23rd December 2011, 08:04 PM
![]()
hi , my name is bhanu
i want VRO model papers with answers, this is my mail id:[email protected] thanks for giving this fecility... |
24th December 2011, 11:05 AM
![]()
Good morning this is Nagalakshmi, I want VRO model papers with answers , can u send my email id:[email protected], i will very thanks |
24th December 2011, 01:02 PM
![]() |
24th December 2011, 03:10 PM
![]()
I Want VRO model papers last 5 years with answers,
My mail Id: [email protected] |
24th December 2011, 08:51 PM
![]()
plz send me vro meterial;
my id:[email protected] |
25th December 2011, 12:31 PM
![]()
hai sir plz send vro previous papers.
my mailid:[email protected] |
25th December 2011, 12:31 PM
![]()
hi this is sudha i need vro model paper plz send me to my id [email protected]
25th December 2011, 05:08 PM
![]()
hi,iam sravani.i want VRO model question paper with answer,this my mail address [email protected].
25th December 2011, 08:55 PM
![]()
sir please send my email past five years vro exam model papers
[email protected] |
26th December 2011, 01:00 PM
![]()
hi .. sir my name is anil kumar, please send me VRO previous papers MY EMAIL ID; [email protected], thanks.........
26th December 2011, 01:09 PM
![]()
hi i want somoe VRO Model papers can you send to my mailid [email protected]
26th December 2011, 01:45 PM
![]()
i need vro model papers for last 5year please
[email protected] mobile no 9985012880 |
26th December 2011, 05:22 PM
![]()
Hi sir..
my name is srujankumar i want past 5 years question papers of vro model question papers and answers and this is my mail id:[email protected]. |
26th December 2011, 05:51 PM
![]() |
26th December 2011, 06:29 PM
![]()
pls send vro model paper on [email protected]
26th December 2011, 07:08 PM
![]()
my name is madhu i need VRO Model papers with answer send to my id : [email protected] thanks & regards Madhu Babu.A |
26th December 2011, 10:48 PM
![]()
privous 5years vro model question papers & answers...................please send to me the papers & answers, my email id: [email protected] (or) [email protected]
27th December 2011, 09:24 AM
![]()
hello sir, how are you. my name is Dayakar. I need VRO exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail, in pdf format. My Mail id is : [email protected] I will be very thankful to u. Reply With Quote |
27th December 2011, 12:03 PM
![]()
Hi, my name is usha,
I want VRO model papers with answers, this is my mail Id: [email protected], thakyou for giving this fecility |
27th December 2011, 12:30 PM
![]()
Past 5 years question papers for VRO..?
hello sir this is dhanunjaya I need past 5 years question papers with answers... please send it to my mail email:[email protected] thank u very much sir... |
27th December 2011, 01:34 PM
![]()
pl send last 5 years VRO Exam model papers with answers, it is most helpful..pls share me and send to my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 01:41 PM
![]()
plz help me out ...could some one send me the model papers and material for preparation of VRO post...My mail ID is [email protected] and [email protected]
27th December 2011, 02:51 PM
![]()
Hai my name is KIRAN. I need vro exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail.With pdf
[email protected] I will be very thankful to u. |
27th December 2011, 04:26 PM
![]()
II want vro previous question papers ...can u send it to my id [email protected] ...thanks to u
27th December 2011, 08:16 PM
![]()
hi this is surya i want VROail.com model papers with answers, my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 08:38 PM
![]()
hi iam surya , i need vro model qes paper my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 09:29 PM
![]()
hai sir this is narendra reddy . just i need VRO practise papers (very more ).
my mail id [email protected] . |
27th December 2011, 09:33 PM
![]()
hai this is narendra reddy
[email protected]. if u want VRO practise papers . then WANT<SPACE>VRO send to my mail id |
28th December 2011, 02:35 AM
![]()
This is parsad Is any body can send VRO Previous model papers with answers to this mail: [email protected] Thanks & Regards parsad |
28th December 2011, 09:48 AM
![]()
The VRO notifications are already out.The last date of notification is 29-dec-2011.You can download the VRO model question papers from the website www.apspsc.org
There is no questions papers for this job due to it is an direct recruitment so you can't get original question papers.This is the first time conducting the exam.So download model question papers and study well. |
28th December 2011, 11:57 AM
![]()
Hai my name is R Swaroop. I need vro exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail.With pdf format.
mail id : [email protected] i wil be very thank ful to u sir |
28th December 2011, 01:44 PM
![]()
plz plz a humble request cn anyone cn mail me vro previous papers 2 my id [email protected]
28th December 2011, 03:23 PM
![]()
sir, im adilakshmi,
i want vro model papers with answers,and previous question papers also sir this is my mail id: [email protected] thanks for giving this facility |
28th December 2011, 03:28 PM
![]()
I need VRO model papers please mail to [email protected] |
28th December 2011, 03:32 PM
![]()
Hi I Need Previous years VRO Model Papers Please mail it [email protected]
28th December 2011, 03:36 PM
![]()
This is m.kishore, i need VRo model question papers with answer.please forward the model question paper to my mail ID: [email protected] and do the needful.thanks for giving this oppurtunity |
28th December 2011, 05:05 PM
![]()
ds is shruthi.please send vro model papers to my mail
mail:[email protected] |
28th December 2011, 06:47 PM
![]()
Please send last 5 years VRO model questions with answers to my mail id : [email protected]
28th December 2011, 10:00 PM
![]()
Hai my name is khaja moiz. I need vro exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail.With pdf format.
My Mail is : [email protected] I will be very thankful to u. |
29th December 2011, 02:50 AM
![]()
hi friends , if any bady have any material and latest updates on villages plz send mail to [email protected]......... plz gv me guidance ,sample questions and previous papers.........
29th December 2011, 02:51 AM
![]()
hi friends , if any bady have any material and latest updates on villages plz send mail to [email protected]......... plz gv me guidance ,sample questions and previous papers.........
29th December 2011, 11:27 AM
![]() |
29th December 2011, 04:24 PM
![]()
hi, this is Rajesh,
could you please send me the past five years question papers of VRO. my mail id: [email protected] |