17th November 2015, 01:11 PM
Re: How to apply for Indian CDC?
Hello, My name LaxmiPrasad and am 18 years, And I hv completed my 10 2 and hotel and hospitality diploma and am interested to work in Cruise in Kitchen Dept. May I knw how to get into this? And for which CDC I must apply and it's procedures
5th January 2016, 02:18 PM
My name is Bryan. I m now 37 yrs old. I have a Bahamian CDC and currently working on a cruise liner. I wanted to apply for an Indian CDC. Could you advice me if Indian CDC is needed and if I should go ahead and apply for it.
10th December 2016, 02:48 AM
Hi sir, I am Offshore crane operator holder of Belize CDC I working at Offshore africa angola. Kindly advise how I can apply Indian CDC .
Regards Kuldeep Singh Email - [email protected] |
6th March 2017, 09:52 AM
I am singh 30 years old. I have 14 months experience but I have belieze cdc only so I want to apply Indian cdc can you tell me how to apply Indian cdc?
this is my email Id [email protected] |
26th August 2017, 10:44 PM
Respected sir
My name is Mahadeb I have experience 18 month in Cruise ship. I have Bermud C.D.C. at present. I have S.T.C.W certificates,INDoS No. Date of birth is1989. need you help to guide me to get Indian C.D.C Thanking You, Mahadeb Ghosh [email protected] |