3rd December 2011, 09:20 PM

Default Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

How to check IIT JEE application form status?
sir,I have sent my offline application form No C17126322 to IIT Roorkee of jee 2012
can you please tell whether my application form is accepted or not?
my offline application form no C17126322
4th December 2011, 12:28 AM
ashok880

Indian Institute of Technology Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE) is conducted every year once to take qualified students for graduation course.

Eligibility criteria for IIT-JEE exam:
candidate must have passed their 10+2 examinations from a recognized board.

candidates who will be giving their final examinations of 10+2 in 2012 are also eligible to apply

Here is the link,were you can check your application for statues.

http://jee.iitd.ac.in/

After opening the page,click on application from statue option.
Then enter your application form number and click on submit,on spot your application form statue will be displayed.

The IIT-JEE exam will held on 8th April 2012.
5th December 2011, 12:03 AM

sir,i have sent my form to iit delhi.
can you please tell whether my application form is accepted or not?
please sir,my form no. is c22200094
12th December 2011, 08:37 PM

actually i have already registered but forgot to take the hard copy..i mean print out of application which i have to submit by post how can i get the form...i have the registration no. ?? pls reply fast urgent
14th December 2011, 06:49 PM

sir i have sent my form to iit roorke will you tell me
my application accepted or not no C27200315
14th December 2011, 10:08 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear
You do not worry about your application form
For check application status you go to the official website

http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/

There you enter your application no then you find your status...........

Good Luck...................
18th December 2011, 04:43 PM

sir,i have sent my form to iit delhi.......can you please tell whether my app. form is accepted or not please sir, my form no. is c12208390
19th December 2011, 04:16 PM

I have applied online for JEE IIT , application form no. is C11310393 , and the hard copy posted to IIT BOMBAY. kindly intimate me the status of application form or tell the procedure to know the status please

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-check-iit-jee-application-form-status-66197.html#ixzz1gyKgr2EX
23rd December 2011, 06:13 PM

I have applied online for JEE IIT , application form no. is C14112522, and the hard copy posted to IIT KANPUR. kindly intimate me the status of application form or tell the procedure to know the status please[/QUOTE]
24th December 2011, 10:16 PM

sir,i have sent my form to iit kanpur....can you please tell whether my applicationform is accepted or not?pls nd my form no.is C14119124
26th December 2011, 03:06 PM

sir i have sent my iit jee 2012 application to kharagpur..and i enquired kharagapur post office about it's destiny..they said that they have submitted my iit application (registered post) on 12/12/2011...but still while checking my application status it is showing that it is not been received.i getting worry about it .what should i do?????.
26th December 2011, 08:03 PM

Post Re: How to check IIT JEE application form status?

i haven't got any confirmation mail of my application form no-c23201499 on my E.mail [email protected]
2nd January 2012, 12:10 PM
ashishkumarverma

Iapplied for iit roorkee for jee 2012 . i posted my application form through speed post on 9-12-2012 please tell me the status of my application
25th January 2012, 09:40 AM

My Name is Pranjeet; My Application Form No. is C27125000 sent to IIT Roorkee for IIT-JEE exams 2012. Please, inform my application status at my E-mail id - [email protected].
28th January 2012, 05:56 PM

M.AMAR BABU
Sir ,
i have applied iit on online & application no C25108871 , & I HAD ALSO PAID FEE . I HAD SEEN MY APP STATUS .IN THE STATUS IT HAS GIVEN MY APP HAD NOT BEEN REACHED IIT CENTER. SIR PLZ TELL ANY SOLUTION FOR IT
31st January 2012, 03:10 PM

i have applied for iit jee test 2012. my application form number is C 17120725. can you please tell me whether it is accepted or not
13th March 2012, 09:43 PM

show my admit card , application form no. C25301700.
27th February 2013, 06:31 PM
priyanka sood

I want to know the status of my application form. my application no. is 30428506
4th January 2014, 08:32 PM

if my application form receive you please give me informaion at my mo. no. 9868186262
my application no - 40770302 please sir give me the information as early it can possible .