Fee Structure of CA

Chartered Accountancy or commonly known as CA is the hottest job of the youngsters presently, and more and mores students from the commerce field are opting for this. Chartered Accountancy is a course which is supposed to be done after passing the 10+2 system of education in India and it has duration of around 5 years. Chartered Accountancy deals with avenues like corporate finance, taxation, auditing, project evaluation, business & corporate low, and accounting practice. Getting into a CA training institute is very easy. The Institute for Chartered Accountants in India or the ICAI is the governing body for all the CAs in India, and they are responsible for making the course curriculum, and also all administrative actions of the CAs.

The ICAI has several branches all over the country, and the students need to enroll in any of the branches after paying of the requisite fees. The fee structure for the full CA course is as under. Rs. 1500 is to be paid for the registration of the CPT or the Common Proficiency Test, which is the prerequisite to enter any CA institute. After qualifying the CPT, the student needs to pay the tuition fee to the institute which is a total of Rs. 7500, which includes Rs. 500, for registration as an audit clerk, Rs. 500 as the student associations’ fee, Rs. 500 as the registration fee with BOS, Rs. 4000, as tuition fee for PCC, and Rs. 2000 for the registration fee for 100 hrs of IT Training. After qualifying the second stage, the final course fee is Rs. 8500 which is to be paid for the last year of the CA studies. The total fee for the whole course comes to Rs. 17,500. There are no other institutes which provide the CA studies in India excepting the Institute of Chartered Accountants in India or the ICAI.

274 Responses to “Fee Structure of CA”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 274
    MOHAMMED AZHAR:

iam finish +2 sciencegroup , shall I do ths course ; dnt forget me

2. 273
    Ashok kumar suthar:

What is total fees of CA foundation

3. 272
    rahis alam musalman:

Hi sir good morning .i am from nepal i would like to join ca study first i know how much fee must be paid mean total fee of ca in five years please mentioned all expenses when r u reply i hope u reply me .

4. 271
    prashant verma:

hi! I m student of B.Sc. 3rd year. I m a handicapt student. I want to do CA. Can i take direct admission in any college in india.?

5. 270
    Dipankar deka:

Dear ,sir
    I need to information about free structure of ca course and date of admission of cpt exam

6. 269
    SUGADEVARANGAN.J:

sir,I complete B.com with (computer application) 64% so am interest in CA course joint so i need total fees structure of ca courses..

7. 268
    ashish:

i am in 9th class can i start my graduatation?from when IITorICAI?

8. 267
    jitendra gaun:

plz. dear sir,give me total fees of CA course

9. 266
    luckson malangmei:

how can i registar in ca?presently m doíng b.com 1st yr.and when will be cpt for the yr2014?

10. 265
    Hamidur Rahman:

After complet B.sc can i do CA.
    Are there lateral entry for Graduat

11. 264
    Pamkaj Malik:

i want to know about CA fees structure ,duration , subjects every things about it… how to apply…

12. 263
    RIYAZ BASHA:

Helo sir.
    which institute is the low cost for CA course in india?

13. 262
    meena:

dear sir/mam
    what is fees structure for ca course after completing bca course? which is the best institute for ca in madurai? and how many year need to complete ca course? plz give the ans plz give me

14. 261
    swati gupta:

Hello respectfully sir ,
    I want to know about c.a. how should i prepare for ca. And also i want to know the totle fee for ca!

15. 260
    sree priya:

sir i want to do ca so plsn tel me full fees of ca

16. 259
    Shoba:

I need information about CA fee structure and also suggestion how to join and what will be the procces to complete CA

17. 258
    Saurabh Srivstava:

please give suggestion for doing CA, because i passed BCA after that i want to do CA. then can i do CA or not.

& one thing more, that after 10+2 we can do CA or not.

18. 257
    Gulshan kumar:

How much money expense will do the charted accountent after graduation?

19. 256
    Abhishek Jain:

I want to know the total cash/money required for the term of five years during the course of a CA including the tution fee, admmisssion fee and cost of books required in 5 years. I have heard that to become a CA the cash required is very much[above 3 -4 lacs. please reply fast…….

20. 255
    upasana baruah:

Sir,,now i am doing b.com 1st year nd i want to go for CA ..kindly provide me some information about fees structure..and if i will do ca after passed b.com then CPT is also necessary or not?please provide me such kind of information..!

21. 254
    KEERTHI MAMIDI:

Can you pls ca education information. nw im in b.com 3rd year next i do ca and fees details pls telme sir

22. 253
    Chartered Accountant fees structure for online is registration fees ,i want exam fees structure ?:

i want exam fees structure for the month of nov 2013,but online fees structure is registration fees,i want group Ifees and group II fees structure

23. 252
    Dip banerjee:

sir i want to know the total fees of c.a and m.b.a. and what is the best time for c.a after b.com or before

24. 251
    naveen kukreja:

sir , I DONT MBA IN FINANCE FROM PTU UNIVERSITY AT 75PERCENTAGE MARKS SO I ALSO DOING CA IPCC

25. 250
    Janardhanan:

Sir I am complete B,com and want to join CA. Please suggest some idea

26. 249
    sudhakar:

sir, i am doing b.com II year. what is the best way to go for CA ,direct ipcc or by doing cpt?

27. 248
    Manisha:

Im completed in bsc botany 1993.my birh date in 1/6/1969. I want to job in canada.nw im india.i want to direct give a exam.can possoble?

28. 247
    aryan:

I want to join ca classes i have passed 10+2 so as i want to know about its course detail fee structure what i have to pay
    For tution classes fee and time duration
    How much in whole it will cost me to study for 5 year
    What percentage should require in 10+2
    Waaiting for ur response hoping good result

29. 246
    Sunil:

Sir/Madam
    i wanted to do ca.would u like to help me? by giving me information about the whole ca course after b.com (Specily about the fees )Rply fast plz..

30. 245
    Kalimuthu:

Sir i want to know about fullfees structure of CA plz give me information on [email protected] or contact me 9933220078

31. 244
    kirti pawar:

sir/madam,
    I have completed my hsc from science side.. and currently am pursuing SYBCS,,, i want to do CA.. so could you please help me with the basic details??procedure for admission and what will be the fees structure for CPT??? how can i do study so that i can clear this exams??

32. 243
    kashish yadav:

list if all courses of commerce stream after 12th

33. 242
    Charater account:

Sir, how much money are required to complete the charater account

34. 241
    sumit garg:

Sir i want to ask u that after 12 what should we do to do ca or after 12 we can directly apply for ca… And total fee of ca course… Plz rply fast…

35. 240
    deepak:

I want to do CPT Course , How to apply and fees for Examination
    please mail details,

Thanking You

36. 239
    POONAM:

MYSELF POONAM GUPTA I HAVE COMPLETED B.COM AND I WISH TO DO CA .SO PLEASE I WANT TO HAVE SUGGESTION FROM YOU THAT WHAT ELSE I CAN DO FOR THAT . I HAVE PASSED B.COM WITH 79%.. AAND I WANT TOO KNOW WHAT IS THE FEES STRUCTURE FOR CA.WHAT IS THE FULL TIME SPAN INVOLVED FOR COMPLETING FINAL CA.

37. 238
    bharat agarkar:

respected sir/madam, i’ve completed my bcom with 60%. is it compulsary to go for ipcc, without giving cpt , please help me, i’m very much confused, would be there any chances of giving cpt.

38. 237
    SULEMAN KHAN:

sir i want to know about c.a. course information his fees and his coaching fees and training detail and full fees of this course all information.

39. 236
    ruheena:

i have completed my b.com with morethan 50% of marks can i join CA course without writing CPT?please give the answer

40. 235
    Ajeya Kumar NC:

Pleases give me CA Information..College list and fee…how addend entrance test

41. 234
    dhanunjaya:

Tell me the fee structure for ca cpt entrance exam in your college and also hostel fee,SIR?

42. 233
    Harish:

what is the date of admission to chartered accountant course

43. 232
    Deepti:

Can i give ca cpt exam before completyahooion of +2?

44. 231
    Rupam paul:

Details of CA fees
    1st year-
    2nd year-
    3rd year-

45. 230
    jitendra:

i am student of BA(hons) nd i want to get admission in CA. What is the procedure to take admission?
    There r some query
    Qualification
    Fees
    Time Duration and
    Time to get admission
    plz give me infomation

46. 229
    chinna:

dear sir/mam
    i am 12th pass out student please tell me fee structure of CA exam.

47. 228
    jagdish kumar sahu:

What is the total fees for ca course including hostels for the students got above 95% in inter

48. 227
    biki dey:

how i can get registration?

49. 226
    anil:

ca ipcc registration fee details

50. 225
    Laxman rayamajhi:

Hlw i m from Nepal.Is rs 17500 a monthly fee or yearly fee?plz reply

51. 224
    Aashray makwani:

fee structure of ipcc

52. 223
    Ajoy paul:

sir i m a student of m.com and pls give me the institute name in guwahati?

53. 222
    ibyishaka marie merci:

hi, am from rwanda. i come to finish my secondary studies and now i’d like to be in lovely proffessional university, but i want some informations about:
    1. does the university have some dormitories?
    2. how much fees do they pay per year/semester and also about registration
    3. what if i want to study electronics and engeneering, how many years will i have to study
    thank you!

54. 221
    rishabh gupta:

tell me the process and the cost of C.A course

55. 220
    pavan:

sir, i have complited my mba . i want to do CA.please give suggetions…..thank you ..

56. 219
    P.N. Swati:

How& When can i give C.A.Inter? I have completed my B.Com. in 1997 & LL.B. in 2000, i worked in Charted Accountant firm in 7 years. pleasr tell me the process for exam.

57. 218
    vipul mewada:

sir please inform me what is the last date of cpt examination date of the june 2013 attempt

58. 217
    vishal sharma:

i have completed my bba and corrsepndence pgdba and i want to start ca , plz tell the fees and course duration on my gmail id……………….

59. 216
    Dhananjaya.H.C:

i have register in ca cpt july on 2012. last date of pay on exam fees. register fees pay in dd rs 6000

60. 215
    Dhananjaya.H.C:

i have register in ca cpt on july on 2012 pay for rs 6000.(dd) plz exam fees detail and last date

61. 214
    madhuri chowdary:

really wt will be the total fee for completion of ca

62. 213
    Nishant:

I have complete b.com and waiting for my result. i want to know about total duration of being ca after b.com And what is the Total fees of whole c.a. course? please show it in table.

63. 212
    kunal:

i did B.B.A in 2009 then completed M.B.A .(FINANCE)WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR TAKING ADMISSION IN C.A

64. 211
    Rohit shishodia:

Sir, I am 12th pass with 53% mark. Can i apply to CPT december 2012

65. 210
    Tanmay Dey:

I want to know about ca fees structure from entrance to end exam?

66. 209
    hitesh patel:

i am hitesh from raigarh (c.g)
    i am b.com final year student
    I want to know mba field and top 1 rank collage of india i want to go h.r. Field score and life

67. 208
    Ankur Pareek:

Fees structure of ca final year

68. 207
    Roshis Tamang:

What is the fee structure of 1 st year?

69. 206
    Teena:

Gm sir,
    i jst wnt 2 ask tat i m m.com. So can i take admission in c.a. Nd 4 me it wil also be of 5 years ?

70. 205
    twisha shree:

wat is d total feeb strctre 4 completng ca?

71. 204
    habiba:

whatis the total fees to complete CA course in 4years

72. 203
    kalpana nandial:

i want to know the entire fee structure right from answering cpt till completing ca course

73. 202
    S.P.Saranya:

hello sir/madam i have completed b.om i am eligible to do CA and how many years want to study for chartered accountant and please tell me fee structure details

74. 201
    himanshu:

Can ca or b.com do together if yes so how or is there any necessity to do more hardwork. is it easy to get cpt clear or how many child has been chosen from cpt exam. ca is expensive in privates or not if yes so plz tell fee structure

75. 200
    krishna:

how many papers in ca
    want to study in online coaching procedure

76. 199
    krishna:

after finishing b.com how to join the ca course
    total expenditure for ca
    after finishing b.com directly join the ca (wont attened cpt)

77. 198
    mayuresh jadhav:

we have 64 mark in BK but i wish to attemt a CA coures can ve do this

78. 197
    Hari regmi:

Dear sirs,
    i will be very glad to know that is 17500 anully fee?

79. 196
    rizwana ansari:

i have complete b.com. And waiting for my result.i want to know about total duration of being ca after b.com

80. 195
    naresh:

If any percentage wants in inter

81. 194
    PRASAD:

total expenditure for ca coaching

82. 193
    afsar:

what is the best course after inter for 50%

83. 192
    Manu:

SIR,I am a B.com Student.I Have Know About Total Fee After Compleating C A Course.I Will Wait For Your Valuable Responds.
    Thank You.

84. 191
    Arya:

Is 7500 a 1 month fee or total fee for 12 months. And can i opt this subject with science stream

85. 190
    sugumar:

sir i am completed my BE mech and i joint CA where there is job for together?

86. 189
    DEEPAK:

which subject should be taken in class 12 for CA.

87. 188
    pradeep thakur:

i had done hotel management in 2006 and had worked for around 3years and since 2 years i am running my own business but its not going well so i wanted to change my field. can i pursue for chartered accountant course, since i am commerce stream and had obtain 93% marks in financial accounting in 12th board exam. my age is 28years and please help me out.

88. 187
    abin:

What is the total fees of whole C.A. course? Please show it in table.

89. 186

I have registerd fo cpt
    n awaiting fo 12th results. . .
    I have paid Re6300-/ fo d reggistration
    can i knw above give astimatd fee structure dus nt include tis amt ! Why

90. 185
    mehndi ali:

How payment give for ca with demand draft?

91. 184
    Sourav kumar:

What is the total expenditure to be a CA

92. 183
    Dennis:

Am right now passed from 1st year p.u. With 98 each in maths accountancy and business studies…..is it benefit for me to do b.com degree befor c.a. Course or can i directly opt c.a course after 2nd p.u?

93. 182
    swamy:

hai sir plz tel me ipcc eligible degree

94. 181
    Vishwajeet singh:

I do not take mathematics in commerce as main subject in class xi and xii can i eligible for cpt exam.

95. 180
    Sameer Khan:

what time will be required for becoming a C.A

96. 179
    OM PARKASH:

How much time/ Period is required for CA after completing B.Com Degree.

97. 178
    Ankita:

I would like to know about the articleship procedure for being a chartered accountant.

98. 177
    shwetha:

Tell me the fee structure of CA in distance education and duration of CA in distance education? get me the address of ICAI branch in Mysore,Karnataka.

99. 176
    sunil singh:

what is the minimum marks required in class 10 or intermediate(10+2 )to apply for ca-cpt registration form ?

100. 175
    BISHAL:

RESPECTED, I AM A +2 STUDENT WITH A AIM TO BE CA. I WOULD LIKE TO ASK “WHAT IS A TOTAL COST TO STUDY AND WHICH PLACE WOULD BE BETTER TO STUDY CA “. I AM WAITING FOR YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE .
    THANK YOU

101. 174
    BISHAL:

RESPECTED, I AM A +2 STUDENT WITH A AIM TO BE CA. I WOULD LIKE TO ASK “WHAT IS A TOTAL COST TO STUDY AND WHICH PLACE WOULD BE BETTER TO CA “. I AM WAITING FOR YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE .
    THANK YOU

102. 173
    mukesh:

mba is better than ca or ca is better than mba

103. 172
    Santhosh.N:

Sir I am BBM graduate with 50% marks. can i write direct CA final exam,, without appearing the entrance ? pls help me sir

104. 171
    rahul gupta:

sir,i want to do C.A.so,how should i do it.which is the best coaching institute in Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh

105. 170
    Hafiza:

I have registerd fo cpt
    n awaiting fo 12th results. . .
    I have paid Re6000-/ fo d reggistration
    can i knw above give astimatd fee structure dus nt include tis amt ! Why?

106. 169
    Bishal:

Sir, can I do foundation course from any institutions in Nepal under ICAI board and come India 4 further studies.
    Would you tell me the salary scale after passing CA course and nearest possible increment? How can I earn more salary?

107. 168
    renjen tamang:

i want to study CA so for that i want to know about the fees structure n courses n subject of CA in india

108. 167
    syed:

i completed graduation in first division. could you tell me can i join directly ipcc.

109. 166
    sonali patil:

I am b.com with second class, PGDCA. I want to know about C.A. cource, fee structure, tutions, syllabus. I am b.com. with second class so my question is can i do C.A. course? i am able for C.A.? please guide me. I have strong ambition for C.A. please help me.

110. 165
    suman:

i’m from nepal and i want to study CA in calcutta so please tell me the fee structure and it’s procedure

111. 164
    gourav jaiswal:

sir,i want registration C.A. in delhi……so please send me registration fees how much fee me deposit for C.A. plz

112. 163
    sai:

question no:1
    bye thank u luv u and take care and take care about ur wife and my children

113. 162
    sjr:

I completed my B.com. I wants to do CA in distance education.
    Is there possibility to do CA in distance education?

114. 161
    Ajmal:

Sir,i did cpt exam dec2011,but disqualified?what i want 2 do for atending june2012 cpt exam? Plz give a clear reply..

115. 160
    SHARANYA:

AM AT PRESENT..IN 12TH STANDARD SIR..I WANT TO DO CA..PLEASE TELL ME FIRST STEP.. OF…DOING CA…..AND.INFORMATION REGARDING SUPERVIZ…TIMINGS..EXAM DATES

116. 159
    Mousumi:

Hw cn i get a registration form for ca in guahati

117. 158
    lavalesh kumar sharma:

how can i get the registration form for ca

118. 157
    saritha:

1.CA STUDY HW MANY YEARS 2.HW MANY SUBJECTS

119. 156
    babita:

i completed my M.com in Accounts & Finance is it required to clear the CPT / any Entrence examp for doing CA

120. 155
    pradeeep:

how many % compelsory after b.com. c.a, c.p.t exam. only passed. please

121. 154
    chandra jeet:

i’m seeking for a top ranked ca institute in delhi or nearby. Further,if there’re government institutes, plz reply with proper total cost, procedures, n accomodation. Thank you

122. 153
    sachin:

how to register for CA after 2ND puc & what is the fee

123. 152
    Sharvan:

Sir plz tell me c.a process nd fees.

124. 151

I got pass marks in CPT in dec 2011paper . But i was interested to join in IPCC after 6 months . Is there any choice to join like that ?

125. 150
    karthikshah:

sir. i’m doing my twelfth std by private. in a commerce stream with business maths. can i go with chartered accountant course. if possible just give me a detailed discription about chartered accountant course college in coimbatore. and too abou the fee structure. thanks!

126. 149
    bipina:

i am bipina,i am passing b.com with 65% marks i want to study ca in momentum institution at kottayam.cpt is complusory or not for me,and i want all details that is course duration,course fee for completing ca

127. 148
    EKTA:

what is the fee of IPCC

128. 147
    Ajay durgapal:

Sir is it compulsory to pay tution fees in ipcc to icai if we are taking coaching in a private institute.

129. 146
    hitesh ashtamkar:

what is fees for ca entrence

130. 145
    virender singh:

i have cleared cpt in dec. 2011 and i want full information about ipcc reg. and fee.

131. 144
    Hitesh:

what is routine time of ca entrece admission

132. 143
    raj kumar:

dear sir/mam
    iam 12th passout student please tell me fee structure of CA exame and how and where i can apply for online regestration CA ENTRANCE EXAM

133. 142
    Mousumi:

I am b.com graduate can i do Ipcc? Hw much percentage it require in graduate? Please tell me the fee of ipcc.

134. 141
    Jaswanth krishna:

Can we guess question paper of cpt?
    What is the fee of cpt for 2012 june?
    Can we get any model papers
    iam studying sr.inter at master minds can i attemt for cpt and for icwa at the same time?
    Plz send information for 09030344987

135. 140
    Dinesh:

plz Sir/Madam provide me complete fees structure of CA Course from CPT to CA Final from ICAI, I am much interested in this course to do as its relate’s to my Favrate Sub Accounting

136. 139
    Narendra:

How many courses in CA? How many subjects are there per year?

137. 138
    narendra:

How many courses in CA? How many subjects per year?

138. 137
    YOGEETA:

I am b.com graduate.
    Can i do IPCC.
    please tell me the fees of IPCC.

139. 136
    Trilochan Bhusal:

Sir i completed BBS from Nepal and i want to do ca from Delhi. What will be the duration of it, fee structure and admission process?

140. 135
    Janardhan:

what is the fee structure for cpt exams and last date for submission for june 2012. and i have got 54% marks in degree should i appear for cpt exam.

141. 134
    Rekha Bhansali:

I’ve completed my BBA degree with 80.5%…i wanted to go for IPCC..can i go for it.

142. 133
    khushbu snoria:

hello icai , my self is khushbu ,i want to take cpt classes in ca institute in viswas nagar ,so when will start the coching of cpt & how many fees for coching in ca institute .when will take form of registration of cpt coching..as soon as possible to solve my problem…thanx

143. 132
    Yagnesh BOKDE:

Sir/madam
    This is my request to you
    Please tell me about the admission pocedure of CA &
    complete information about fee structure and compensastion

144. 131
    Subin balachandran:

Iam subin. Iam passed b.com in 68% mark. Sir any considaration in duration of CA in graduated students. Sir how will get the admission test form? Thank you

145. 130
    dhivya:

i need the fees details of ca inter and also to do some clarifications regarding the ca stages. pls help me on getting clarified with all these.

146. 129
    AAMAN:

I am from nepal.I have completed B.B.S with 56%.I want to study CA in Delhi. how can i got admission also i want to know the tution fee,average cost of fooding and accomodation.

147. 128
    kamal kumar:

dear sir/mam
    iam 12th passout student please tell me fee structure of CA exame and how and where i can apply for online regestration CA ENTRANCE EXAM

148. 127
    Anurag Mishra:

Sir, plz let me know the rule of direct addmission in IPCC is applicable after passing 2nd yr of b.com or not.
    Becoz i want direct addmission in IPCC, i don’t want to appear CPT exam.
    So plz give me full details.
    Thanking u.

149. 126
    Biswanath Saha:

sir,i have completed B COM( cu) and MBA( mku) and i have a keen desire of doing CA,can i enter directly and please tell best institute in india and fee structure.please sir mail me….. thank u

150. 125
    Sagar sharma:

Hello I am from Nepal.I want to study CA in Delhi.So I want to know the tuition fee,average cost of fooding and accomodation.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All