20th February 2012, 09:41 PM

Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

I am Baljeet Kaur, I am doing B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.

21st February 2012, 07:09 AM

Default Re: Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

I am Baljeet Kaur, I am doing B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.

Yes, You degree is valid for Govt jobs because your course is approved by UGC.

>>EIILM is approved by UGC and Government

>>Also This institute is approved by AICTE

UGC APPROVAL LETTER

For more details you can visit to http://www.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/

24th February 2012, 02:48 AM
tanu47

Your degree is valid for Govt jobs because your course is approved by UGC.
--EIILM is approved by UGC and Government& also by AICTE
Please visit to http://www.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/ for more details.

Good luck.
27th February 2012, 07:03 PM

please let me know about you BA course (OUS) with eligible criteria (18 yrs) is valid for gov jobs & any other.
11th March 2012, 04:36 PM

Eiilm university is approved by ministery of human resources development by indian government yes or no please give answer my question
16th March 2012, 12:46 PM

If I do BSc IT & MSc IT from EIILM,will I have any problem for applying any government jobs????
Plzzz Tell me...
or
9903849937(Can Send me a text).....
20th March 2012, 09:27 AM

hi its rupak kumar , want to know whether am eligible for govt and bank jobs as am pursuing B.Com distance education programme . plz let me know soon..
21st March 2012, 10:48 PM

i am jozy kumar.main eiilm university ton b.a. general kar reha han. ki main b.ed vich admission punjab university vich lai sakda han
21st March 2012, 10:55 PM

i am jozy kumar.main eiilm university ton b.a. general kar reha han. ki main b.ed vich admission punjab university vich lai sakda han
10th April 2012, 09:05 AM

IS EDUFOCUS EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANCY , situated in RICHMOND NAGAR , BANGLORE IS A VALID CENTER FOR EIILM UNIVERSITY?
11th April 2012, 01:18 AM

Is EIILM university B.A. course valid for government job in rajasthan ?
11th April 2012, 01:32 AM
rita thakur

Is EIILM university B.A. course valid for government job in rajasthan?
11th April 2012, 01:48 AM
rita thakur

Is EIILM university B.A. course valid for government job in rajasthan?
11th April 2012, 11:53 PM

mai eillam university se BA kar raha hou kya mai punjabi university me admission le sakta hu.plz reply me
12th April 2012, 01:37 PM

SIR,IS GRADUATION FROM EIILM IS VALID FOR B.ED. COURSE IN PUNJAB&PUNJABI UNIVERSITIES?
15th April 2012, 01:26 PM

DEc only recognised three courses of Eilllm university i have done Msc(IT from eiilm which is not in the list tell me this is valid for govt job or not
28th April 2012, 01:02 AM

sir i want 2 know that is eiilim university bachlor degree is valid for government job in haryana
28th April 2012, 01:02 PM

hi i m doing bsc fire safety and hazard management from eiilm university, is this course approved by ugc to get government job ?
7th May 2012, 04:27 PM

IS BA from EILIM university ,valid for bank jobs? as compared to normal 3 yrs regular BA.
16th May 2012, 09:23 PM

is b.com from eiilm is valid
17th May 2012, 04:22 PM

IS GRADUATION FROM EIILM UNIVRSITY VALID FOR B.ED COURSES IN ODISHA
21st May 2012, 11:23 AM

hello sir i am saurav singh from new delhi i am doing B.COM from EIILM university. can u told me my B.COM is valid for sub inspectoer in delhi police and up police. dear sir i am waiting for your reply. if you want tell me on my mobile . then my mb no is 9250728150.
21st May 2012, 11:30 AM

I'm pursuing diploma in civil engineering from eiilm university. Is valid for govt jobs.
21st May 2012, 11:32 AM

is garduation from eiilm university valid for delhi police and up police
25th May 2012, 10:30 AM

Iam Samita Suhan.I want B.A from ELLIM Univerity through distance learning. I want to know that it is valid fr
for govt job.Please reply me.
9832994266(can send me message)
25th May 2012, 10:35 AM

I am sumita.Iwant B.A from Ellim university through distance learning. Is it valid for Govt job or Higher
Study. Please Reply or send me message 9832994266
27th May 2012, 01:27 PM

Arrow Re: Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1799315]I am prasanta kumar Behera, I am doing B.A (History) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.please informed me about this university.
1st June 2012, 02:22 PM

IS GRADUATION FROM EIILM UNIVRSITY VALID FOR B.ED COURSES IN ODISHA
is after graduation from eiilm university valid for higher study in sambalpur uniniversity
2nd June 2012, 11:09 PM

hi ...am sarbjit sir give me ans...b.a one year...vaid for punjab poilce job yes or not.....reply
4th June 2012, 10:29 AM

is M.A history is valid course and have eligibility for govt job
6th June 2012, 04:46 PM

ELLIM university is valid or fake university. plz tell me if anybody [email protected]
11th June 2012, 12:44 PM

is one sitting graduation in english honourse vaild from eillm university
11th June 2012, 07:33 PM

Sir i pardeep why vaild any job of punjab govt.no 9914188421
11th June 2012, 07:35 PM

Sir i pardeep why vaild any job of punjab govt.no 9914188421
22nd June 2012, 10:57 AM

I am a govt emply in Bihar. But my education is only up to 10 2. so now i want to graduation through ELIIM University. Please let me Know will the certificates be valid for my further promotions. Please help.
Thanks and Regards,
Shekhar Lal.
28th June 2012, 05:18 PM

hi EIIlM university is approved university from UGC but not all courses are approved by DEC,here is the problem to get govt. job. it depends on state govt. approval.
1st July 2012, 07:57 PM

From where I can get the contct details of EIILM University?

I want to take admission in B.Com. Plz give the details.
@ 9681806469
10th July 2012, 11:59 AM

sir i am yashpal singh from jammu i am doing B.A from Eiilm univerity can u told me my B.A is vaild from sub-inspector in J&K police. Dear sir I am waiting for your reply if you want tell me on my moblie then my moblie No is 8803230763 and my email id [email protected]
14th July 2012, 09:04 PM

is eiilm university regular ba course valid for government job in india,bihar bank etc inform on [email protected]
14th July 2012, 10:57 PM

sir i am Mr javaid iqbal rather from jammu rajouri,sir i am doing B.P.E from RTM najpur university ,dear sir u told me my BPE ,,bachlor of physical education is valid from sub-inspector in j&k police.Dear sir i am waitingfor your reply u told me on my mobile no is 9797448784 or my email id my id is [email protected]
15th July 2012, 12:49 AM

sir, i am sahadat molla form west bengal, aiso i am a techer of a goverment school.i am doing M.A. form Eiilm university through distance larning, can u told me my M.A is vaild for promotion. Sir,it is very argent so, i wating for your reply. my email id- [email protected]
21st July 2012, 09:10 AM

Sir/madam
i have done my graduation from eiilm university.can i continue my study in punjab.
22nd July 2012, 10:19 AM

delhi degree college (206 ashoka enclave main sector-35, opp main market faridabad(hr) is a valid university for eiilm-skimm university i want to B.A from this university so plz guide this university is correct & this university degree value from govt job (delhi police) plz suggets me
24th July 2012, 12:15 PM

Is EIILM university B.A and M.A course valid for government job in Haryana State and India?
27th July 2012, 02:42 PM

mai eiilm university se b.a kar raha hou kya eiilm uni .......ki b.a goverment job in punjab ke liey vald hai .....plz...reply...for my i.d [email protected]
29th July 2012, 07:55 PM

sir how many credetials will it for b.com
29th July 2012, 08:57 PM

I completed M.A history in CIB mode from EIILM university . Is this valid for recruitment in government colleges for the post of lecturer?
1st August 2012, 07:09 PM

kya eiilm university se b.a bihar me valid hai
1st August 2012, 08:17 PM

i m doing BSc IT from EIILM univercity,will I have any problem for applying any government jobs????
plz contact me on [email protected]
or txt me on 9922210899
7th August 2012, 09:03 PM

I have passd BA 2 nd year from EIILM university can I get addmission BA 3 year from another university in rajasthan