1st March 2014, 04:20 PM

Default Re: Last date of admission in DU South Campus in 2nd year program?

sir i hav question i passed my bcom 1st year from dav jalandhar nd want to study in delhi for 2 nd year plzz plz help me ma eemail id is [email protected]

1. Last date of admission in DU South Campus in 2nd year program? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the last date of B.A program 2nd year admission
  3. Can I take admission in 2nd year B.Tech program in IPU?
  4. Last date of passing B.Com from correspondence from South Campus? What is the fee structure?
  5. B.Com courses available at DU and their fee structure for 4 years program? Low fee colleges in North and South campus? Will bank provide education loan for studying B.Com?
  6. Is there any college that gives MSc degree in electronics?
  7. How to do training while studying B.Tech from VCTM Aligarh GBTU?
  8. How to do MS program after doing B.tech 2nd year in Tamilnadu
  9. Will I be considered for campus selection after clearing backlogs? -- [New]
  10. What kind of internship is to be done at the end of 2nd year? Names of the colleges that allow for internships in South Region?
  11. What's the procedure and last date for admission? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
  12. Is there any chemical industry that's offering plant training in South India?
  13. How can I get admission for CS program? What is the procedure for admission? What is the last date for admission?
  14. How can i get admission for CS program? Procedure for admission? What is the last date for admission?
  15. Admission in MDU campus for B.Sc Physics honors after non medical course with 88.6% from CBSE board?
  16. How to get prepare for TCS campus placement while am doing B.Tech 2nd year?
  17. Can I get admission in Dual Degree program in BITS Pilani campus after scoring 283 marks in BITSAT?
  18. Am I eligible for campus interview after scoring 64% in 1st year, 53% in 2nd year and 67% in 3rd year?
12th March 2014, 03:07 PM

sir me pooja sharma
i am fail in 2in year so what can i do overself i have no maney. i can not take any insititued
so what can i do i have no idey
my no 7838738271
29th June 2014, 08:49 PM

what is about procedure of admission in second yr in du north campus and its last date
2nd July 2014, 01:05 PM

sir i want to know about the process of admission of 2nd yr ba hindi hons. 2014
plz gv me knwldge about this bcz i wnt to tk admission ..
nd i hv nt no knwledge of th9is,
22nd July 2014, 08:16 PM

I m a student of bcom 1st year n passed this year by 72% from a renowned university in jaipur. Can I take admission in du in 2nd year bcom?
13th December 2014, 02:12 AM

Sir, I want to know that BA me second year admission k liye sbse Pehle Kya krna Hoga