25th February 2012, 08:47 PM
Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in andhra pradesh
Dear sir.
sir i am Rajesh kumar. sir my qulification 10th and 1 year ITI Electrical, Desel mechnical from NCVT sir i am also working in Govt.,Polytechnic workshop Instructor job. sir i have knowledge in my field. now i want to upgrade my profile so want to do Diploma Course in Mechnical Engineering pls advise me name of some institute who Provide the distance level Diploma course in the required pls reply me .my email [email protected] |
25th February 2012, 09:12 PM
Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in andhra pradesh
Dear sir.
sir i am Rajesh kumar. sir my qulification 10th and 1 year ITI Electrical from NCVT From Delhi. sir i am also working in Govt., Polytechnic workshop Instructor job. sir i have gd knowledge in my field. now i want to upgrade my profile so i want to do Diploma Course in Mechnical Engineering pls advise me name of some institute who Provide the distance level Diploma course in the required . pls reply me. My email [email protected] |
8th March 2012, 06:43 PM
Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India
I have done diploma in civil and i want to persue B.E. (Civil) from distance learning from gitam university. Is gitam university of distance learning is a AICTE approved university? |
8th March 2012, 06:47 PM
dear Sir ,
iam a diploma ( civil) student and i want to persue a bachelor's degree in civil through distance education from gitam university and i wanted to know that gitam university has the approval of AICTE which offers courses through distance mode. please answer my query so that i can apply for my degree. Thanking you, Madhuravani, visakhapatnam |
12th March 2012, 10:12 PM
I am working in adani power.My qualification is ITI(ELECTRICAL),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in ELECTRICALengineering in Distance mode . Which are the colleges? Please help Thanks HARESH 9979077761 |
22nd March 2012, 11:50 PM
Iam a I.T.C 2 Years certificate holder(Refrigeration & Air conditioning Mechanic).I have got 13 years and more experience this field.Now iam working as a hvac foreman in Uae.I want to do Diploma i mechanical Engineering through distance learning.Kindly suggest me A I C T E/UGC approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in Kerala/Tamil Nadu iam waiting your replyy mail I D [email protected]
29th March 2012, 05:40 PM
sir , mai DIPLOMA(ELECTRICAL) IASE UNIVERSITY SARDARSHAHAR SE KAR RHA HU. Please sir mujhe bataye ki iase university aicte/ugc and dec se approved hai ya nhi ? via my e-mail - [email protected]
4th April 2012, 02:06 PM
I am working in VOLTAS LTD. .My qualification is ITI DRAUGHT MAN Mechanical,I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Mechanical engineering in Distance mode .
Which are the colleges? Please help Thanks T.RAMU PLANNING ENGINEER |
6th April 2012, 11:47 PM
Here is the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education
Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU),Allahabad,UP Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP For more details you can visit http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm |
12th April 2012, 12:33 PM
Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana
Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU),Allahabad,UP Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti |
12th April 2012, 04:50 PM
list of universities/institutions approved for technical education programme through distance education mode.
-Prof. G. Ram Reddy center for Education, Osmania university, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. -Guru Jambheswar Unviersity of Sciene and Technology, Hisar, Haryana - GITAM center for distance learning, GITAM university, Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. -Padmashree Dr. D.Y.Patil University, Navy, Mumbai. - Karpagam university, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu -St.peter's university, Chennai, Tamilnadu -Allahabad agricultural institute - deemed university (AAI-DU ) , Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh -Jaipur National University,Jaipur, Rajasthan -Subharti college of distance education, Swami Vivekanand Subharti university,Meerut, Uttar pradesh. You can visit the official website of AICTE www.aicte-india.org |
22nd May 2012, 02:58 AM
Sir, I am working in dubai .My qualification is ITI(ELECTRICAL),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in ELECTRICALengineering in Distance mode . Which are the colleges? Please help Thanks mohamed mubarak Email : [email protected] 00971559371423 |
18th June 2012, 01:20 AM
31st July 2012, 11:28 PM
Distance Education B.Tech & Diploma courses are approved by UGC-AICTE-DEC Joint Committee. CeroNet Institute of Higher Education is a Study Center for these courses.
B.Tech (Engineering) Courses Mechanical Computer Science Electrical Electronics & Telecommunication Civil Chemical Diploma Courses Mechanical Computer Science Electrical Electronics & Telecommunication Civil Automobile |
10th August 2012, 12:17 PM
dear sourav ,
in any where in india u will not get aicte approval diploma in distance. becouse if u want aicte approval diploma then u have attend collegeg regularly. in distance mode u can get from ugc approved university. if want admission in ksou then contact globus education 9722516999 |
12th August 2012, 04:06 PM
Sir, now i am working as a technician in DRDO (govt of india).My qualification is 12(science) ITI (refrigeration & AC mechanic).I want to do diploma in mechanical in distance mode .Here i want to know about the colleges which are offering aicte & ugc approved courses.By which distance diploma certifications allow me to give exam in different govt & public sector .
16th August 2012, 12:24 AM
Here is the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU),Allahabad,UP Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP For more details you can visit http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm Thanks |
16th August 2012, 01:46 AM
the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU),Allahabad,UP Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP For more details you can visit http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm |
2nd September 2012, 06:49 PM
Sub : AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in visakhapatnam,MUMBAI, DELHI,PATNA
DEAR SIR, I HAVE WORK IN GAMMON INDIA LIMITED AS A SAFETY OFFICER . AND I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING FROM DISTANCE EDUCATION APPROVED BY AICTE. UGC,DCE. MY PROFESSION IS SAFETY. BUT I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA CERTIFICATE FOR SUPPORTING PURPOSE. "Kindly suggest me." Email id:- [email protected] 08897905351 |
28th October 2012, 03:13 PM
i am Animesh Das. sir my qualification H.S(Pour science) and 2 year ITI fitter from gov institute under NCVT board From west bengal. sir i am also working in private company(BRIL)
now i want to upgrade my profile so i want to do Diploma Course in Mechanical streem pls advise me the name of some top grade institute who Provide the distance level Diploma course under AICTE approved board.. thank you........... mail id- [email protected] |
14th January 2013, 08:57 AM
Hi Friends............
The list of AICTE approved Distance Diploma Engineering colleges are: 1.GITAM UNIVERSITY 2.ST. PETER'S UNIVERSITY ALL THE BEST........... |
26th January 2013, 01:38 PM
dear sir, i had completed my i.t.i in instrument mechanic and nw i am doing work in government sector and i want to do distance education in mechanical diploma. can u suggest me any name of university there i will do it . please contact me at [email protected].
2nd March 2013, 10:52 PM
My qualification is 2 vocational course automobile engg and tech.present I am working from itd cem india ltd as a plant supervisor. I want to do distance education in automobile engg and tech with aicte approved. Can you suggest me any name of university there. My mobile no-09122579874 my email id [email protected] Your deepak kumar jha. |
10th April 2013, 02:29 AM
AICTE approval Technical instutes :- GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU),Allahabad,UP Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil Nadu |
20th June 2013, 03:22 PM
Very good Afternoon sir
My Name is Mr. Ashok kumar Vishwakarma. I Passed my Intermediat this year . Iwant to do Diploma course in Machanical Branch. so Please Provide me the list of AICTE approved colleges in india. Daltonganj E-mail Address-: [email protected] |
7th August 2013, 09:50 PM
I have done ITI in electrician trade and presently working in west bengal near siliguri MILITARY ENGINEER SERVICE (MES) as a central government servant.please suggest me some of the AICTE APPROVEL College/University frome where i can do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode so that i can uplift my career. note-central government service me vailid ho please convence mob/email-09851108795,[email protected] |
2nd October 2013, 09:17 PM
I am working in Railway as a Technician Gr.III.My qualification is M.A in Bengali & one year Diploma in Computer Application (D.C.A),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Electrical engineering in Distance mode . Which are the colleges? Please help Thanks Himanshu |
19th October 2013, 01:28 PM
Sir Respectfully ,I am compelite ITI in FITTER TRADE and presently working is Automobile company in Asia motor works Ltd, Gujrat. Please suggest me some of the AICTE APPORVEL College/Univercity from where i can do diploma in Mechanical Enggineering through distance mode so that i can uplift my career.
Please convence, Mob/Email- 09537061056, [email protected]. |
19th October 2013, 01:38 PM
Sir Respectfully ,I am compelite ITI in FITTER TRADE and presently working is Automobile company in Asia motor works Ltd, Gujrat. Please suggest me some of the AICTE APPORVEL College/Univercity from where i can do diploma in Mechanical Enggineering through distance mode so that i can uplift my career.
Please convence, Mob/Email- 09537061056, [email protected]. |
2nd December 2013, 09:05 PM
I am works in a abroade I have on year iti cource private certificate i want to diplamo in electrical engineering in distunce education please help me email [email protected]
9th December 2013, 09:30 PM
My name is sushant Dhuri... i am working in automation field last 7years so i want complete my education through distance B.tech Electronics & Telecommunication.. i am living in mumbai can u suggest me AICTE approved university
6th April 2014, 12:09 AM
As per the information received under RTI act AICTE intimated "it is the discretion of the employer who provides job to recognise the qualifications even they have the approvals or not"
Akbbar shhaik akash [email protected] |
6th April 2014, 02:15 PM
iam ramesh working in electricity department in A.P. i completed diploma ccc course with electrical from sbtet hyderabad. now our department asking whether ur course has dec approval or not. please clarify iam in confusion. |
10th April 2014, 03:38 PM
Thanks A.K.SINGHAL 09927114114 |