1st September 2011, 10:26 PM
Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India
am iti (electrician) give me detail of aict appr, collage in my ..... [email protected]
1st September 2011, 11:20 PM
Further inforamation for admission
SIR CAN U PROVIDE ME THE FURTHER DETAILS OF IT LIKE ADMITTION DATE, HOW TO APPLY , WHERE I HAVE TO MEET FOR ADMISSION ETC. PLS SIR HELP ME PLS U SEND DETAILS TO MY MAIL ID : [email protected]
3rd September 2011, 11:22 AM
Re: AICTE Approved Distace Civil Engineering Colleges in India
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE COMLETED DIPLOMA NOW I HAVE WORK IN PRIVATE SECTOR . AND I WANT TO DO B.TECH FROM DISTANCE EDUCATION APPROVED BY AICTE. "Kindly suggest me." Email id:- [email protected] |
9th September 2011, 04:22 PM
11th September 2011, 02:39 PM
Sir i want B.Tech. in machanical /chemical at odisha. my Emain id [email protected]
12th September 2011, 02:19 PM
Dear sir, i have passed 1 year ITI in electrical trade. now i want to do diploma in electrical engineering from AICTE approved centres. please give me the list of centres in kolkata, west bengal.
[email protected] [email protected] |
26th September 2011, 04:47 PM
I am working in kobelco.My qualification is B.Sc(PCM),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Mechanical engineering in Distance mode . Which are the colleges? Please help Thanks Suresh 9826543433 |
28th September 2011, 12:33 AM
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED I.T.I.(ELECTRICAL) NOW I AM WORKING WITH A GOVT.ORGANISATION . BUT I WANT TO COMPLETE DIPLOMA/B.TECH. FROM DISTANCE EDUCATION WHICH IS APPROVED BY AICTE.SO IF U GIVE ME A LIST OF COLLEGES IN ASSAM AND WEST BENGAL MY MOBILE NO 09864820996 |
4th October 2011, 12:23 AM
My Brother has 10 Yrs of experience in mechanical field he is completed ITI in fitter Trade with NCVT also before 10 yrs ago now he want to do Diploma in Mechanical engg. so can you forward us the list of approved distance learning institute or universities offering Mechanical engineering? As well as my supervisor want to do the diploma in civil Engg so same ie list of approved institute or universities offer ing Diploma in Civil Engg. or Degree in Civil Engg.? Are National Integrated Institute of Business Management and Technology, E-18,Ground Floor,South Extention Part-1 (Behind Levi's Showroom & opp. Dayal Opticals) New Delhi-110049 is AICTE or UGC approved or not? thank you my email id is [email protected] and contact number is 091 8097474844 |
4th October 2011, 01:24 PM
hello ,
i have done b.com (regular) ,m.com (private). i am doing job ri8 now. so i want to do diploma in mechanical eng. through distance learning. can you please suggest some universities offering the same except ignou. thanx ALOT! |
12th October 2011, 01:47 AM
I have been working as a Instrument Tech in Abudhabi.My qualification is I.Sc(PCM),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Electronics & communication engineering in Distance mode . Regards kaisar [email protected] |
17th October 2011, 10:39 PM
Graduateship
Institution of mechanical engineers India is it a correspondence course or a distance education ?? After i complete my part 1 and part 2 , section A and section B from AMIE will the central govt or the state govt will count me as graduate ??
22nd November 2011, 03:56 PM
hi ,
my name is vipul, my qulification is ITI with (NCTVT) i m working with ltd compney.. i have upgrade my qaulification... my question is if university is UGC approval then it's befit in my future . plese help me what should i do? y question is |
23rd November 2011, 05:54 PM
lovely professional university in punjab private university is approved by aicte dec and ugc
[email protected] |
28th November 2011, 09:52 AM
sir ,i want to go for distance diploma in civil . give me a AICTE ,UGC DEC APPROVED COLLEGE.THANKS. [email protected]
9th December 2011, 06:49 PM
I have passed graduate BA, now i working automobile sector as mechanic from 3 years, plz give me detail information of aicte or ugc approved distance learning diploma course in automobile / mechanical engineering which have help me in future. thanx regards my email id : [email protected] |
12th December 2011, 12:37 PM
I am Biswarup dutta working as a chemist in power plant . now i m wants to do chemical enggneering. so
please help me find out good distance education collage aproved by AICTE and UGC. thank you . Bisarup dutta |
2nd January 2012, 05:28 PM
I am hartaj Khan & I have complete I.T.I Draftsman Mechanical in Advanced Training Institute Kolkata I am finding AICTE institute for distance learning in Diploma Mechanical. My [email protected] |
6th January 2012, 05:01 PM
UGC -AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in (GUJARAT) India
sir, I am Mahesh parmar work in Ashapura volclay ltd. I have complete I.T.I Instrument technician (I.M.C.P.). GONDAL IAM FINDING AICTE INSTITUTE FOR DISTANCE LEARNING FOR INSTRUMENT & CNTROLL ENGG DIPLOMA . [email protected] |
8th January 2012, 06:33 PM
i am working in indian ordnance factory sir me mechenical engineering se diploma karna chahta hu. apse janna chata hu ki institute of mechenical engineering mumbai aicte se approved he ya nahi Please help Thanks |
9th January 2012, 02:06 PM
my name is Nishant Jambhulkar i m last colification Govt. ITI 1 years in (Diesel Mechanic). which college approved by AICTE i have study in mechanical diploma my mobile no is 7827922595 & email id: [email protected]. Sir Please Tell me is UGC Approved College is usefull for my diploma in mechanical engg And Job in Govt Secter. |
9th January 2012, 05:50 PM
LIST OF AICTE APPROVED DISTANCE ENGINEERING COLLEGE
GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai Karpagam University,Coimbatore St.Peter's University,Chennai Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University,UP Jaipur National University,Jaipur Subharti College of Distance Education,UP Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Haryana |
24th January 2012, 05:22 PM
Here is the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education
thanks |
25th January 2012, 11:59 AM
Here is the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education
thank you |
28th January 2012, 12:10 PM
29th January 2012, 11:07 PM
i am completed ITI- TURNER, i am working for indian ordnance factory for government sector. so i want to promotion for diploma in mech engineering distance education mode, for AICTE approved colleges anywhere in india. so detials for admission time, admission mode, college address, contact number, class starting time, fees. my email address for [email protected]
5th February 2012, 05:00 PM
I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Mechanical engineering in Distance mode. pleas tell near in ghaziabad,delhi.noida.
Which are the colleges? abhaysingh [email protected] sir, i complet my fitter iti and now i want to do diploma in machnical so iwant know about AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in delhi ncr. |
10th February 2012, 11:45 AM
Distance Education B.Tech & Diploma courses are approved by UGC-AICTE-DEC Joint Committee. CeroNet Institute of Higher Education is a Study Center
Diploma Courses Mechanical Computer Science Electrical Electronics & Telecommunication Civil Automobile[/QUOTE] |
10th February 2012, 07:21 PM
I am finding a AICT approved colleges for engineering dgree by distance.now i am complited engg.diploma. please tel me about IME mumbai
[email protected] |
13th February 2012, 01:11 AM
The most important course you can go for is B.Tech as a lateral entry student. And you should not be worried because you will get every options like a normal student. Your first job is to look for a good B.Tech college. Then see that what is required to do to enter the college. You will find that they are asking for 60%in diploma. If you are looking for job then go for CCNA, A++ courses or Windows server 2003.
Do not puzzel your self with unnecessary doubts. Cool down and think about the options i talked abour. Best of luck. |
17th February 2012, 08:04 PM
I am graduate with history hons ,I want to do diploma engineering in machenical trade turough distance learning Pls help me for diploma AICT approved instutions in india. |
22nd February 2012, 12:54 PM
AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges on my institute
To.
Dear Sir, I am from Gujarat, at Palanpur taluka, and I am director of management of my institute. My institute name is BCI: Bhoraniya Computer Institute. I have more than ten students who are 10th Pass and Draftsman civil also. Now they are working in construction. Now they want to do diploma in civil engineering/ B.Tech in distance education. Pls provide me guidance and institute name and examination center at earliest. Can they get direct 2nd year admission in any university? Pls tell me about LEET (Lateral Entry Entrance Test) for direct entry to B.Tech. 2nd year, Please reply soon n give full information Your faithfully Bhoraniya Umar www.bcimajadar.com |