9th February 2014, 11:46 AM

Default Re: Some unique name suggestions for my coaching center?

I START A COACHING CENTRE FOR 1ST TO 10 TH AND 11TH , 12TH CHEMISTR, MATH, BOILOGY, PHYSICS , PLZ SUGGEST UNIQUE NAME FOR MY COACHING
18th February 2014, 10:04 PM

Sir/madam please suggest me names for my new coaching centre for classes 10 to 12
13th April 2014, 02:43 PM

I want to open a coaching class for class 6to 10. so kindly suggest coaching name
24th May 2014, 01:00 AM

I am runniga coaching classes. Formaths 1112iit I want to changemy coaching classe
27th June 2014, 01:10 PM

Hey its me J.V.Khandelwal from raj.i want to know a unique name for my iit jee coaching centre thanx for providing ur suggestion in advance
29th June 2014, 11:03 AM

Dear sir, i want to open a coaching center for 2 to degree levelonly ECONOMICS. Plz suggest me a good name For it.
29th June 2014, 11:11 AM

Dear Sir, I want to start a coaching for 2 to Degree level only for ECONOMICS. Plz suggest me a attractive name for it
1st July 2014, 04:12 PM

Hi...sir iam NOOR MOHAMMAD wished to conduct a coaching center bt iam so confused about there cachy n attractive name of my coaching center..so please suggested a unique name of coaching center...Thanxx
12th July 2014, 08:41 PM

i want to open coaching institute for non medical so please give me a unique name different from others which is simple and easy to speak with everyone . and i want to develop a website also for it .how i register it .
29th July 2014, 01:48 PM

Hi frndz, i'm Santanu Barman from Howrah. I'm going to open a coaching centre for class 9-12. Can anybody suggest a uniq name for my coaching centre? thnx.
28th October 2014, 02:22 PM

I want to open new coaching centre where I teach mathematucs to 1 to msc classes suggest me a Good name
20th November 2014, 04:33 PM

It is Ravi Kumar Sinha I want to open a new coaching Centre for junior boys and girls for complete the junior competition plz give me a unique and attractive name.
13th February 2015, 03:13 PM

I am manjunath from vijapur and want to open a coaching centre for science classes
so,please suggest me a nice name for it.
13th February 2015, 04:23 PM

I AM GOING TO START POLYTECHNIC COACHING , DISTANCE EDUCATION , AND DIRECT ADDMISSION, PLZ SUGGEST INSTITUTE NAME
11th March 2015, 04:02 PM

Respected Sir .
I Parinita Bhardwaj want to open a coaching centre for classesNur to XII.So plz suggest me a meaningful and appealing name.iwill be highly grateful to u.
16th March 2015, 10:40 AM

Hai friends I wish to open a tuition centre the previous name is blossom tuition centre now I wish to change kindly suggest me...
16th March 2015, 06:45 PM
satyavivek

Hello Friend;

You can keep your Tutorials name as " SPARTAN TUTORIALS " because spartans are those kind of people who never give up.

I think this might be good.

With Regards.............
30th March 2015, 02:27 PM

I want to give a name to my tutorial starting with m or r.please suggest a good name.
6th June 2015, 08:30 PM

Please suggest me a good name for coaching classes with a combination of two words science and education.Thanks. Kindly reply asap.
18th July 2015, 04:57 PM

Home classes for 1to 10 std students suggested me some god name fr it
15th August 2015, 03:33 PM

I am raj and I want to open my new coaching please suggest a typical name for my new business
17th December 2015, 01:34 AM

I want to open a new coaching classes..so I want a unique name to suggest me & that's name start j s to help finding coaching name
16th January 2016, 06:30 AM

Dear sir/ma'am,
I am Rupam Das from guwahati and preparing to open a coaching center from class V to X. Please suggest me an unique name for it.. It may be on the name of a scientists also.
16th February 2016, 09:13 AM

please give some unique name for a 11&12 class science and commerce grouped coaching center..
7th March 2016, 02:32 PM

ear Sir/ Ma'am
I wants to open a coaching centre for a high school so please suggest me a nice and unique name for it as soon as possible.
17th May 2016, 03:02 PM

I want to open own coaching class for Commerce students ..so pl suggest me unique name..
22nd May 2016, 09:41 PM

Please suggest me a unique name for my new online exam center
29th May 2016, 05:12 PM

Sir I want more attractive name for my institute which includes spoken IIT P.E.T PMT BSC.MSC.BCOM 11th12th
12th June 2016, 03:56 PM

I want to open an institute for xi , xii , and also preparation for llT ,AIEEE , Medical.please suggest an attractive and unique name.
18th June 2016, 10:20 AM

I want to open an institute for competitive exam. Pls suggest an attractive and unique name
25th October 2016, 11:49 AM

I want start a chemistry classes for 11th and 12th for medical and engineering preparation
Please suggest short name for the new coaching. By:- s.Kumar (sonu Kumar). Mob:- 9471982870, 9122698398
2nd December 2016, 10:20 AM

I also want to start new coaching classes for kids so suggest me some brilliant name for my coaching center
7th December 2016, 11:54 AM

I also want to start new coaching center for class 1 to 8 with new creative idea plz suggest me some good or attractive name for my coaching center.
29th January 2017, 10:55 PM

Hi. I am Md Mubassir Alam and want to open a coaching centre. Please suggest me guys attractive names for it. Thanks
1st March 2017, 11:54 AM

Sir please suggest coaching centre name , which want to start for GATE engineering.
Please suggest names
23rd March 2017, 10:34 PM

Hello I am Ravindra singh, I want to open a coaching classes for 1 to 10th stnd plz tell me attractive name for my center
28th March 2017, 09:33 AM

Dear sir I want to open English centre 10.inter and degree pls suggest me name of coaching
30th April 2017, 11:10 PM

By I want to start a coaching center for 2 arts and commerce pls give me a unique name for attraction
10th May 2017, 04:25 PM

Sir I want to start a coaching center on 6 june so suggest to me a unique and attractive quality name for all classes at 10th.
27th May 2017, 08:59 AM

I want to start a coaching centre for 10th level students. so please suggest me a good and unique name for the centre. I will start from 5th of June, 2017.
19th June 2017, 11:52 AM

Dear Sir/Madam, I want to start a new coaching centre for ielts, spoken English and Competitive exams. Please suggest me some unique names.
7th July 2017, 08:15 PM

I am opening the Institute for memory enhancement and fast maths.

Suggest me unique name for the same, also want to make website for the same
10th July 2017, 12:45 PM

Sir /madam this is Vijay from Bangalore suggest me good name of coaching center for mathematics from 5 to 10th class students ..
3rd August 2017, 06:57 PM

Hey There Sir/Mam,
I am starting a Coaching Centre for Classes Nursery-6th. Can you provide me unique name for this starting from letters A,K,L,H according to Jain's...
10th August 2017, 03:29 PM

Hi I am Vijay and want to open coaching classes for chemistry suggest me some unique name
5th October 2017, 02:01 PM

Give me a unique name for coaching center please, i want to open coaching for high school students because I confused for doing the name
15th January 2018, 05:17 PM

Please suggest the coaching class name those we want to open for 8th to 12 std at sea wood Nerul Navi Mumbai

my cell no. 9930922279
21st January 2018, 08:52 AM

I start a coaching centre 2 January so sir pls give a unike attractive name. I open coaching for Teachers/Ssc/Bank/Railway Ldc And Other.
11th April 2018, 03:59 PM

Sir I m rajesh kumar plz suggest a good and attractive name for new coaching centre of competitive exams with including my name or without my name.
Email id :- [email protected]
11th April 2018, 04:03 PM

I am rajesh kumar sir plz suggest some good name for new coaching centre of competitive exams with including my name or without my name
Email id:- [email protected]