26th November 2011, 11:42 PM

Default Re: Summer training from a good company in delhi?

can u tell me for best company for 6 months training.........m in 4th year.........my email id is [email protected]
4th February 2012, 02:49 PM

HIIIIII, MY NAME IS JITHIN SAM JACOB. I AM DOIN MY MBA FRM NOIDA . I WANT TO DO MY SUMMER INTERNSHIP FROM A GOOD REPUTED COMPANY. PLZ HELP ME .
5th March 2012, 10:35 AM

i am b.tech 2nd year student of computer science and want to do my summer training in CISCO.please suggest me what i have to now,actually i dont have any idea about how to apply,please guide me.my email id [email protected] ur suggestions are very important to me.
8th March 2012, 11:09 AM

hello sir,m a student of b-tech second year from IT branch,i want to join a summer training from a good company.So,please tell me the procedure and the name of the companies in which i can apply for the training....Thanks!!!!!!
9th March 2012, 08:46 PM

I am currently pursuing B.tech from Gautam Buddh Technical University. I wish to apply for summer internship at any recognised IT&CS company, preferably in Delhi. Please advise. Thank You.
20th March 2012, 04:10 PM

i am ranjeet student of ece 3rd year please give me advices for training`

my email address is [email protected]
3rd April 2012, 07:03 PM

cmc ltd pitampura delhi is offering me ccna mcsa training fro 2 months.is it good to do training from there..??
19th April 2012, 02:44 AM

hello sir,m a Btech 2nd yr student.My trade is electronics n communication.i want to do my summer training frm a BSNL in delhi.pls tell me some reknowned companies name n procedure dat i will have to follow in order to get training dere.i m nt willing to do som course i just wanna opt a simple training.plz tell me will they charge somthing?and for a month only .i will be very thankful is i will get your reply soon.
19th April 2012, 09:34 PM

i am student of polytechnic of 4th sem from cse branch.i want to training in your company.my contcect no 09818288174.
4th May 2012, 10:54 AM

hi sir i am priya and i am a student of bba 2nd year and i have to do training in the month of august ,so please suggest me sir are there any good companies in delhi who provide training in this month?
19th July 2012, 11:46 AM
johan mishra

thats good there are many companies which provide training . but you will have to decide that whether you have to go for six week or six months training.
Some companies offer training without any but some do.

Try your best...........Good luck!!!!!!
20th July 2012, 05:54 PM
guri kaur

hi...!!

-->you can take your engineering training from following companies:-

*WIPRO

*TCS

*INFOSYS

*CTS

*TATA MOTORS

*HCL

*MECH TECH MOHINDRA

*DELL

ALL THE BEST...GO AHEAD!!
26th January 2013, 01:01 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;227614]hello sir, i m b.tech 3rd year student and want to do 6 months project in a good company . Please suggest me how to apply ,guide me about the companies i should go for. My email-id is [email protected]
26th January 2013, 01:23 PM

[[email protected]]hello sir,m a btech 3rd yr student.my trade z electronics n communication.i want to do my summer training frm a good company in somewhere delhi.pls tell me some reknowned companies name n procedure dat i will have to follwow in order to get training dere.i m nt willing to do som course i just wanna opt a simple training.plz tell me will they charge somthing?
27th March 2013, 06:55 PM
kshreyaa

Smile Re: Summer training from a good company in delhi?

Some details are as follows :-

VLSI design (VHDL) Summer Training for BE/Btech students

Delhi & NCR » Noida

;br /> Eligibility: This Training Program is open for all the 2nd, 3rd & 4th Year ...

Summer Training Jobs
If You Have a Ready Resume We Have a Ready Job. Upload Now! - Naukri.com

B.tech (Electronic & communication) skill ( C,vb.net,VHDL) aggregate percent 75% till

Uttar Pradesh » Allahabad

th year (Electronic and communication) I have worked on the projects
30th May 2013, 11:11 AM

i want to do summer training at good place after clearing entrace exam.please suggest me for entrance exam of known companies and institutes
21st June 2013, 02:40 PM

hello....i m anjali gupta ..i hav just completed my 3rd in computer science.n i want to do my 8th sem training in delhi can u plz suggest me some good companies so dat i'll apply for those......
29th July 2013, 04:58 AM
amit89itbhu

HI

some of the companies where you can apply are as follows

- MTNL
- Mekaster Trading Corporation
- Shyam Telecom Limited
- Nokia India Pvt Limited
- Airtel
- vodafone
- Idea
- Powercom India ltd
- Moto Tek Corporation
- Siemens etc

Try to find contacts of HR either through their website or LinkedIn and mail your CV

11th December 2013, 10:21 PM

i m doing b.tech with computer science.i want to do 6 mnth industrial training from any reputed compny.plz suggest me d bst solution on [email protected]
24th December 2013, 11:20 AM

i am student of computer science 3rd year pls provide information . how can apply this company for summer training.
9th March 2015, 01:10 PM

hello sir i am chandan ,am doing b.tech(ece) ,6th semester .i want to do six months summer training in delhi ncr .please suggest me a good company and procedure to apply in that company.
21st March 2015, 09:19 AM

sir i am student of polytechnic in 4th sem from mechanical engg.i have to do my 6 weeks
training after 4th sem please suggest some good company in delhi