14th December 2013, 08:28 PM
![]()
Hi i am an engineering student and my aim is to become IAS officer .what should i do ?????
Please reply to my gmail([email protected]) |
23rd December 2013, 08:14 PM
![]()
hi.. Is there any minimum percentage of marks for appearing in I.A.S,I.P.S and P.C.S exams ??
Plz rply [email protected] |
31st December 2013, 01:15 PM
![]()
I have 50.57% in my T.Y.Bcom is it ok if i will try for IPS.
Plz Email me on [email protected] |
15th March 2014, 11:26 AM
![]()
I passed diploma in civil engineering on 2012. And I have still working. Can I Write The IAS,IPS exam. How You can take a way to give a chance for diploma holders with year expirenced one to apply this post? Please reply to my gmail ID- [email protected].
19th March 2014, 01:26 PM
![]()
The two civil services that you mentioned like IAS and IPS are two popular Civil Services in India.
One should have strong determination and able to put his best efforts towards cracking the selection procedure to be placed in civil services. The complete selection procedure that you should crack Civil Services Aptitude Test Civil Services Main Exam Interview One should have completed Graduation with any of the stream in order to be eligible to apply for Civil Services Exam. Candidates who are pursuing final year of Graduation can also apply for this Exam but they should be able to show the proof of passing in Graduation when they appear for Interview. Age criteria : For General category : 21-30 years For OBC category : 21-33 years For SC or ST category : 21-35 years The candidate should be a citizen of India to apply for this Exam. So complete the Graduation successfully and try to acquire good subject knowledge. Opt for the optional subject for Main Exam in accordance with the steam that you will be going through your Graduation. Wish you all the best. |
25th March 2014, 09:17 PM
![]()
Hi sir, am Sindhu pursuing my 3rd year mechanical engineering. Can I apply for IAS exam? Please intimate all the details about IAS exams sir. Am waiting for your kind reply. Thank you sir.
29th May 2014, 12:00 AM
![]()
MY NAME IS MURUGES,FROM TAMILNADU,PUDUKKOTTAI,
I WAS FINISHED IN DIPLOMA COMPUTER SCIENCE IN 2008(70%), MY AGE IS 24, MY AIM IS IPS, CURRENT TIME I AM STUDYING IN BA DEGREE,, HOW MUCH HEIGHT & AGE FOR IPS,,? HOW DO APPLY AND DRINE FFOR IPS..? PLEASE HELP ME.. |
27th July 2014, 08:04 PM
![]()
Hi sir, I am priyanga
I was finished in BCA degree 2014 (77%) My age is 21 My aim is IAS My community is BC current time I am studing in MBA degree . please sir intimate all the details about the IAS exam. please reply me sir, I am waiting for your kind reply. email [email protected] Thank you sir. |
29th August 2014, 11:25 AM
![]()
Hello sir I am pursuing bsc nursing 4 year degree course I completed my 12th in 2010 I taken admission in degree course in aug 2011
I having my 3 rd year exam nov 2014 and final year examination on oct 2015 its result announce nearly February I am a medical student Am I eligible for ias 2015 means for next exam? |
30th September 2014, 02:00 AM
![]()
actuly i had complited my graduation from arts but sir mera ek S.Y.B.A ka subject A T.K.t me reh gaya hai so kya me ips ki.exams de skati hu....
27th January 2015, 10:57 AM
![]() Quote:
Sir Kindly reply to the following mail ID, ([email protected]) |
19th March 2015, 11:51 PM
![]()
hello sir.
These exams are conducted by UPSC every year. The minimum qualification which is required is graduation from a recognized university or collage in India. The age limit is 21 to 30 years. The exam is divided into 3 sections- #Preliminary examination. #main examination. #Interview. for further details you can visit on//www. upsc.gov.in. all the best. thank you. |
4th September 2015, 01:37 AM
![]()
Upsc conducts the Civil Service examination every year as preliminary, mains and interview.
The eligibility for this exam is to have a graduation degree course in any stream from a recognised university with good percentile. The age must be lie as 21 years to 30 years for the GE category. |
8th September 2015, 01:38 AM
![]()
IAS/IPS are the respected posts which can be get After successfully passing the Civil Service examination.This civil service exam is conducted by the Upsc every year.
The basic eligibility criteria for this exam is to have a bachelor degree in any stream from a recognised university with good percentile. Also appearing aspirant's age must lie in between 21 years to 30 years to be completely eligible for this exam. |