31st December 2011, 03:12 PM

Default Re: Part Time ME in Anna University

MCA graduates are eligible to do ME in full as well as part time.
But u ll only be eligible for ME ( Comp Sci) and ME (Software Engg) but not for other courses.
You have to appear for TANCET and it is must.
Thro councelling only you will get part time admissions for Anna universities.Even self financing colleges are providing part time options.Let u check with corropsonding colleges for more details.
If u r doing in some Anna Unives ur residence address should be within 100kms then only u can take that college.

I've completed MCA in distance education and i would like to join ME part time in anna university coimbatore.
Can somebody let me know the fees structure and the class details.
(i.e.is the class will be daily eveng or only in saturday and sunday)

Thanks and regards
Priya
6th January 2012, 12:08 PM

I've completed MCA in distance education and i would like to join ME part time in anna university coimbatore.

Thanks & ragards
KARTHIKEYAN.K
10th January 2012, 12:50 PM

I've completed MCA in distance education(Bharathiyar University ) and i would like to join ME part time in anna university coimbatore.
10th January 2012, 01:34 PM
adithyakarthi

(i.e.is the class will be daily eveng or only in saturday and sunday)

Thanks and regards
]
13th January 2012, 01:02 PM

I would like to do Part time ME in Anna University Chennai.
Please let me know how can I apply ? Is there any entrance Exam?
18th January 2012, 12:18 PM

i am studying BE final year .........i want to join ME part time course..........how can i get the collage...........waiting for reply.........
20th January 2012, 09:34 PM

Hi all,

I am also doing my MCA through correspondence and willing to do ME @ anna universtiy.

Please under go the file throughly in the below mentioned link:

http://www.annauniv.edu/academic/PG%20Regulation%20R2009%20%20UD.pdf

hope you'll get answers for some of your doubts.

If any thing else you came to know regarding the same, kindly mail me @ [email protected]

Nancy Silviya AK
23rd January 2012, 06:45 PM

Re:Part Time ME/MTech in Anna University

i have finished my BTech and now i am working as a software Professional.I would like to do ME/MTech in Part-Time in Anna University.So any one could give me the details regarding the duration of Part-time ME in Anna University and Class Timings for ME and i would also like to know whether Part-Time ME classes are being conducted in Week-ends.
28th January 2012, 02:46 PM

I completed AMIE(ECE).IS it possible to join part time M.E in anna university? kindly reply me.
My id : [email protected]
3rd February 2012, 07:31 PM
vishvanam

Originally Posted by samuelraj2006 View Post
i am willing to do the part time me in anna university.
Can you please give the guidlines for it
[/quote]
22nd February 2012, 11:47 AM

hi sir...
i am B.E(CSE)2011 passedout.i want to know what are the colleges offering part time course in M.E
26th February 2012, 06:11 PM

Please let me know how can I apply ? Is there any entrance Exam to get in
26th February 2012, 06:21 PM

Default Part Time ME in Anna University

what can i do to join M.E (part time) at anna university.any entrance exam for join for this and fee details. please send details to my mail id [email protected]
28th February 2012, 07:43 AM

Originally Posted by selv View Post
Please let me know how can I apply ? Is there any entrance Exam to get in?
k.gn
I am a retired employee of tneb . My age is 63 . qualification B.E., eee , can i study part time M.E ., in anna univesity without appearing tancet exam .
9th March 2012, 10:56 AM

i want to do M.E part time in anna university can u guide me sir mail s [email protected]
25th March 2012, 06:46 PM
Dilbag86

Applications are invited for admission to part time M.E. / M.Tech.Programmes offered in Anna University Coimbatore Campus-
Department of Mechanical Engineering
1. M.E. - Engineering Design - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech. (Mechanical/ Automobile / Production / Manufacturing/ Industrial Engineering/ Mechatronics / Marine Engineering)
2 M.E. Industrial Engineering- Eligibility:B.E/ B.Tech. (All branches)
3 M.E. CAD / CAM - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech (Mechanical/ Automobile/ Manufacturing / Production/ Industrial / Mechatronics / Marine / Aeronautical)
4 M.E. Computer Aided Design - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech (Mechanical / Automobile/ Manufacturing/ Production / Industrial/ Marine / Mechatronics/ Aeronautical Engg.)
5 M.E. Manufacturing Engineering - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech (Production/ Automobile/ Mechanical/Industrial/ Metallurgy/ Manufacturing/ Mechatronics)
6 M.E. Product Design & Development - Eligibility: B.E/ B.Tech (Mechanical/ Automobile/ Manufacturing / Production / Industrial Engineering / Mechatronics)

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
1. M.E. Control & instrumentation Engineering - Eligibility: B.E. / B.Tech. (EEE / ECE / E&I/ I&C/ Electronics/ Instrumentation)
2 M.E. Power Electronics & Drives - Eligibility: B.E. / B.Tech. (EEE / ECE / E&I/ I&C / Electronics/ Instrumentation)
3 M.E. Power Systems Engineering - Eligibility:B.E./B.Tech. (EEE / E&I / I&C)
4 M.E. Electrical Machines - Eligibility: B.E. / B.Tech. (EEE / E&I / I&C)
5 M.E. Electrical Drives &Embedded Control - Eligibility: B.E./B.Tech (EEE / ECE / Electronics / Instrumentation / &I/ I&C)

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
1. M.E. Applied Electronics - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech. (EEE/ ECE/ Electronics/ E&I/ I&C/Instrumentation/ Biomedical/ Biomedical Instrumentation)
2 M.E. VLSI Design - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech. (ECE / EEE/ Electronics/ Instrumentation/ E&I/ I&C/ CSE/ IT)
3 M.E. Embedded System Technologies - Eligibility: B.E. (EEE/ ECE/ CSE/ I&C/ E&I) B.Tech. (IT/ Electronics/Instrumentation)
4 M.E. Communications Engineering - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech. (ECE/ Electronics)
5 M.E. Wireless Technologies - Eligibility: B.E. / B.Tech. (ECE / Tele-communication / Electronics / CSE / IT)
6 M.E. Digital Communication & Network Engineering - Eligibility: B.E. / B.Tech. (ECE / Electronics / CSE / IT)
7 M.E. Optical Communication - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech. (ECE / Electronics)
8 M.E. Digital Signal Processing - Eligibility: B.E. / B.Tech. (ECE / CSE / IT / EIE/ ICE)
9 M.E. - Computer & Communication Engineering - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech.(CSE / IT / ECE/ Electronics)

Department of Computer Science & Engineering
1. M.E. Computer Science Engineering - Eligibility:B.E./ B.Tech. (EEE/ ECE/ Electronics/ IT/ CSE/ I&C/ E&I/ Instrumentation) or M.C.A.* or M.Sc. 5 years integrated (IT / CS / Software Engineering)
2 M.E. Software Engineering - Eligibility: B.E./ B.Tech. (CSE / IT) / M.C.A.* or M.Sc. 5 Years integrated (CS / IT / Software Engineering)
3 M.E. Network Engineering - Eligibility: B.E. / B.Tech. (ECE / CSE / IT / Electronics)
4 M.E. Enterprise server Data Management - Eligibility: B.E. / B.Tech. (ECE / CSE / IT / Electronics)
8th April 2012, 07:58 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: Part Time ME in Anna University

yes you can do this part time ME course from
anna university. all the complete information are
availiable in the given sites-

http://www.annauniv.edu/courses/.

http://www.annauniv.ac.in/course.asp.

http://www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action=fullnews&showcomments=1&id=1209.

ok
11th April 2012, 01:26 PM

Is Anna University offering M.E part time in Printing Technology? please provide me the daetails...
13th April 2012, 02:45 PM

Please give the list of colleges in erode district for ME part time
13th April 2012, 10:16 PM

Sir, i am studying b.tech now and i want to do m.tech part time in anna university.can u tell me the procedure and fee details.
mail me at [email protected]
14th April 2012, 10:01 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: Part Time ME in Anna University

yes you can do this part time ME course from
anna university. all the complete information are
availiable in the given sites-

http://www.annauniv.edu/courses/.

http://www.annauniv.ac.in/course.asp.

http://www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action=fullnews&showcomments=1&id=1209.

ok
30th April 2012, 01:38 PM

sir/madam,
I have secured 23 mark in GATE2012 and 32.06 in TANCET , can i get part time course in Anna university for this mark wat is the procedure for it........
3rd May 2012, 03:32 PM

hi , i'm doing my final year B.Tech. and i scored 25.875 in Tancet 2012. i wish to join M.E part time in Anna University. how can i apply? please give relevant details
6th May 2012, 05:21 PM
indu_sarabhai

hi friend

top specializations for m.tech in EEE is

1.communication system

2.power system and power electronics

3.micro electronics and vlsi design

4.control and instrumentation

5.photonics

22nd June 2012, 02:40 PM

I want to know how to apply for part time ME in anna university
8th July 2012, 11:08 PM

hi sweet frnd miss ammu what is this yar tell me plsssssssss dear frnd i requst to u sweet frnd
8th October 2012, 11:05 AM

sir i have finished BE . Next year i will be join the ME. I have Some financial problem.so think i am studying ME in part time. Pls details about fees structure, details sir. Thank u. Mail me: [email protected]
18th January 2013, 12:31 PM

I have completed M.Sc IT. I want to study M.E part time is it possible or not & what are all the procedure
mail me : [email protected]
21st March 2013, 12:26 PM

i want to joinin anna university for me but i'm not apply for tancet and gate exam what i can do pls help me
9th June 2013, 08:09 PM

i am doing b.e cse .how can i apply m.e part time?
17th March 2014, 09:09 PM

Question last day for applying corres form

Which is the last day for M.E correspondence classes application form