17th March 2012, 06:13 PM
Re: What is the highest score in IBPS clerical exam?
I got 180 in ibs.kindly advise number of candiates securring between 180 to 249
Kulwant Singh m-9213138848 Delhi yes your definitely chance |
17th March 2012, 11:56 PM
hello sir... i have got 182 marks & i belong to general category? is there any chance for me to get a job in any bank
ya boss i got 198 in up and u from |
21st March 2012, 12:19 PM
i have got 132 marks in ibps clerk exam can i give interview i m a obc candidate plz reply me on [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 06:55 PM
just infront of the 19 banks....kkkkkkkk
29th March 2012, 07:38 PM
There are a total of 25,000 + jobs for probationary bank PO. AN announcement was made that around 7 lakh banking sector jobs are going to be there. IBPS score card is valid for 1 year. IBPS exam is common exam for jobs in the following 19 public sector banks: Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Bank of Baroda Bank of India Bank of Maharashtra Canara Bank Central Bank of India Corporation Bank Dena Bank Indian Bank Indian Overseas Bank Oriental Bank of Commerce Punjab National Bank Punjab & Sind Bank Syndicate Bank Union Bank of India United Bank of India UCO Bank Vijaya Bank Best of luck!! |
3rd April 2012, 09:02 PM
rohan ghodekar |