30th May 2011, 08:18 PM
kratika_gaur

Default Re: Previous question paper and books for RBI Grade B exam

Dear sir/madam,
I am appearing for the post of DSIM in RBI, where exams will be held in july, i want to know that when i got my admit card & how can i know that application is reached over there.
& pls do reply soon
kratika gaur
5th June 2011, 02:07 AM
varun Jin

Please check you mail at [email protected]

Regards:

Varun
8th June 2011, 03:18 PM

Dear, i have RBI grade B exam question pappers plz send me
28th June 2011, 03:01 PM

hello sir/madam,

i'm applied for assistant manager post in sbi, i'm from master of computer application background, i dnt know what i need to prepare for this please send me previous question paper to prepare.
thanks in advance

my emaid id :[email protected]
26th July 2011, 11:22 AM

Kindly mail me rbi grde B exam's previous year papers for the subjective exam and the study material.Also please tell me the related books.
My email id is [email protected]
I will be thankful to you.
2nd August 2011, 01:44 AM

Hello Sir!
I was hoping to learn about the syllabus of RBI Grade B Officer, specifically for Economics students.
Also if you could mail me some previous year papers for the same. Exam date is September 3rd and 4th.
Priyanka Garg
28th August 2011, 07:53 PM

I am appearing for Grade B exam to be conducted by RBI in 2011.Please send me past 5 years Question Papers & details of Books to be referred for the Mains.
Shruti
Mumbai
31st August 2011, 12:49 PM

hi. please mail me the last ten years' question papers for rbi grade b officers exam. also mail me the sites which will be helpful in preparing for the exam. my mail id is [email protected].
31st August 2011, 08:48 PM
kanumetta

please send me rbi exams papers
4th September 2011, 10:49 PM

sir kindly mail rbi grde b mains questions and books for mains my email id [email protected]
5th September 2011, 04:27 PM

Kindly send me RBI previous year papers and the topics which needs to be covered
Email Id- [email protected]

Thnx
Neha
5th September 2011, 08:07 PM

plz send me the details of the portion on [email protected]
6th September 2011, 07:22 AM
kiirrann

please mail me 10 years pre and mains question papers of rbi grade 2 officers exam
7th September 2011, 12:03 PM

i am appearing for post in officers grade b exam, plz send me previous years solved paper so that i could knw the pattern of exam.
Mail me papers @ [email protected]. Plz make it possible as soon as u can.
With regards.
7th September 2011, 12:42 PM

Hi All!! I really want to crack the upcoming rbi grade 'B' officer exam, can anyone send last year papers to me at [email protected]
I really want your help....

Thanks...
Pragati
7th September 2011, 05:21 PM

Sir, Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam) I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Main exam
8th September 2011, 10:06 AM

Please send me previous years question papers and books to prepare for RBI Grade B exam, Phase I objective test.

Thanking you,
Anuradha Agarwal
8th September 2011, 01:28 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of rbi grade-b (prelim and main exam)
i also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for economic and social issues and the finance section specially.

sir kindly tell me the procedure to get previous 10 year q? Paper for rbi b grade officer

arun sagar
15th September 2011, 12:09 PM

Dear sir/maam,

kindly mail me the previous years question papers of RBI GR B MAINS EXAM ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]
16th September 2011, 05:43 PM

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam)
I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Economic and Social issues and the Finance section specially.
16th September 2011, 10:53 PM

PLESE SEND 10 PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTIONS PAPER TO MY MAIL [email protected]
Ashutosh sinha
Asst. Manager
SBI
kolkata
20th September 2011, 09:37 AM
vsdj

plz send me rbi entrance book
21st September 2011, 12:22 AM

dear sir/mam
i am appearing in rbi's grade b examination 2011 , i want phase 1 and phase 2 sample papers
22nd September 2011, 08:46 PM

previous question papers and books for RBI grade B exam
23rd September 2011, 01:07 AM

sir/madam kindly send me previous 5 yrs question papers for rbi gr-B exams to my email id:[email protected]. Pls help.thanks in advance.
23rd September 2011, 10:30 PM

sir please tell me the books i should refer while preparing for preliminary rbi grade b officers exam. my e mail id is [email protected]
24th September 2011, 05:00 PM

can u plese give me the previous q papers for rbi b grade exam for prelims, and can u suggest me the books for the preparation, my email id is [email protected]
24th September 2011, 06:15 PM

kindly send me previous year papers or any thing related to rbi grade b officer..plzzz
my email address z "[email protected]"
25th September 2011, 06:04 PM

Please send me RBI grade B officers previous question paper and all ten years exam papers
26th September 2011, 11:32 AM

Dear sir/maam,

kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI GR B, I applaid september 2011, Officers in Grade B Genaral(DR) MAINS EXAM ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]
26th September 2011, 01:04 PM

Originally Posted by ashish121 View Post
The date & time of descriptive test will be informed to those candidates who were successful in the Phase 1 only.In the descriptive type test,there will be three papers -
i) Paper I – English
ii) Paper II – Economic and Social Issues
iii) Paper III – Finance and Management.
Each of these papers is of 3 hours duration carrying 100 marks.
Try R.b.i. Officers Grade b Exam,Upkar publications......by Lal & Jain (or) Ramesh RBI Grade B Officers Exam Guide.These books will only help for preliminary phase.I have no idea about the main paper.......
hhhhhhh
26th September 2011, 07:23 PM

can you tell me any specific baak name that is for rbi grade b phase 1 exam? send me mail on [email protected]
regards,
prem
27th September 2011, 12:24 PM

sir pl send me previous question pappers pre.and
main at [email protected] .also guide which books are helpful.
27th September 2011, 05:26 PM

kinly send/mail me the previous years question papers of RBI OFFICER GRADE B.
MY MAIL ID IS: [email protected]

thanks n regards
jyoti
27th September 2011, 07:40 PM
dil-jale

Syllabus / Exam pattern of RBI Grade-B examination are

English Section
Aptitude
General Knowledge
Banking Awarness
Mathematics (Quantitative Aptitude)
Reasoning Section

28th September 2011, 07:05 PM

dear sir/ maam

kindly mail me last 10 year sample and question paper at my email id. and my email id is [email protected].
and pls do reply soon.

Thanx
Shallu khurana
30th September 2011, 01:47 PM

RBI is conducting exam for the grade b officers exam on december 18 2011 so plz help me in choosing some books for the same exam
30th September 2011, 05:22 PM

kindly post rbi grade b previouys papers to my email. [email protected] thanks.
1st October 2011, 01:12 PM

dear sir/madam
please send me some study material of RBI grade B exam....
i shall be very thank ful to u for this.....

kaka chauhan
3rd October 2011, 10:57 PM

Kindly mail me rbi grde B exam's previous year papers for the subjective exam and the study material.Also please tell me the related books.pls sir tellme the pattern also,i will be highly obliged please sir do it as soon as possible.
My email id is [email protected]
4th October 2011, 07:08 PM
niharikaa1

Hi, please suggest books for RBI Grade B exam pre as well as main exam,please mail me previous year question papers also my mail id is [email protected]
4th October 2011, 08:42 PM
Tejasrk

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam)
I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Economic and Social issues and the Finance section specially.
i) Paper I – English
ii) Paper II – Economic and Social Issues
iii) Paper III – Finance and Management.
Each of these papers is of 3 hours duration carrying 100 marks.

GOOD LUCK!!!!
5th October 2011, 12:05 PM

I need RBI previous years papers Phase I and II.... My email is [email protected]
Can any one mail me....
Krutika
8th October 2011, 10:00 AM

Please mail me RBI grade B exam last 10 years question papers and kindly suggest me some materials for General Awareness for PT.I can't give much time to the preparation so please please help and guide me to clear RBI grade B exam.
Archana.
8th October 2011, 10:04 AM
archnabsc

Please mail me RBI grade B exam last 10 years question papers and kindly suggest me some materials for General Awareness for the PT.
archana
9th October 2011, 11:36 PM

hi sir,

plz send me da previous year question paper of RBI Grade-B main

email id : [email protected]
10th October 2011, 09:33 AM

Sir Kindly send me previous paper of RBI gr B exam on my mail i.e.

Bharat Sharma
15th October 2011, 02:23 PM

hi pls send me the previous years (10) question paper for rbi grade b exam at [email protected]
17th October 2011, 09:22 PM

pls send me 10 previous paper of RBI grade B entrance exam papers on [email protected]
18th October 2011, 12:00 AM

kindly mail me previous yr question paper for rbi "b" grade officer..... my id [email protected]