniques such as mapping, sequencing, analyzing and modeling. Genomics aims to look at all genes together as a complex and dynamic system. Specialists in genomics hope that their discoveries will lead to innovative new ways to design diagnostic tests as well as therapies to treat diseases. Check out some of the topics that are featured in the Project Ideas below:

Using computer programs to identify, visualize, and analyze DNA sequences
Using computational tools to investigate the causes of genetic diseases or to study the evolution of species
Comparing human and animal DNA sequences to infer how closely related we are to those animals

2) Are Fingerprint Patterns Inherited?

3) How Much DNA Can You Pack into a Cell?ou

thank y
25th June 2012, 07:23 PM

Originally Posted by thakurbaba307 View Post
pollutant level in water collected from different sources. u can use the idea both for chemistry and biology. my friend did this for chemistry while i copied and showed the same for my biology project requirement.
11th September 2012, 05:43 PM

use ur own brains idiots................!
seems lyk u dont have brainzz......ppl didnt ask 4 ur opinion k....dey just askd 4 project namezzzz nd nt advicessssss lyk usin up brainzzz u idiot....
12th September 2012, 10:43 PM

''NERVOUS-COORDINATION'' is d bst topic .....n it's 2 interesting try it.
19th September 2012, 02:46 PM

please give me some project reports on FOOD ADULTERATION DONE BY BRILLIENT STUDENTS
10th October 2012, 04:29 PM

I have a name for project of biology. please suggest me a name.
11th November 2012, 07:46 AM

can vaccination be done as a biology project?
15th December 2012, 12:24 AM

plz give me some idea on dna fingerprinting
17th December 2012, 07:33 PM

Red face Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

jst dnt waste ur tym here sitting b4 ur pc.
Go use ur brains. m sure it wud wrk 4 u.
thats nice of u
28th April 2013, 03:41 PM

my topic is "influence of drugs on adolescence", what's the procedure/process to perform this?
plz tell me also
how to make project

https://www.facebook.com/kaur.loveleen.37
plz msg me on this plzzzz