29th April 2012, 03:37 AM

Default Re: Top MCA colleges in Tamilnadu? Fee structure for the course in the colleges? Maximum TANCET marks needed to join these colleges?

i got 37.7 in tancet!!!! which college can i get in to for mca?

1. Top MCA colleges in Tamilnadu? Fee structure for the course in the colleges? Maximum TANCET marks needed to join these colleges?
  2. Best college for doing MCA in Tamilnadu? Fee structure of the colleges? Maximum TANCET marks required to join the college?
  3. List of top MCA colleges in Tamilnadu with fees structure -- [New]
  4. How much I have to score to get in top colleges in Chennai in TANCET? What is the fee structure of MCA colleges?
  5. Minimum and maximum marks required in TANCET to get seat in top MCA colleges?
  6. Top Colleges in Tamilnadu for MCA course? Fee structure of the course?
  7. Details about the fee structure of all the colleges offering MCA course? Maximum marks required to get admission in the colleges? Best colleges in Chennai for getting admission in MCA?
  8. Which are the TANCET based colleges in Namakkal, Salem and Dharmapuri for M.E(CSE)? Minimum and maximum marks required for those colleges? What is the fee structure?
  9. Top 10 colleges for MCA? Fee structure and score needed to join those colleges?
  10. Which are the top ranked colleges for MCA affiliate by Anna University in Chennai
  11. Will I get admission in top colleges of Pune University after scoring 66 marks in MCA entrance exam? Fee structure of those colleges?
  12. List of top colleges in Tamilnadu for MCA course? What is the fee structure?
  13. Which are the top ranked colleges for MCA affiliated by Anna University in Chennai? List of the top colleges for MCA in Chennai
  14. Will I get admission in top colleges of Pune university after scoring 66 marks in MCA entrance test? Fee structure of those colleges and schedule of the colleges?
  15. List of top colleges offering MCA course in Uttar Pradesh? What will be the fee structure to join this course?
  16. Top 5 MAT colleges, their fee structure, eligibility and placement scenario(Max and Min package) -- [Most Discussed]
  17. List of top colleges and maximum TANCET marks required to join them?
  18. Colleges that come under TANCET Exam for MCA? Can I join MCA in best colleges of Chennai having completed B.Sc. in CS
29th April 2012, 11:27 AM

Default Re: Top MCA colleges in Tamilnadu? Fee structure for the course in the colleges? Maximum TANCET marks needed to join these colleges?

i have 22 marks in mca tancet 2012 pls send 10 collleges for me they must be depend upon my mark.
30th April 2012, 04:13 PM

Could any one please tell me the toppest mark in MCA (TANCET 2012)?
2nd May 2012, 01:51 PM

i hav got 23 marks in tancet will i get good college in anna university
12th May 2012, 04:43 PM

i got 23.750 in tancet i want to join mca which college i wil get for this.....
18th May 2012, 11:05 PM

can i get mca at mepco i got 26.75 in tancet
16th June 2012, 06:56 PM

Hai i have 39.250 in TANCET M.C.A Exam... I need the informations of government colleges which offer M.C.A and also i need the full details about the fee structure of that colleges? please ans me....
18th May 2013, 03:48 PM

I got 21.75marks in tancet 2013 which college i will get for this mark?
17th June 2013, 02:04 PM

MY TANCET MCA CUTOFF IS 28.25.WHICH COLLEGE WILL I GET?
19th June 2013, 05:11 PM
Vamshi.Kothari

vellore institute of technology
psg college of technology
national institute of technology
madras christian college
ssn college of engineering
kongu engineering college
9th September 2013, 02:49 PM
Home 4

HI

Top MCA colleges in Tamilnadu

Vel Sri Rangarajan Sakunthala College of Multimedia & Engineering

Arignar Anna Institute of Management Studies & Computer Applications

Loyola College

Vinayaka Centennial Canadian Business School

Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology

Bharath Engineering College

Anna University

Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology

9th September 2013, 10:31 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of some top MCA colleges in Tamilnadu are:-

- Nehru Mechanical College, Tiruchchirappalli

- Bharatisadan University, Thanjavur

- PSG College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore

- Anna University, Guindy, Chennai

- Madras Christian College, Chennai

- Presidency College, Chennai

- Bharathiar University, Coimbatore

- Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai

- Ponicherry Engineering College, Pondicherry

- Sri Vasavi College, Erode

Best of luck........
15th October 2013, 09:06 PM
userdefined

Hi Friend :

Alagappa chettiar college of engineering & technology,KARAIKUDI,TAMILNADU

A.R.J. college of engineering and technology,NAGAPATTINAM,TAMILNADU

Annamalai university,CHIDAMBARAM,TAMILNADU

APOLLO engineering college,KANCHIPURAM,TAMILNADU

B.S. Abdur rahman crecent engineering college,CHINGLEPUT,TAMILNADU

S.I.V.E.T. COLLEGE,CHANNAI,TAMILNADU
24th July 2018, 10:55 PM

Hi what is the exact fees of MCA through tancet in PSG arts and science college, tell me or reply to this mail id [email protected]
31st July 2018, 08:36 AM
PRATYASHA RAY

The top colleges for MCA in Tamil nadu are-

1. Amrita School of Engineering Private Coimbatore

2. Asan Memorial College of Arts & Science

3. Fatima College

4. Government Arts College

5. Jerusalem College of Engineering

6. Maharaja Prithvi Engineering College

7. Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science

8. Vellore Institute of Technology

Fees- 2 Lakhs for each
15th November 2022, 07:17 PM
Mythreyi1990

List of colleges

Faculty of science

Coimbatore institute of management and technology

College of engineering

Apollo engineering college