13th August 2010, 04:42 PM

Default Re: when is the TNPSC Group IV exam?

please issu tha vaomodel question paper
14th August 2010, 01:02 PM

When the exam date is announced? 10th is Eligible for Vao exam?
18th August 2010, 01:46 PM

when is last date for submit the application ?
18th August 2010, 03:29 PM

i am poomathi . my age is 38 . i am a handycaped persion . i have one doubt that i am eligible for writing vao exam or not.
21st August 2010, 10:00 PM

Hello Friend
I think that the TNPSC Group-IV has been announced yet,so better to check it on the website .

So log in to the website http://www.tnpsc.gov.in for more information.All the best..
24th August 2010, 11:02 PM
Adarshxxx

if you want to get the exam details of TNPSC Group IV exam then please log on to the official website www.tnpsc.gov.in.
Wish You All The Best!!!!
25th August 2010, 03:37 PM

i want question paaper with answer
1st September 2010, 02:23 AM

when is the TNPSC Group IV exam?
22nd September 2010, 06:24 PM

mama please send me the tnpsc exam date immediately

best regard
big god
12th December 2010, 08:16 AM

Hello sir again when tnspc group4 exam will be held?how can i get these information?
20th December 2010, 02:10 PM

when the group1V exam results may i know i have written in apirl 2010 but i did not receive any information about that
14th February 2011, 10:35 AM

when is the TNPSC Group IV exam?and what qualification this exam.
14th February 2011, 03:53 PM

my name is mohamed ghouse.a i have registered my application form for group 4 but till i didn't get my halticket plz resolve this.
my Application reg no: ET265615817IN
15th February 2011, 10:41 PM
xavi

freind hi,

--here below is notification--
--Tnpsc group 1 exam :

Important Dates :
Date of Notification : 29-12-2010
Last date for receipt of applications : 28-01-2011 5.45 P.M.
Date of Preliminary Examination : 22-05-2011 10.00 A.M. – 1.00 P.M.

Tnpsc group 2 exam :

Important Dates :
Date of Notification :30-12-2010
Last date for receipt of applications : 11-02-2011 5.45 P.M.
Date of Written Examination : 12-06-2011 10.00 A.M. to 1.00 P.M.

Last date to Apply Online :09/02/2011

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-exam-date-group-i-group-ii-exams-76877.html#ixzz1DdSJWgC6

16th February 2011, 05:13 PM

WHEN IS GROUP IV EXAM?
22nd February 2011, 03:18 PM

I AM POORANI. I WANT TO SEE THE GROUP 4 MODEL QUESTION PAPER?
5th March 2011, 05:18 PM

When is TNPSC
18th April 2011, 07:42 PM

when is the TNPSC Group IV exam?
27th April 2011, 08:38 PM

wats da qualification for group 4 exam
30th April 2011, 11:40 PM
sivaraj448

www.tnpsc.gov.in/recruitment.htm
www.tnpsc.gov.in/rolenfunction.htm
www.tnpsc.gov.in/recruitnresults.htm
16th May 2011, 07:36 PM

Dear Friends,
I need to write the tnpsc group 4 exam for that i need to refer some previous question papers and some books so pls guide me which books and
how to get the previous year question bank.
24th May 2011, 05:54 PM

when groupe iv exam junior assistant call for 4000 vacancies of the tnpsc ?
12th June 2011, 03:45 PM
eejai

i complet BSc microbiology i elegible for tnpsc group1&2 exam?
20th July 2011, 01:38 AM

Sir/ma'am, i'm Dhanasekar differently abled person, i have one doubt? I'm b.com finished. me eligible or not to apply tnpsc exam. Which type of or group i ll write exam, next which group exam will be announce, plz inform me my mail id. [email protected]
21st July 2011, 05:01 AM

when is the group 4 exam? i need tnpsc4 2000-2008 qn paper.
1st August 2011, 08:52 AM

My name is S.J.Gayathri B.Sc Environmental Management course stadied in May 2010(Tamil Medium). I am Phsically Challenged(Deaf and Dumb).I have applied Group IV Exam-2011.Sofar I have not received HALL TICKET.I want to know when will be the exam conducted,which centre and at what time I write the examination.If I will not receive the HALL TICKET,where to get and whom to be contacted.Please give me the details and contact Phone Numbers.My Father Phone is 9442470247and My Phone Number is 9488527642
9th August 2011, 11:09 AM

sir Group IV Exam when please announcement shortly
15th August 2011, 05:03 PM

I need TNPSC Group IV question paper
15th August 2011, 10:54 PM
ammajii

you have asked a lot of questions at the same time but anyways i am here to answer them so the information that you neeed is provided at the links below i urge you to follow them ...frankly speaking i dont know much about this exam but yes the sites provided by me to you regarding your querry are genuine and and contains matter that i am pretty sure of will be of much use to you...
& plz follow each link as the information is in a distributed fashion.. hope you get them .. bye take care and good luck....all the best for the preparations..
15th August 2011, 11:06 PM
ammajii

hey you have asked a lot of questions at the same time but anyways i am here to answer them so the information that you neeed is provided at the links below i urge you to follow them ...frankly speaking i dont know much about this exam but yes the sites provided by me to you regarding your querry are genuine and and contains matter that i am pretty sure of will be of much use to you...
& plz follow each link as the information is in a distributed fashion.. hope you get them .. bye take care and good luck....all the best for the preparations..
18th August 2011, 11:35 AM

WHEN IS THE TNPSC GROUP IV EXAM THIS YEAR(2011)?
19th August 2011, 02:06 PM

WHEN NEXT GROUP IV ANNOCEMENT PLEASE REPLY
3rd September 2011, 04:50 PM

when is group 1 exam held on?
19th September 2011, 04:24 PM

when was last date to apply for TNPSC group 4 exam-2011?
19th September 2011, 06:36 PM

when group 4 exam?
23rd September 2011, 07:14 PM

I hv finished bsc catering am I eligible for group four and two and I hered by some one ur going to announce for group four if it is true pls send that group four exam detail
27th September 2011, 08:34 PM

when is tnpsc iv exam and how to apply
28th September 2011, 01:16 AM
coolsam.9

you have asked a lot of questions at the same time but anyways i am here to answer them so the information that you neeed is provided at the links below i urge you to follow them ...frankly speaking i dont know much about this exam but yes the sites provided by me to you regarding your querry are genuine and and contains matter that i am pretty sure of will be of much use to you...

29th September 2011, 08:54 PM

when is tnpsc exam group iv in 2011-2012?
14th October 2011, 07:10 PM

any announcements for tnpsc exams
14th October 2011, 10:29 PM
dolly91

14th October 2011, 10:54 PM
dolly91

15th October 2011, 12:44 AM
raju bhai

15th October 2011, 01:02 AM
saswat1989

The official website
www.tnpsc.gov.in/
for details on the date
15th October 2011, 09:51 AM
se2madon

Smile Re: when is the TNPSC Group IV exam?

please visit on the website
www.tnpsc.gov.in
you can download 5 years paper from net
else
you can get it from market or any coaching institute which prepares for psc..
15th October 2011, 03:13 PM

When is the next TNPSC Group IV exam?
15th October 2011, 07:00 PM

may i plz knw d info abt group-4 xam..i mean date of d xam nd where can v get d form??
15th October 2011, 07:02 PM

may i plz knw d info when group-4 xamz vl be conducted nd where do v gt d form??
15th October 2011, 09:51 PM
dolly91

& plz follow each link as the information is in a distributed fashion.. hope you get them ..
20th October 2011, 05:11 PM

when is the TNPSC group 2 exam?