12th January 2012, 04:41 PM

Default Re: Last date of CPT registration for June? Fee structure for the exam?

Originally Posted by niraj sukhija View Post
i want to know about last date of cpt registration for june and its fee structure?

Please tell me

Last date of CPT registration for June?
12th January 2012, 07:05 PM

i want to know about last date of cpt registration for june and its fee structure?

Please tell me

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/last-date-cpt-registration-june-fee-structure-exam-73994.html#ixzz1jFMr3RjC
16th January 2012, 09:23 PM
sajalrocks

fee for cpt registration is 6100Rs. the 100 is prospectus fee i.e, if you downloaded the application from icai website.
the last date is may be april 1st.
30th January 2012, 05:24 PM

Cool Re: Last date of CPT registration for June? Fee structure for the exam?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;350451]CPT REGISTRATION kab se start hoga AND LAST DATE KYA HAI registration fees kitne hai mumbai ma uska senter kha hi
31st January 2012, 12:01 AM

WHICH SUBJECTS ARE INCLUDED IN CPT EXAM AND WHAT MUST BE THE STUDY FORMAT?
31st January 2012, 01:41 PM
sheshadev senapati

You can fill up the CPT 2011 examination application form for JUNE exam,online at http://icaiexam.icai.org
from 4th April, 2011 (10:00 hrs) to 25th April, 2011 (17:30hrs) and remit the fee online by using credit card, either VISA or Master Card.

The cost of form is Rs. 600/- (Rs.500/- towards examination fee and Rs. 100/- towards cost of application form and CPT June 2011 Information brochure).

Registration Fee:Rs. 6000

For more details see the official website...
23rd February 2012, 09:38 PM

i am already rgstrd for cpt exam for december bt i didnt pass for december exam. Now i wish to repeat the exam on june. What are the proceeders that i have to follow?
29th February 2012, 01:12 PM

i am post graduate in economics in year 2005. i appear CPT
3rd December 2012, 12:26 PM

2012 june attemd cpt exam ki registration date kab tak hai........?
11th December 2012, 10:22 PM

wats the last date for the registration for cpt exam in june 2013?
22nd June 2020, 06:51 PM
Samirjmt

So sad to say but your exam is postponed to August due to the current pandemic.however your exam fees will be approx 10000 rupees.
22nd June 2020, 06:53 PM
Samirjmt

All the chartered accountant course has bee unfortunately postponed to August.The fees are approx 10000 rupees.