18th October 2011, 01:34 PM
Re: Previous question paper and books for RBI Grade B exam
Dear sir.
I am appearing in RBI Gr-B officer exam and i don't know what kind of material or paper should refer for the preparation of examination. i need some previous solved paper and kind of other so please anticipate on this. thanks and pls reply me ASAP. Ketan chauhan |
18th October 2011, 07:25 PM
Dear sir/mam,
Could someone kindly mail me the previous atleast 10 yrs question papers of RBI Grade B exam, prelims and mains both. Or tell me where can i get them. I bought a book which had just last 3 yrs prelims questions and answers. My id is [email protected] Thank you, Rak |
19th October 2011, 07:27 AM
if any one got rbi GR "B" previous yr papers.plz send me @ [email protected]
19th October 2011, 02:42 PM
Can someone provide me the books for RBI Grade B exam books & last 10 years question papers links or website details. Please email it to : [email protected] Thanks Pallavi |
20th October 2011, 11:45 AM
gud morning sir, please send me previous papers of phase-I of rbi grade-b exam. my e-mail Id is :
[email protected] |
2nd November 2011, 08:24 PM
kinly send me RBI Grade B officer question papers on my email ID [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 12:39 PM
Kindly mail me previous 5 year Q paper on my mail : [email protected]
Waiting for ur response Thanks vikas sharma |
4th November 2011, 09:11 AM
Previous question paper for RBI Grade-B examination are not available with me. But I know Syllabus / Exam pattern of RBI Grade-B examination are as shown: - 1. Current Affairs 2. English Section 3. Aptitude 4. General Knowledge 5. Banking Awarness 6. Mathematics (Quantitative Aptitude) 7. Reasoning Section 8. Social Economics Best Wishes & Good Luck thanks |
17th November 2011, 04:41 PM
Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam) I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Economic and Social issues and the Finance section specially. my e-mail id:[email protected] |
18th November 2011, 01:41 AM
goodmorning sir ,please send me the last date of rbi scholarship exam date ,when i apply to the exam .....my email i.d [email protected]
19th November 2011, 03:22 PM
sir please send me paper or rbi grade b for teir-1(pre) at [email protected]
I am very tahnkful to u. |
20th November 2011, 08:11 PM
Kindly mail me rbi grde B exam's previous year papers for the subjective (finance) exam and the study material.Also please tell me the related books. My email id is [email protected] I will be thankful to you. |
27th November 2011, 12:48 PM
Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam) I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Economic and Social issues and the Finance section specially. from leenalpu [email protected] |
27th November 2011, 10:42 PM
Herewith I have attached the previous question paper with answers. Kindly download them.. You should solve the question papers in the instructed time limit. This will help you building confidence in the exam and also you will get to know your weaknesses. Best of Luck. |
28th November 2011, 12:41 AM
The date & time of descriptive test will be informed to those candidates who were successful in the Phase 1 only.In the descriptive type test,there will be three papers - i) Paper I – English ii) Paper II – Economic and Social Issues iii) Paper III – Finance and Management. Each of these papers is of 3 hours duration carrying 100 marks. Try R.b.i. Officers Grade b Exam,Upkar publications......by Lal & Jain (or) Ramesh RBI Grade B Officers Exam Guide.These books will only help for preliminary phase.I have no idea about the main paper....... Thanks |
28th November 2011, 05:55 PM
29th November 2011, 01:57 PM
Kindly could you mail me the previous 10 years question papers for RBI Young Scholarship Exam 2011 at [email protected] |
29th November 2011, 02:40 PM
I'll appear for the Exam of Grade-B Officer in RBI, which is to be held on 18th Dec, 2011. But till now i haven't got my Admit Card. Can anyone tell any update for this?
Please reply at "[email protected]" |
1st December 2011, 04:37 PM
Respected sir/mam
please mail me the study material as well as previous years question papers related to the position of RBI Grade B officers(prelims) recruitment.I hope a positive and quick response from you. Email Id: [email protected] Thank you... Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-question-paper-books-rbi-grade-b-exam-51790.html#ixzz1deDe2WLh |
2nd December 2011, 06:39 PM
Hi sir
please send me please send me the rbi mains exam question paper to [email protected] |
5th December 2011, 01:29 PM
Please send me previous RBI grade B question papers on [email protected]
5th December 2011, 04:04 PM
Pls send me previous year RBI Phase-I question papers,This is my email Id [email protected]
Regards, Immaculate |
5th December 2011, 04:06 PM
i applied to rbi grade 'b' exam... plz sent me previous year question to my mail id.... [email protected]
7th December 2011, 12:24 PM
7th December 2011, 06:38 PM
can anybody of u send me some papers of rbi grade 2 exam then it will be a favor to me.kindly send me on [email protected].
8th December 2011, 02:50 PM
Please mail me the peevious papers of grade b exam of rbi. You shall be very thankfull to me. |
11th December 2011, 09:57 PM
13th December 2011, 01:52 AM
Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim) on my email id [email protected] thanks & regards, Sujay. |
15th December 2011, 10:01 AM
please send me the link for download RBI sample papers at [email protected]
15th December 2011, 11:23 AM
plz send me 10 previous papers to [email protected]
27th December 2011, 04:08 PM
Kindly mail me rbi grde B exam's previous year papers for the subjective exam and the study material.Also please tell me the related books. My Email address is [email protected] |
3rd February 2012, 04:26 PM
kindly mail me the previous year RBI phase 2 papers on [email protected]
20th February 2012, 10:15 PM
economic survey any org behaviour book |
21st February 2012, 03:58 PM
i) Paper I – English
ii) Paper II – Economic and Social Issues iii) Paper III – Finance and Management. Each of these papers is of 3 hours duration carrying 100 marks Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-question-paper-books-rbi-grade-b-exam-51790.html#ixzz1n0UoK89t |
2nd April 2012, 12:20 AM
dear sir/madam,
pls help me if anyone can. can anybody provide me the last 10 yrs rbi grade b mains paper. my mail id is [email protected] pls.......... |
5th April 2012, 01:27 PM
please send the previous year question papers for RBI exam to the email ID [email protected].
26th April 2012, 03:52 PM
Please send me the link where in a can download RBI Phase 2 sample papers and plzz refer me some books so that my preparation would be better. my id is:- [email protected] |
3rd May 2012, 11:08 PM
hiiiiii
Different stages of exam: Preliminary Examination main examination physical test personnel interview This exam is conducted by the at all district places in Maharashtra. Syllabus of STI exam Indian and World Geography Arithmetic General Sciences History Social Reformers Indian Polity, Panchayat Raj and Economics Current Events agriculture Science and Engineering Commerce and Economics History,Social Reformers Panchayat Raj,Polity Current Events Statistics Mental Ability Physical Test selection process Pull-Ups Long Jump Shortput Running(800 mtrs) Best books to prefer for preparation ARIHANT BOOK S.CHAND STI EXAM BOOK BY K GURU CHAND |
12th June 2013, 03:00 PM
please send previous year rbi exam model qustion fully solved(pdf format) in my email id( [email protected]).
14th June 2013, 10:55 AM
Sir , Can u pls mail me the previous papers of RBI group B exam 10 years, my email is is [email protected]