16th May 2011, 09:35 PM

Default Re: Date of SLET exam 2011 exam in Tamil Nadu? Qualification required for appearing?

when the slet exam be conducted?
and please tell the date and details about slet exam
17th May 2011, 11:46 AM

Default Re: Date of SLET exam 2011 exam in Tamil Nadu? Qualification required for appearing?

where get SLET application form.....
17th May 2011, 09:41 PM

check the below link
http://www.b-u.ac.in/academics/download.html
19th May 2011, 01:17 PM

sir,i have secured 54.7% marks in my PG degree.can i apply for the SLET exam.
21st May 2011, 09:03 PM

Iam done my MBA and i have 4 = years experience in generalist Hr. 6 month ago i was got selected new company in same area. if possiable to write exam for slet exam for me.please advice me.
21st May 2011, 09:17 PM

when will call slet in puducherry state?
24th May 2011, 09:30 AM

i am B.E with M.S , am i eligible for SLET exam.
25th May 2011, 11:36 AM

Iam a chemistry student doing my UG when will i be able to write SLET exam
29th May 2011, 04:28 PM

when is the slet exam date 2011? when the application forms for SLET? what is the age limit
29th May 2011, 05:33 PM

when will come ug exam result at cbe...
31st May 2011, 05:00 PM

date of slet exam ashok,vellore
31st May 2011, 09:59 PM

how to apply in online for slet exam,and what is the cost of application ,when is the last date
2nd June 2011, 12:58 PM

when will start slet exam for 2011? i'm a m.phil student of biochemistry.pls kindly take my request and inform me.thank u sir.
6th June 2011, 09:48 PM

Do any one know what is the syllabus for M.Com (Co-operative Management) for applying SLET Exam
Kindly help whether u know.
7th June 2011, 03:19 PM

i am studying m.sc mathsematis for 3rd semester. can i apply slet exam in Bharathiar university.
2nd July 2011, 10:18 AM

now iam going to msc final year can i apply the slet exam
23rd July 2011, 08:40 PM

Hai i want detailed about slet exam what are the eligiblity? i need syllabus for english literature in 2011 WHEN THE APPLICATION FORMS FOR SLET WILL START?
23rd August 2011, 08:50 PM

what is the qualifications for SLET exam?
5th September 2011, 01:50 PM

inform the slet exam date in 2011 and material for computer science .
i am final year student shall i apply for slet exam.
overall 80%.
8th September 2011, 12:38 AM

generally when the result will be announced for the slet exam
21st September 2011, 04:13 PM

I finished B.sc.nutrition food service management and diatetics and B.A.english(double degree).what is the sylabus for slet exam for these course.
26th September 2011, 12:13 PM

Pls can you tell us when the results for SLET exam 2011 conducted in Tamil Nadu 14/08/2011 be published and how to get the result info.
10th October 2011, 06:34 PM

Date of slet exam 2011 in tamilnadu
13th October 2011, 11:57 PM

what would be the age for BC candidate to appear SLET exam?
3rd December 2011, 11:55 PM

my PG in chemistry is 54.12% . can i face NET/SLET exam?
7th December 2011, 09:54 PM

I am an MBA Post graduate. Want to know the syllabus for SLET exam
21st December 2011, 04:54 PM

when is next slet exam
23rd August 2012, 12:09 PM

qualifying in SET exam will one get job or is there any other procedure to get job?
23rd August 2012, 08:17 PM
sumitjha14u

hello dear,
the Eligibility condition for a candidate has Master Degree with at least 55% marks
for General & OBC candidates only
and for SC / ST candidate u have to score atleast 50% of marks

the Applications form for Tamilnadu SLET 2011 exam will be issued by Bharathiyar University Coimbatore.
Syllabus of Tamilnadu SLET 2011 exam will be in the University website
the date of exam had been anounced on april 2011