21st December 2011, 11:34 PM
![]()
plz send me previous year solved papers of central bank of India for specialist IT officers
[email protected] |
22nd December 2011, 04:14 PM
![]()
my name is AMREEN ......plz send me da sample questions for the area of specialization section for IT OFFICERS IN CENTRAL BANKS OF INDIA ......My mail id
[email protected] |
23rd December 2011, 08:50 AM
![]()
i will be highly obliged of u if u kindly send me previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer at [email protected]
thanks . |
23rd December 2011, 01:30 PM
![]()
my name in j.neeraja. i want central bank of india it officer previous questions papers..pls send me to my email-id : [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 07:44 PM
![]()
This is vikram.nellui, if anybody gets the previous papers of central bank of india IT officer, pls share with me. My mail id is [email protected]. |
23rd December 2011, 08:20 PM
![]()
please send me as early as possible previous year question papers for IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is [email protected]
24th December 2011, 08:32 PM
![]()
my name is mounika ......plz send me da sample questions for the area of specialization section for IT OFFICERS IN CENTRAL BANKS OF INDIA ......My mail id
[email protected] |
24th December 2011, 09:01 PM
![]()
i am mait mishra pls send recent year question paper for post it officer my id [email protected]
25th December 2011, 05:00 PM
![]()
hai everyone.....please send previous year qns of cbi it officer.....
my mailid [email protected] send me its very urgent.... please |
26th December 2011, 12:01 PM
![]()
plz mail me previous year question papers for IT officers in central bank of india to [email protected]
26th December 2011, 12:04 PM
![]()
please send me privious year it officer paper of cbi at id [email protected]
26th December 2011, 01:18 PM
![]()
Hiiii please send central bank of india it officer exam previous question papers. send to this id [email protected]
26th December 2011, 02:47 PM
![]() |
27th December 2011, 11:29 AM
![]()
my name is bhargavi. i have applied for it officer in cbi.can u pls send me the previous questions papers to my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 01:58 PM
![]()
plz send me previous year question papers for bank IT officer my email id [email protected]
29th December 2011, 08:07 PM
![]()
please send previous years question papers it officer on my email address - [email protected]
30th December 2011, 12:00 PM
![]()
Hi Everyone...
Please send me solved exam papers of past 5 years of Central Bank of India- IT Officer on my mail id- [email protected] thanks in advance. |
31st December 2011, 01:35 AM
![]()
send me the it officer papers at [email protected]
3rd January 2012, 03:06 PM
![]()
Dear Team,
Please send me previous year question papers of IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is : [email protected] Thanks and regards, Rahul yadav. |
4th January 2012, 02:31 PM
![]()
Hiii...
Please send me previous year question paper of bank -IT officer thanks in advance mail [email protected] |
4th January 2012, 08:42 PM
![]()
plz send me the past years papers of central bank oi india IT OFFICER.....my mail id is [email protected]
8th January 2012, 08:56 PM
![]()
hello..
Past years solved question papers for IT officers in central bank of india. thanks in advance. [email protected] |
10th January 2012, 03:36 PM
![]()
Please send me the same on [email protected]
11th January 2012, 08:22 PM
![]()
hiiiiiiiiiiii
i plz any one tell me what subjects are main mail 4 IT officer. if any one have any study martial plz send me, and if i got any i will mail u,,. thank u.. mail me @ [email protected] |
12th January 2012, 09:41 AM
![]()
sir, please send me previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer
thanks in advance. my email id is [email protected] |
12th January 2012, 06:31 PM
![]()
plz sen me it officer solved paper of any bank my email id is
[email protected] |
12th January 2012, 06:40 PM
![]()
plz send me previous year question papers of IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is [email protected]
13th January 2012, 03:13 PM
![]()
Hiii...
Please send me previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer [email protected] |
15th January 2012, 01:45 PM
![]()
plz send me previous year question papers of IT officers bank of india. my mail id is [email protected]
Thanks in advance |
16th January 2012, 10:58 PM
![]()
Plz send me some previous papers of IT officers...specially the technical paper .... my mail id is [email protected]
18th January 2012, 10:30 AM
![]() Quote:
here is previous years question paper For IT OFFICERS of Central Bank Of India In the attachment you can simply download it. Good luck for your exam, With Regard RK |
19th January 2012, 11:40 PM
![]()
Past years solved question papers for IT officers central bank of India
Hi.. Please send me previous year solved question paper of central bank of India-IT officer Thanks in advanse mail id - [email protected] |
20th January 2012, 08:50 AM
![]() Quote:
Previous Year Papers of Central Bank of India IT Officers I have attached some of the recent past papers of Central Bank of India for IT Officers along with this post.. Go through them and i hope they will help you out in your preparations.. Observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked.. The exam patternwill be as follows :- General Awareness : 25 questions English : 25 questions Logical Reasoning : 25 questions Area of Specification : 50 questions A total of 125 questions to be answered in a time duration of 125 minutes.. all the best.. ![]() With Warm Regards Nitz |
20th January 2012, 09:06 AM
![]() Quote:
![]() I have attached the Papers Central Bank of India. So please check it out . This paper are really helpful for you. Only graduate can applicable for IT officers exam. |
22nd January 2012, 11:29 AM
![]()
hi.. i ve applied for IBPS specialist officers(IT) please send me previous years solved papers
thank you my mail id [email protected] |
22nd January 2012, 11:31 AM
![]()
hi ive applied for IBPS IT officer.kindly send me previous years solved papers
thankyou my mail id [email protected] |
22nd January 2012, 05:11 PM
![]()
plz send me previous question papers for IT officer of central bank of india to my id : [email protected] |
23rd January 2012, 07:00 PM
![]()
i want central bank of india; it officer question paper..?
please send me ..?? to my mail... [email protected] |
25th January 2012, 07:11 PM
![]()
Please send me previous years solved papers for I.T. officers of CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA on my mail [email protected]
26th January 2012, 01:44 PM
![]()
plz send me solve question papers at my email id:[email protected]
26th January 2012, 01:45 PM
![]()
plz send me solve question papers at my email id:[email protected]
27th January 2012, 07:47 AM
![]()
pliz send me previous year question papers for IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is [email protected]
27th January 2012, 02:44 PM
![]()
Please send me some question papers for IT Officer.. some technical stuffs... on my email ID.. [email protected] |
27th January 2012, 06:33 PM
![]()
Plz send me previous years solved question papers of it officers exam..my mail id is [email protected]
28th January 2012, 12:40 PM
![]()
please send me the prevoius year and model quesion paper of central bank of india-IT Officer JMG Scale I 20120
my mail id [email protected] |
28th January 2012, 04:46 PM
![]()
hello sir this is shivangi....sir please send me the past n previous solved question papers of IT OFFICER.
my email id is... [email protected] |
29th January 2012, 04:03 AM
![]()
hello...
Please send me also d previous year question paper of central bank of India-IT officer mail id:- [email protected] thnx in advvv... |
29th January 2012, 01:05 PM
![]()
plz send me previous year question papers of IT officers in central bank of india.my mail id is [email protected]
Thanks in advance |