12th December 2011, 08:29 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers of Central Bank of India for IT Officers?

I have attached the Central bank paper i hope it will help you to prepare for the examination .
File Type: docx central bank paper 1.docx(13.6 KB, 189 views)
File Type: docx central bank paper 2.docx(14.6 KB, 145 views)
File Type: docx central bank paper 3.docx(15.4 KB, 150 views)
12th December 2011, 11:45 PM

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers of Central Bank of India for IT Officers?

hello everyone.... if anyone have previous year papers for central bank of india it officers for JMG Scale, please send them to my id:
my id is: [email protected]
13th December 2011, 10:26 AM

dear sir please send me previous it officers paper on my mail id [email protected] please sir/madam
13th December 2011, 12:04 PM

Please send me previous Years question paper Central Bank of India for IT officers on my ID
13th December 2011, 02:08 PM

plz send me previous ques papers of central bank of india for IT Officer to my email id [email protected]
13th December 2011, 02:50 PM

plz sent me previous paper of it officers in bank my id is [email protected]
13th December 2011, 02:52 PM

Test= Objective + Technical Deascriptive

Objective= RS agarwal Quantitative Apti , Verbal Non vrebal Enough

Technical = OS- scheduling, types, Unix system, Genartion of Computres etc

NW- LAN WAN MAN INRTNET INTERNET WWW IP protocol TCP OSI etc

DATA ST- SORTING QUEUE STACK LIFO BASIC OF OBJECT ORIENTED etc

OS NW and DS will be enough to cover descritive questios asking to answer in 20 line each for 8 to 10 marks.

PLZ don't mail or reply
13th December 2011, 03:47 PM

Please send me previous question papers Central Bank of India IT officers on my email id
13th December 2011, 04:12 PM

please send previous papers of IT officers for all banks..
on my email id [email protected]
13th December 2011, 04:31 PM

pls send me previous papers of central bank of india IT officers to my mail id [email protected]
13th December 2011, 06:36 PM

Please send me previous year papers of IT officers Exam at [email protected]
13th December 2011, 08:15 PM
neeam.ban

send question paper for IT officer post of central bank of India at [email protected]
14th December 2011, 12:17 AM

plz send previous papers for IT officers to my ID.

14th December 2011, 02:27 PM

hi sir/madam
please send me previous question papers of central bank of India IT officer for JMG scale.
I need help please this is my first exam .my email id [email protected].
thanks....
14th December 2011, 08:06 PM

Please send me previous Years question paper Central Bank of India IT officers for JMG Scale on my ID

14th December 2011, 09:42 PM
babunips

Central Bank of India Agriculture Finance Officer Model
Central Bank of India IT Officer Model Question Paper
Central Bank of India Law Officer Model Question Paper

Download Click Here
15th December 2011, 11:10 AM
vadihee

Please send me previous question papers Central Bank of India IT officers for JMG Scale,
my id : [email protected]
15th December 2011, 12:54 PM

sir i have to give the central bank of india exam for it officer but i don't have any syllabus and any paper about it .....
sir please send me it's material for reading.....at this e-mail id
15th December 2011, 01:34 PM

dear sir/mam Please send me previous year question paper of central bank of india for IT Officer
on [email protected]
15th December 2011, 02:08 PM

Please send Previous recruitment paper of IT officer in CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA ....
My Mail ID:- [email protected]
15th December 2011, 11:20 PM

Please send me previous Years question paper Central Bank of India IT officers for JMG Scale on my ID

16th December 2011, 07:04 PM

Smile Re: Previous year Question Papers of Central Bank of India for IT Officers?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1471671]Dear All,

CBI Exam Held On 8th of january and i dont know what's the syllabus . so please give me any solution to prepare this.
this is my first chance and i m very excited an d little bit confused . so please do the needful not for me ,every student who will fight this exam. i hope give better answer for your knowledge.
thanks & regards
mayank mathur
16th December 2011, 08:07 PM

please send previous it officers central bank of india qestion papers [email protected]
16th December 2011, 11:18 PM

Dear All,
Plz send me some question papers of IT officer to my [email protected]
Thnks n regard
Sarika
16th December 2011, 11:41 PM

hello sir/mam
please send me previous year question papers of central bank of India for It officers.... my email-id is "[email protected]"
17th December 2011, 07:19 PM
prasantamishra

Please send me previous question papers Central Bank of India IT officers for JMG Scale,
where my id :[email protected]
17th December 2011, 08:36 PM

PLZ send me previous years IT officers solved quetion papers of CBI BANK on [email protected]
18th December 2011, 06:37 PM

Dear All,

CBI Exam Held On 8th of january and i dont know what's the syllabus . so please give me any solution to prepare this.
this is my first chance and i m very excited an d little bit confused . so please do the needful not for me ,every student who will fight this exam. i hope give better answer for your knowledge.
thanks & regards
suman dwivedi

jake padai karo/...
18th December 2011, 08:04 PM

Please send me previous question papers for it officer bank to
my id :[email protected]
18th December 2011, 08:09 PM

Hai
Please send me previous year ques. paper for central bank of india IT officer
my email id is [email protected]
Thanks...
18th December 2011, 08:37 PM

please do help me with previous year solved papers for central bank of india IT Officer [email protected]
19th December 2011, 12:25 PM

plez send me the previous year question papers of all bank it officer exam
my email [email protected]
19th December 2011, 06:14 PM

plz send me also the central bank it officer question paper nd patern at
20th December 2011, 03:00 PM

At my id :[email protected]
Thankyou
20th December 2011, 03:05 PM

At my id :[email protected]
20th December 2011, 08:20 PM

Dear Frnds,
CBI IT OFFICER ka Syllabus Kya Hai
20th December 2011, 11:34 PM

Please send me previous year ques. paper for central bank of india IT officer JMG Scale (Subject Section).from my id email [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-year-question-papers-central-bank-india-officers-492180.html#ixzz1h5y7c7mY
21st December 2011, 11:17 AM

Please, Send me quikly the past year questions paper of IT officer exam JMG scale -I, it is urgent at [email protected].
21st December 2011, 11:22 AM
Vimmi roy

i m very excited an d little bit confused . so please do the needful not for me ,every student who will fight this exam. i hope give better answer for your knowledge.
thanks & regards
suman dwivedi at [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 01:57 PM

Please send me previous year ques. paper for central bank of india IT officer JMG Scale (Subject Section).
my email id is [email protected]
Thanks...
karan malhan
22nd December 2011, 03:40 PM

plz send me the previous year question papers for IT officer.my email id is [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 04:26 PM

please send the previous it officers question papers of central bank of india JMG scale-I to my mail id...plezzz..... first time i am attending the exam
mail id:[email protected]
22nd December 2011, 05:43 PM

plz send me previous year question papers of cbi it officers..
my id is [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 09:06 PM

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-year-question-papers-central-bank-india-officers-492180.html#ixzz1hH49go5T
22nd December 2011, 11:40 PM

hi sir please send me previous questions papers of CBI IT Officers
my id: [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 12:16 AM

Sir/ Ma'am,

please send me IT Officer(JMG Scale) previous year papers of Central Bank of India.
23rd December 2011, 12:18 AM
rahul.scorp

Sir/ Ma'am,

please send me IT Officer(JMG Scale) previous year papers of Central Bank of India.
23rd December 2011, 12:23 AM
devdear94

thanks & regards

debajyoti
23rd December 2011, 02:49 PM

Please send me previous question papers Central Bank of India IT officers
23rd December 2011, 07:23 PM
vasu06