29th December 2012, 04:09 PM

Default Re: Is EIILM university, Sikkim valid for government job in Haryana?

I am doing B.com from EIILM University Sikkim. I want to know that Is this university is valid in Odisha govt jobs & other higher qualification. Reply me on my [email protected]
2nd January 2013, 02:01 AM

i have done my M.A.(ENGLISH ) from EIILM UNIVERSITY SIKKIM ,,WHETHER THIS DEGREE IS VALID OR NOT FOR GOVT JOBS.
4th January 2013, 04:56 PM

i did my ba from eiilm enrolment no eiilm/09/s/2112510. Is it original
5th January 2013, 04:02 PM

I have completed my BCA from EIILM university in june 2012. Can i do my further studies MCA from Sikkim Manipal University?

Mritunjay.
8th January 2013, 11:30 AM

i am complete me BA final from EIILM university i want cross check my mark sheet tell me how to check. My email address :- [email protected]
contact no :-09818590593
9th January 2013, 07:18 PM

dear all my frnds....Eiilm is recognised and actually a good universiy it is..so there is not worry about it..just chill and relax..if you are in Eiilm or having degree of EILLM so it means you are in straight way to your career..relax and study..
All the best for yur bright future
9th January 2013, 11:53 PM

Is EIILM university degree valid for job in UAE?
Is it possible to get admission for PG courses in india?
Is it possible to get govt job in psc,kerala?
Is it any problem found through this university degree in any country?

Please gve the reply on my email is [email protected].
14th January 2013, 06:15 PM
educationindia

HI Friends.............

YES, this EIILM University Sikkim is valid for Government Jobs.........& its a good university too........

ALL THE BEST,,,,,,,,,,........
18th January 2013, 04:04 PM

i am doing B.COM from Eiilm is it valid for job in uttarakhand govt. job. plz reply in [email protected]
29th January 2013, 06:25 AM

I m doing BA from EILLM univercity Sikkim in distance mode. Is this degree is valid for govt job?
Pls reply me on my email id
22nd February 2013, 11:59 PM

I am an MBA passout from eiilm univ. But amn't confident of having a valid registration by Javeed Ahmad Mir of Kupwara J&K
26th February 2013, 02:03 PM

HOW CAN WE CONFIRM OUR CERTIFICATE. THAT GIVEN IS BY REGISTERED ELLIM UNIVERSITY. MY E-MAIL IS [email protected]
2nd March 2013, 06:03 PM

is m.phil deg of eiilm uni valid in j and k
3rd March 2013, 09:48 PM

no it's fake uni not approoved by ugc check on ugc web site
plz u check again bro its approved by ugc check again its not fake
4th March 2013, 02:59 AM
martha.anjaneyulu

Originally Posted by Baljeet sabherwal View Post
I am doing B.A from EIILM University Sikkim. I want to know that Is this university is valid in haryana govt jobs & other higher qualification. Reply me on my [email protected]
EIILM University is approve by University grant commission(U.G.C).

After perusing B.A from this university you can apply in any govt job of state of national level.

You can apply job like:-
> Civil Services
> Indian Army
> C.B.I
> Bank P.O
etc

ALL THE BEST!
4th March 2013, 09:53 PM

I would like to know the date sheet of B Com (Third Year) examination of EIILM Distance University, which is likely to be held. Please reply on my [email protected]
15th March 2013, 09:16 PM

I am doing B.A from EIILM University Sikkim. I want to know that Is this university is valid in govt jobs & other higher qualification.

Reply me on my [email protected]
18th March 2013, 06:31 PM

i am doing diploma in civil eng from EILLM university sikkim. i want to no its is valid coures for this university

mail [email protected]
18th March 2013, 06:51 PM

I am complete my B.A. in year 2012, from EIILM UNI. but due to any clerical mistake my father name is wrong mentioned on D.M.C. can I have any options to remove this clerical mistake.plz. reply me on my i.d. [email protected]
22nd March 2013, 08:31 AM

sir, main EIILM university se b.a kar raha hun kya main haryana me govt. Job me apply kar sakta hun..plz rply at [email protected]
1st April 2013, 07:21 PM

I want to complete B.Com from EIILM University, Sikim through distance learning program, Whether it is valid?
Pl. help me out through mail [email protected]
11th April 2013, 05:39 AM

eiilm unversity is valid , abroad? and also of i get job in central.gov. is it valid. !!!!? and if i do fy, and sy bsc stats from there can get admission in any colege.in mumbai..for bsc stats. in third year

pl reply on [email protected]
17th April 2013, 06:49 PM

dear sir/madam.... my name is anil kumar s/o ramphal singh and enrolment no is PRV/1007/41/y264986,m.sc. chemistry, please in form that this certificate is valid.kindly reply me on this email [email protected] and can i apply government job in haryana and other state.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/eiilm-university-sikkim-valid-government-job-haryana-743442.html#ixzz2QiqDigEL
19th April 2013, 02:41 PM

how can we verify accuracy of enrollment number of B.sc from eiilm univercity. tell me at [email protected]
26th April 2013, 03:39 PM

is EIILM UNIVERSITY SIKKAM VALID FOR GOVERMENT JOBS IN HARYANANA ?
4th May 2013, 12:31 PM

SIR I AM DOING B.A FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY SIKKIM. MY ENROLLMENT NO PRV//41/Y265522. MY NAME IS PARVEEN KUMAR FATHER NAME
KRISHAN KUMAR .. PLESA INFORMATION ME MY MARKET SHEET IS VALID .
10th June 2013, 02:26 PM

dear sir, i Mahesh bhadana i am doing b.com from eillm i want to know that its valid for govt jobs or not please reply my i.d. maheshbhadana01@gmail,com thank you.
3rd July 2013, 12:00 PM

My name is sanjay. i have done b.com from EIILM university. i had gone in mnc company for interview but he told me that we are not hire EIILM university becoz this university in under company blacklisted university and he told me that most of mnc company are not hiring the eiilm university candidate. The Company is EXL service pvt. ltd. Noida. What sould i do now.
11th July 2013, 03:52 PM
The Mask Man

Yes,

EILM University is an UGC recognised university.
Hence you are fully eligible for the BANK PO exams.

TO See its UGC Letter, visit below.

http://www.ddl.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/ugc.htm
11th July 2013, 03:55 PM
The Mask Man

Arrow Re: Is EIILM university, Sikkim valid for government job in Haryana?

Yes,

EILM University is an UGC recognised university.
Hence you are fully eligible for the government jobs.

TO See its UGC Letter, visit below.

http://www.ddl.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/ugc.htm
26th August 2013, 12:13 PM

I am doing B.A from EIILM University Sikkim. I want to know that Is this university is valid in haryana govt jobs & other higher qualification. Reply me on my [email protected]
29th August 2013, 08:10 PM

sir seelam hyderabad i have done bcom distance mode i sthi scetificats is valid for mba distance mode in india other universitys i fthey verify they will give me addmssion in MBA sir its valid no si rplease me sir i hav epasse dout in 2010 distance mode only they hav egiven statement o fmarks an dprovosionals only.
20th September 2013, 11:17 PM

dear sir i m doing dip. in mech. engg. from eiilm universitu from bengal ascent for society education,kolkata, pbelghori.menrooolment no. is PRV/2512/51/Y318134. roll no-E647160- i m. doing distance course. i have got my first and 2nd marksheet both .In telegraph newspaper i read certificates are fake .I. have not clear my final yr. is it true or not i m dilemma. what to do clear my ans. my mail id is. singh.shravan82 @gmail.com .send ur ans.on my mail id , thsnks
22nd September 2013, 05:35 PM

no it is not valid for any gov.job.
24th September 2013, 01:26 PM

Default Is EIILM university, Sikkim valid for government job in Haryana?

Sube Singh
16th November 2013, 12:10 PM

kya eiilm universiti sikkim ki B.A.ki degree ki manyta H ya nahi IN 2013(HARYANA) .please gave me answer in a simple and clear way.or email me at ([email protected])
16th November 2013, 05:07 PM

I am doing B.C.A from Ellm University Sikkim. I want to know Ellm University Sikkim valid for Government job in Haryana. Please reply me on my email ( [email protected])
16th November 2013, 05:15 PM

i am doing BCA from EIILM University Sikkim. i want to know that this university is valid in Haryana & Haryana Goverment Jobs, Please reply me on email adress [email protected]
17th November 2013, 03:48 AM

I have appeared for Bachelors degree in 2013 from EIILM University and my study center is in Faridabad. As i am waiting for the results which was suppose to come in August to September but still is not published. Will you please tell me when result will be published ?
19th November 2013, 10:58 PM

can i know about the fees for B.A. IN Distance .
22nd December 2013, 07:42 AM

Thumbs down Re: Is EIILM university, Sikkim valid for government job in Haryana?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2708102]sir plz. plz. plz. help me, i do diploma in electrical engineering in back date from EIILM university ,session( 9-2012).plz tell me
my degree is fake or not.
mobile no-9304952319 Email [email protected]
PLZ PLZ PLZ SIR.[/Q
At present not vaild in govt job and higher study also ,
2nd January 2014, 01:14 PM

hell sir i am doing b.com from eiilm university. It is acceptable for government and private jobs and for doing B.com or for doing any other graduate course. this university is approved in haryana gov. job .please reply me on my mail id [email protected]
13th January 2014, 02:10 PM

dear Sir
MY ENROLMENT NO. IS EIILMU/09/F18272, NAME-vikash, s/o shree satpal singh, so i am request to you and i want to know this confirmation is ok yes or not & i am doing M.B.A from kuk
my mail id is [email protected] please reply soon

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/eiilm-university-sikkim-valid-government-job-haryana-743442.html#ixzz2qGHwmAN5
13th January 2014, 07:29 PM

I completed tha mphw from iilm university .pls saying me this certificate valid in haryana
18th January 2014, 01:49 PM

yes, I just want to know why ugc is providing this kind of affliation if not approving in govt jobs.
by the eiilm university is no doubt good university and u can take admission and bright ur future...
all d best to all of u.
don't take tension this kind of reumers always spreaded..
19th January 2014, 01:33 PM

i have done from MA english thru distance education eiilm univeristy in dec 2010 so kindly tell me are this degree is applicable for haryana govt. job 9216103339
27th January 2014, 08:29 PM

what karnacta universsty valied in govt.sector haryana pls.reply me [email protected]
25th February 2014, 07:06 PM

Is jodhpur national university,Rajasthan is valid for govt.job in haryana.
14th March 2014, 11:29 AM

I am doing B.A from EIILM University Sikkim. please tell me this university is valid in state of haryana
27th March 2014, 12:34 PM

I am doing MPHW from EIILM University Sikkim. I want to know that Is this university is valid in haryana govt jobs & other higher qualification. Reply me on my [email protected]