23rd December 2010, 07:39 PM
![]()
good evening sir,
this year i am completing my B.E degree.Next i will do M.E part time in anna university and also i apply for gate 2011 next step what can i do.what is the procedure to do.i have no working experience in any job please help me sir MY MAIL ID:[email protected] |
27th December 2010, 05:11 PM
![]()
Hi every body i would like to do part time ME or MBA in anna university ... Kindly help me how to start the process like entrance exam, and when the course is going to start... in 2011.. contact me at [email protected]
27th December 2010, 07:20 PM
![]()
Hello, I have completed my Part time B.E in sathyabama university. I wanna do my PG (M.E) in Anna University. Can any one tell me, is it possible to do PG (M.E) in Anna University, for the students who have completed their Part time UG (B.E) in other private universities? If so, please guide me what are all the procedure.
11th January 2011, 04:38 PM
![]()
Friends i wanna do ME as a part time in Anna university can anyone pls tel me the procedure??? Is it True for Part time also v need to write Tancet Exam??? pls drop ur msg to this id... [email protected]
19th January 2011, 09:15 PM
![]()
my name is vidhya ,now i am doing my B.E.2011 i will do M.E in part time,because i dont know idea please give idea for me sir.and please give part time tirunelveli anna university under taking colleges details sir.
19th January 2011, 09:26 PM
![]()
i finish B.E i want to study M.E. is it possible to study part time what is the procedure can u explain
mail id: [email protected] |
11th February 2011, 01:46 PM
![]()
i have completed B.E., in 2007.I wish to do M.E. part time at coimbatore. Please tell me the procedure how to join
mail id : [email protected] |
15th February 2011, 08:33 PM
![]()
i have done B,Tech, i want to study M.E. is it possible to study part time what is the procedure can u explain
mail me :[email protected] |
12th March 2011, 10:03 PM
![]()
Is it possible to do MS in anna university, if so what r the steps to be followed, I am a BE graduate passout year 2009. please reply me sir.
Mail me: [email protected] |
26th April 2011, 01:37 PM
![]()
Hi I am Nandkishor , I have completed my M.Sc. in Applied Electronics from Amravati University. I want to do M.E. in Digital Electronics from this university. If Yes tell me the educatinal criteria for that and also the fee structure and years/semester.
27th April 2011, 04:50 PM
![]()
sir good evening,
am finishing my B.E now and applied for tancet also, i like to do M.E part time what is the next step that i want to do please reply in [email protected]. then the certificate for regular and part time is varied or same value. |
27th April 2011, 11:54 PM
![]()
Sir I have Completed B.E in civil.I wish to do M.E part time in anna university. When will be the application for part time available.Please inform me via email [email protected]
30th April 2011, 12:38 AM
![]()
yes you can do this part time ME course from anna university. all the complete information are availiable in the given sites- http://www.annauniv.edu/courses/. http://www.annauniv.ac.in/course.asp. http://www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action=fullnews&showcomments=1&id=1209. Thanks |
30th April 2011, 06:41 PM
![]()
You can do part time ME courses from Anna university in the following disciplines:
Civil Mechanical Electrical & electronic IT The contact details of Anna university is as follows: Anna University Sardar Patel Road, Website: http://www.annauniv.edu/ |
3rd May 2011, 01:48 PM
![]()
Is there any exam to study M.E in week-end class except tancet. Pls tell me fees structure also.
mail me : [email protected] |
9th May 2011, 08:58 PM
![]()
Sir I have Completed B.E in ECE.I wish to do M.E part time in anna university.I have secured 28.67 in GATE 2010.I have not applied for TANCET.
When will be the application for part time available.Please inform me via email [email protected]. |
12th May 2011, 07:21 AM
![]()
SIR, what can i do to join M.E (part time) at anna university.any entrance exam for join for this and fee details. please send details to my mail id [email protected]
12th May 2011, 09:39 AM
![]()
hi sir,
i completed my B.E in this year. now i am going to join one college as lecture.i want to study M.E(part time) in Anna University Tirunelveli or trichy or Chennai or Coimbatore. can you say the procedure and Eligibility for part time course? please send information to my mail [email protected]. thank you |
12th May 2011, 09:54 AM
![]()
can you say the Eligibility for part time M.E in anna university?
mail id:[email protected] |
12th May 2011, 08:16 PM
![]()
to do ME in anna university,you should pass TANCET exam with good cut-off...
now,for this academic year,registration was closedfor tancet exam... TAMIL NADU COMMON ENTRANCE TEST(TANCET): it is exam for the admisssion of PG IN any of the reputed government colleges in tamil nadu. it is applicable for both M.E and MBA. one application is enough for both M.E and MBA.. all the best regards yogi |
14th May 2011, 05:31 PM
![]()
Hi Sir,
May know the procedure to join Part time ME Computer Science in Anna university chennai and Anna university Coimbatore, Plz kindly help me on this... Thanks and Regards Asai V 0945309487 E-Mail:[email protected] |
14th May 2011, 06:12 PM
![]()
What is the procedure join part time ME in anna university chennai and anna university coimbatore in this academic year. Kindly help me on this.... Regards Asai V [email protected] 09845309487 |
15th May 2011, 10:11 PM
![]()
I want to study M.tech remote sensing or ME Geoinformatics part time course in Anna university.
I would like to know the procedure and course fees details. Please send me that informations to [email protected]. Thanks in Advance....... |
15th May 2011, 10:58 PM
![]()
I am Javeed. I finished my B.E computer science engineering in 2010 batch. now i am working in a software company in coimbatore. I want to apply M.E computer science engineering part time during saturday and sunday. I request you to inform the ful details of doing my part time course... thanking you.. regards, S.Javeed |
15th May 2011, 10:59 PM
![]()
I am Javeed. I finished my B.E computer science engineering in 2010 batch. now i am working in a software company in coimbatore. I want to apply M.E computer science engineering part time during saturday and sunday. I request you to inform the ful details of doing my part time course... thanking you.. regards, S.Javeed |
19th May 2011, 04:49 PM
![]()
wat s the procedure to join ME (full time ) in anna university.how to get admission form.
mail me:[email protected] |
20th May 2011, 01:36 PM
![]()
i want to joining details of part time ME.any other work qualification of ME part time.now i'm finish in my MCA degree.
so please help me. My id: [email protected] |
21st May 2011, 04:40 PM
![]()
Of course You can join in Anna University for part time ME. But you should have appeared for TANCET (Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test) which will be held in May of every year. Then you should apply for single window counselling system. For further details contact 09080138495
3rd June 2011, 12:45 AM
![]()
I have 1.5 years experience in mainframe domain .currently working in chennai .I m planning to do Part time ME in Mainframe technology at Coiambotre anna university 2012 .. Please let me know the details of the course, admission procedure..
Please do mail me at [email protected] |