19th August 2011, 01:34 PM

Default Re: Date of CPT online exam in 2011? Date for registration?

sir pls inform me cpt online exam before dec 2011 to my no 9948552551
1st September 2011, 01:23 PM

hello sir; Plz tell me Dec. 2011 cpt exam date.....Neetu sharma
5th September 2011, 08:06 PM

whats a date of cpt online registration ,examination form , and date cpt online exam............please inform in my contact no .9806709328 or email.id- [email protected]
19th September 2011, 05:26 PM

tell me details of cpt-2012 online exam& how times

chandresh chaurasia
email.id: [email protected]
4th October 2011, 04:22 PM

Smile Re: Date of CPT online exam in 2011? Date for registration?

Thanks a million dear, it really help !!

Originally Posted by deep_4 View Post
CPT 2011 NOTIFICATION AND ITS DETAILS.

For June Exam:
Last Date of Form Submissions is 25th April. You can Register your self In the Period from 5 April to 25 Of april.
On 5th of June there is Paper pencil mode Of Examination is there.

For Decaember Exam
27th October is the Last Date for submission application form for Dec 2011 CA-CPT examination
Paper pencil mode Of Examination is on 4th December, 2011

Cost Details are
Application Forms:
Rs. 100 For Within India Canididates
10 dollors will be For outside i.e overseas.

Fee for the Examination inc Application Form
Rs. 600.For within India
$160.will be for outside i.e Overseas

For More Details Click This Website http://www.icai.org

Good luck.
7th October 2011, 09:07 PM

this is chitra here i want to know the date of cpt online exam of october / november. can u please inform me about this. please send me the complete information regarding this to my mail id chitrah33@yahoo. com please sir...
10th October 2011, 12:14 PM

i have submitted form for cpt dec 2011

and i want to know is there any other form also to be submitted for the exam..
13th October 2011, 11:20 PM
Ashu123789

NEED YOUR HELP

Hello all helpers I need your help :

CPT 2011 ki examination last date kya hai (What's the last date of Submitting CPT Dec 2011 Exam) You guys posted "27th October"

Is this is for Both Online and Offline ?

Second I lost my Registration Details Of CPT Registration What i can do for Recovering my Registration Details ?

Thanks it's too Urgent
13th October 2011, 11:41 PM
imcool.force

For June Exam:
Last Date of Form Submissions is 25th April. You can Register your self In the Period from 5 April to 25 Of april.
On 5th of June there is Paper pencil mode Of Examination is there.

For Decaember Exam
27th October is the Last Date for submission application form for Dec 2011 CA-CPT examination
Paper pencil mode Of Examination is on 4th December, 2011

Cost Details are
Application Forms:
Rs. 100 For Within India Canididates
10 dollors will be For outside i.e overseas.

Fee for the Examination inc Application Form
Rs. 600.For within India
$160.will be for outside i.e Overseas

For More Details Click This Website http://www.icai.org

14th October 2011, 08:41 AM
dolly91

The Dates Of Online CPT Exams 2011 Are Not yet Announced And The Registration Dates Are Also Not Yet Come Because Of Some Problem. So, Whenever the Problem Was Solved The Dates For Online Exams Are Come On The Official Websites.

So, Please Regularly Check The Official Websites To Get The
Dates Of Online CPT Exams -

www.icai.org

But The CPT paper pencil mode examination will continue to be held in June and December. So, The Paper Pencil Mode of CPT June 2011 Examination Was Held In Sunday, 19th June, 2011
4th November 2011, 07:39 PM
deepakgurjar

can i register for cpt 2011 online ?
19th January 2012, 03:52 PM
sheshadev senapati

The Dates Of Online CPT Exams 2011 Are Not yet Announced And The Registration Dates Are Also Not Yet Come Because Of Some Problem. So, Whenever the Problem Was Solved The Dates For Online Exams Are Come On The Official Websites.

So, Please Regularly Check The Official Websites To Get The
Dates Of Online CPT Exams -

www.icai.org

But The CPT paper pencil mode examination will continue to be held in June and December. So, The Paper Pencil Mode of CPT June 2011 Examination Was Held In Sunday, 19th June, 2011.
24th January 2012, 03:19 PM

what is the date of cpt online examination 2012 plz rply and my email id is [email protected]
26th February 2012, 08:42 PM

what is tge last date of CPT registration
27th February 2012, 12:19 AM
measrasr

here i am giving some tentative dates about the CPT 2011 examination according to the previous year trend.

Last Date for submission application form for CPT examination

for June Examination : 25th April

for December Examination : 27th October

the date of examination paper pencil mode 5th June, 2011
4th December, 2011

for more information and the notification visit the website http://www.icai.org