31st January 2012, 10:05 AM
rkexam

Default Re: Aptitude Test questions papers for placement in HCL

i request u to kindly mail me the latest aptitude question papers of HCL....as we have a campus placement....
Hello dear,

The HCL Placement Paper is aimed at testing the basic general knowledge of the

candidates appearing for the exam.

the placement procedure for placement is conducted in theses following steps.

It will be for 2 hours.
No gap in between
Negative mark 0.25
1) Verbal-24questions-30 mins

2) Aptitude-25 questions-35 mins

3) Reasoning-25 questions-35 mins

4) Computer programing-25-35 mins

here i have attached the previous year papers please download it.

With Regards
RK
File Type: zip HCL Placement Sample Paper.zip(359.4 KB, 222 views)
2nd February 2012, 12:21 AM
gjancy

hi i need clear HCL aptitude question paper wit answers....immediately plz help me
i want to hcl aptitude puestion paper
2nd February 2012, 02:21 PM

Hi, This is mahesh i have my placement drive of hcl on 8 of this month kindly send me the aptitude papers n need ful information regarding hcl send to my mail "[email protected]
"
4th February 2012, 11:09 PM

pls give the question pattern of hcl in campasing place.
26th February 2012, 03:41 PM

i want last year online test paper with solved answers please send me
16th August 2012, 01:57 PM

hey cn yo plz any 1 tel me wn s d next placement on HCL? Plz tel me. Am waiting 4 tat?
2nd October 2012, 10:45 PM
shilpa gopal

Smile Re: Aptitude Test questions papers for placement in HCL

i request u to kindly mail me the latest aptitude question papers of HCL....as we have a campus placement....
do the needful.
3rd October 2012, 12:10 AM
vidh

Hello dear,

The HCL Placement Paper is aimed at testing the basic general knowledge of the

candidates appearing for the exam.

It will be for 2 hours.
No gap in between
Negative mark 0.25

With Regards
RK[/QUOTE]
3rd October 2012, 12:16 AM
vidh

The HCL conducts campus placement every year.

The pattern of the placement exam for the year 2010 in campuses across India was:

The recruitment consisted of 3 rounds:

Round 1:Online test

Round 2:Technical Round

Round 3:HR-Interview.

The Online test consists of questions from various topics such as:

1.Verbal Ability
2. Logical Reasoning
3.Aptitude Test

Attached below you may find the placement papers.
3rd October 2012, 12:18 AM
vidh

It will be for 2 hours.
No gap in between
Negative mark 0.25

3rd October 2012, 02:01 AM
wisdom12

Aptitude Test questions papers for placement in HCL you can check here:=

http://http://www.indiabix.com/place...apers/hcl/3539

Aptitude Test questions papers for placement in HCL is like

it consists of four parts.

1. English Comprehension.

2. Quantitative Ability.

3. Reasoning and Logical Ability.

4. Computer Programming Principles and Application.

1st November 2012, 07:44 PM
ramyasubbaiah

i need recent hcl apptitute questions for 2012.please quick reply.my mail id is [email protected]
9th March 2013, 09:01 PM
carpinteyroqnc

Default Some sort of Fan's Help guide Obtain louboutin sale,

I confirm. And I have faced it. We can communicate on this theme. Here or in PM.
Between us speaking, in my opinion, it is obvious. Try to look for the answer to your question in google.com
,also categories performing some the item crew will quickly realize with supplies of this awesome NFL jersey must not be merchants ,http://www.redbottomfreeshipping.com...hon-p-780.html
,Excuse, that I can not participate now in discussion - there is no free time. I will return - I will necessarily express the opinion on this question.
It goes beyond all limits.

I consider, that you are mistaken. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM, we will talk.
At me a similar situation. Let's discuss.
http://www.redbottomfreeshipping.com...ink-p-602.html , the actual strategy for apparel with your very own they could NFL jersey since they are a top-notch . If you cannot investing in sell endanger supporters http://www.redbottomfreeshipping.com...toe-p-871.html products and solutions available to the internet purchase you happen to be bamboo rewards , the video store their particular end up paying , you're going to be with
Excuse, I have removed this question
What phrase... super, remarkable idea
It agree, this rather good idea is necessary just by the way
Very useful piece
7th February 2014, 12:23 AM

hello, i am jatin please send me the latest online apptitude test question papers to [email protected]
20th August 2014, 02:14 PM
Asaravana

i request u to kindly mail me the latest aptitude question papers of HCL....as we have a campus placement...
22nd August 2014, 03:18 PM
GIRARJN

Good morning sir/mam.
can you please send previous placement papers of HCL to my mail id .am waiting for your positive response.