25th September 2010, 02:10 PM

Default Re: Senior secondary recruits in Indian navy model question paper and syllabus?

please send me indian navy last year question paper on my e-mail address:-
27th September 2010, 11:17 AM

Default Re: Senior secondary recruits in Indian navy model question paper and syllabus?

plz send me ssr model question paper on my id [email protected]
29th October 2010, 11:37 PM

sir,i am interested in indian navy(officer entry) so please mail me model papers and syllabus
26th November 2010, 12:44 PM

my name is Kumar Gaurav

and i apllied for senior secondary recruits in indian navy

so please send the model question paper and syllabus

my e-mail id is

thank you sir
29th November 2010, 03:38 PM

i want to know the syllabus of SSR Indian navy and also kindly give me the name of guide book by which i and most of the student get benifit from it...so please sir help me..
thank you..my email id is- [email protected]
8th December 2010, 03:30 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;109679]dear sir
i want to know the syllabus of SSR Indian navy and also kindly give me the name of guide book by which i and most of the student get benifit from it...so please sir help me..
thank you..my email id s [email protected]
11th December 2010, 04:24 PM

nenu indian navy(ssr) job ku arhudanena?
my e-mail id: [email protected]
11th December 2010, 05:17 PM

sir i have applied for navy in logistics cadre please send me the syllabus and question papers on my id ( [email protected]) thank u
18th December 2010, 02:10 PM
md irfan

hello my name is md irfan and i had applied for senior seecondary recruits in indian navy .sir i need of model question papers so please send it on my e mail id [email protected] . i will be thankful to u if u do me needful. thanking u sir
31st December 2010, 07:52 PM
ch.ravindra

Respected sir myself ROHIT i have been secured call letter for indian navy ssr exam. it is on 28th septe. very less days are remaining so please give me any model question paper or suggest any book please do the needed hoping for the co-operation
3rd January 2011, 03:52 PM

i also want this
3rd January 2011, 07:36 PM

sir please send me last question paper of nausena for MR and also send some information about MR BTACH-02/2011 BRANCH-STEWARD
3rd January 2011, 10:35 PM
shrikant.dwivedi86

plz send me the syllabus of nausena exam paper
4th January 2011, 11:17 AM

please,I also want to know syllabus.and how to join...
send me please.my E-ID:([email protected])
4th January 2011, 11:24 AM
asahu47

Senior secondary recruits in Indian navy model question paper and syllabus
here is a link i am giving you where you can check out the entire syllabus as asked by you , make sure you follow the link and avoid undue wastage of time...

http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/DownLoads/sailor/SSR.pdf

the entire syllabus foir the exam is given here...

good luck ..
6th January 2011, 02:02 PM

i want to see modes question paper of ssr.my name is indra pratap maury.
11th January 2011, 05:32 PM

Default Nevy ldc post model question paper and syllabus?

my name is Aditi

and i apllied for Ldc in indian navy

my e-mail id is

thank you sir
9th February 2011, 07:34 PM

my name is mahesh patil

and i apllied for senior secondary recruits in indian navy

my e-mail id is

thank you sir[/QUOTE]
20th February 2011, 12:55 PM

i mr kawaljit singh bhurji working in call center would like to join indian navy read in dna newspaper about developing career in navy may ikindly know about any vacancy i am graduate done b.com in 2005 waiting for reply
3rd March 2011, 03:34 PM

hiiiiiiii i am vikash raj pls send me ssr syllabus
5th March 2011, 09:14 AM

what is suyllabus for ssr ?
5th March 2011, 12:01 PM

i want ssr 02/2011 exam model question paper sir Plz send to my e-mail id [email protected]
5th March 2011, 02:41 PM

hello i am avinash,will be get model question paper in www.nausen-bharti.nic.in good luck
m puuo
5th March 2011, 07:54 PM

sir plz send me the model papers of ssr,so that i can prepared myself
id- [email protected]
6th March 2011, 06:21 PM

i m sameer hazarika from assam....i need some previous years question papers and some model questions of indian navy ssr--130AA-2011 batch...please send mee....my e-mail id is [email protected]
6th March 2011, 09:40 PM

my name is NAGESWARARAO,
sir, i applied senior secondary recruits in INDIAN NAVY.
i want previous SSR model question paper.
so, please send the model paper and syllabus to
www.nausena-bharti.nic.in
9th March 2011, 01:36 PM

Respected Sir,Sir my name is anil i want privious ssr model paper please send it to me .
12th March 2011, 07:13 PM

my name is srinu i am applied to tha indian navy sailor written exam syllabus and modal paper plz. send me to mail id
[email protected].
Thanking u sir.
13th March 2011, 11:07 AM

sir.please send to last paper Mr steward and SSR.
MANOJ CHAUDHARY
id. [email protected]
17th March 2011, 02:18 PM

sir, my name is john . i want the sample paper or past years navy selection question paper. please sir
my email id is [email protected]
21st March 2011, 11:16 AM

i want model question papers of indian navy's ssr recruitment .
ple.................se .send to my email below.
25th March 2011, 01:44 AM

No indian navy is a fool servise in the whole world
29th March 2011, 04:49 PM

i want the model question paper of ldc in navy
24th April 2011, 10:16 PM

sir so my name is abhijitt arun tayade so 2 to 3 month before i am submited to my application form so thats reply is not coming and my age will be 19 so i am intrested for sailor (senior secondary recruity) i requested sir please give the reply me my mobile no is 9594341235
4th June 2011, 11:53 PM

Sir,this is suresh samal and i have more interest to join in INDIANNAVY .MY qualification is science having 47.33(PCM)and DOB-02.06.1990 Please give the way in I can get success. Please reply to [email protected]
7th June 2011, 01:48 PM

sir,i wanna modal paper of ssr so please send e-mail [email protected]
11th June 2011, 01:52 PM

WHAT SYLLABUS OF SSR
11th June 2011, 05:44 PM

HAI SIR,
I am going to apply senior seconary recruitment exam conducted by navy.if you have question pattern ,then please sent it to me in this ID
MY ID IS [email protected] you
11th June 2011, 09:57 PM

i am ritesh
and i want the question papers of year 2010
14th June 2011, 10:07 PM

please send me previous ssr question paper to this email address
15th June 2011, 10:36 PM
shekharrai

here is a link i am giving you where you can check out the entire syllabus as asked by you , make sure you follow the link and avoid undue wastage of time...

http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/DownLoads/sailor/SSR.pdf

good luck .. the entire syllabus foir the exam is given here...

17th June 2011, 12:30 PM

My name is RAVIKIRAN,I want to a quetion paper for SSR exam.so,Please send a quetion paper for my email id.My email id is [email protected]
18th June 2011, 04:01 PM

arif usmani want ssr,aa model exam papers plz send to my e mail
19th June 2011, 10:16 PM

please send me the previous year question paper for SSR at

THANKS.
10th July 2011, 08:43 PM

sir plz send me the model question papers for ssr......telme the website sir.........thank you sir.......,send to my mail id [email protected]
14th August 2011, 11:17 PM

my name is sarveen please send any previous model paper to my email
22nd August 2011, 05:36 PM

sir plz send me my admit card for ssr thanks
26th August 2011, 11:50 AM

my name is sunil kumar. what is the sylabuss of ssr . please send my e-mail id [email protected] . and send model paper ssr.
27th August 2011, 01:05 AM

Send me model paper for ssr recruitment test.my id is [email protected]
31st August 2011, 04:35 PM

i have only the privous quection paper for the post of sailor in indian nevy