14th January 2012, 09:55 PM
Re: Interview questions and tips for Bank PO jobs?
I have been selected in IBPS bank P.O.exam....i request you to send me interview questions been asked in P.O.
My email ID is [email protected] |
15th January 2012, 01:06 AM
hello mam my id is [email protected] please send me interview question for bank po i have been selected in ibps po exam..................
15th January 2012, 07:15 PM
Hello mam my id is [email protected] please send me interview question for bank po i have been selected in ibps po exam.
15th January 2012, 07:16 PM
Hi, please send me the interview questions and tips on my email id [email protected] Thanks in advance. emule, pandora, limewire |
16th January 2012, 05:47 AM
Hi, I am pappu gupta and would soon be appearing for the bank IBPS interview. Please send me all the questions that you could think of and also the tips to crack the interview.
my email id is [email protected] |
16th January 2012, 11:52 AM
16th January 2012, 02:39 PM
hello, i got selected in po written and now wants to prepare for interview . please send me some questions for interview of po exam.my email id is [email protected] |
16th January 2012, 09:56 PM
Hi rani
i am just cleared the ibps po exam & obtained above 50% &now i appled for many bank interviews plz tel me whats type of questions are asked..... My id [email protected] gud buy |
17th January 2012, 04:42 AM
here are few question and their answer asked during the Bank PO placement in 2011 These question are related to reasoning and other basics Simply download these files and practice them as much as possible With Regard RK |
17th January 2012, 09:57 AM
17th January 2012, 11:15 AM
plese sand me question of intrivew i am salect in ibps po but i am not understand how to face intrivew. my iid is [email protected]
17th January 2012, 01:03 PM
i m preparing 4 bank PO interview..... i m a biotech gratuate.. i have also done Diploma in Computer Sofyware...plz give me ome proper ansaers of d following quertions...
1. why should we select u? 2. tell me four functions of a bank manager/PO? 3. what is ur weakness/strength? gine one example. 4. how r u different from others around u? 5. introduce urself in 6 words. 6. why u choose banking? plz send on my email id: [email protected] |
17th January 2012, 09:45 PM
please send me previous year union bank po question my email id [email protected]
18th January 2012, 05:17 AM
Hi Simran, Plz send me d same on [email protected] I wd b highly thankful to you. Subir |
18th January 2012, 09:15 AM
sir i have cleared the ibps po exam and i want to prepare for my interview please send me some material for the interview.
my email id is "[email protected]". waiting for ur response. Aditya verma |
18th January 2012, 04:27 PM
18th January 2012, 05:04 PM
Hi!
Kindly send me tips on how to face the interview for PO, CWE (IBPS) Thank You. Please send the tips on my email id: [email protected] |
18th January 2012, 05:11 PM
Kindly send me tips on how to face for Bank PO - CWE - IBPS interview. Please send on my email id: [email protected] |
18th January 2012, 07:18 PM
iam passed ibps po 2011 exam. iam preparing for the further rounds such as GD and interview. i need some topics and interview questions for GD and interview. please send to my email id [email protected]
19th January 2012, 04:13 PM
hi.. all of you...
i am dhiresh dharwal ... i hv cleared ibps po exam... i am going to appear for thr interviews... if someone havv good packaage of PO question and answers.. so plz, plz .. seed it on [email protected] |
20th January 2012, 02:36 AM
[QUOTE=simran kaur20389;369065]
Hi Simran, here is amol wil u plz send me the same on my mail id follow as- [email protected] thanks for your support..... Regards, AMOL |
20th January 2012, 11:19 AM
thanks if u send it |
20th January 2012, 12:26 PM
Interview questions and tips for Bank PO jobs?
i need interview qus. with proper answer so can you send me please
my email id is [email protected] |
20th January 2012, 05:54 PM
my id is [email protected]
n m preparin for federal bank po xam. m pursuing mba marketing. i would b greatful if u cn help me out. |
20th January 2012, 09:38 PM
Kindly send question tips to [email protected] |
20th January 2012, 09:53 PM
There are a no: of questions to be asked but You can see the sample of some as its not possible to write all of them.But you can visit to different sites to know the same.The sites are as under-
http://www.allinterview.com/showanswers/377.html http://www.g4guide.com/interview-questions/banking-interview-questions.html The questions are as follows- Q1. : What are the good qualities for aProbationary Officer? A1. He must have the quality of management. He should be well behaved ,a good leadership, motivation & well communication skills. Q2. Have you applied to any other areas apart from banking? A2. Yes, insurance,banking,accountancy,sales are some other which were in my choice & I applied in some of them. Q3. How do you feel about committing yourself to another three years of exams? A3. Though they require determination & focus but still I am ready to accept the challenge. Q4. Tell me about an experience in which you had to use tact? A4. Tact and diplomacy are no doubt the important qualities in retail banking |
20th January 2012, 10:30 PM
Usually for bank interviews, there will be 2 to 3 persons in the interview panel. Before the final interview, HR will check all the necessary documents needed and he can also ask few bank specific questions like CASA, Basel norms and profit of the bank, difference between various banking products etc. We are categorising the questions in 2 forms
HR Questions and Technical Questions::: ----------------------------------------------- HR Questions - ------------------------------------------- 1 Tell me about yourself 2 Tell me about your family 3 Incase, if you are the only daughter/son in your family, will your parents allow you to work anywhere across India? 4 What are your strengths and weaknesses? 5 you think you are over qualified for this position? 6 Why not software after engineering? 7 Why do you want to work here? 8 Have you applied for any other banks? 9 What do you know about your bank? 10 Have you applied to other areas apart from banking? 11 Where do you see yourself in 5 years from now? 12 Do you have any questions for us? ---------------------------------------------------------- Technical Questions --------------------------------------------------------- 1 What do you know BASEL norms. 2 What is CAR? (Capital Adequacy Ratio). 3 What is the current CRR and SLR? 4 What is microfinance? 5 Repo Rate and Reverse Repo rate? 6 What is SEBI? 7 What is mutual fund? 8 Do you have account in bank? Which bank? Why? 9 Differences you see in a private and public bank. 10 What is Bank rate? ------------------------------------------------- All The Best My Dearest Friends....... |
21st January 2012, 02:52 PM
please send me the interview and group discussions questions to face the bank interview.my email id is:[email protected]
21st January 2012, 11:09 PM
I am Ravin prabhakar.I have succeded in CWE with 125 marks.I am seeking interview questions & all simillar help.My Email Id is [email protected] forward them or their links to download them.Thank you.
22nd January 2012, 05:31 PM
hai
i am selected bank po exam.please send me some tips for interview. my email id is [email protected] |
22nd January 2012, 06:02 PM
send me interview questions
send me karurvysya bank clerical interview questions, to my mail id [email protected]
23rd January 2012, 03:59 PM
hi sir,
i am going to attend po interviews, so pls guide me. this is my e-mail address, [email protected] thanking u. |
23rd January 2012, 06:15 PM
I am selected in Dena bank PO interviewend me some questions and tips related to bank po interwiew on my id
[email protected] |
24th January 2012, 08:08 PM
mam i cleared ibps and i m engg. but want to persue in bank can you tell me how and what should i read n prepare......tell me as soon as possible
25th January 2012, 06:29 PM
25th January 2012, 08:04 PM
my email id: [email protected] I have selected for 19 IBPS CWE for 2012; interview is on Feb-March 2012. Please reply. thanks |
26th January 2012, 10:52 AM
Hi kindly send me interview question tips on [email protected] |
26th January 2012, 11:14 AM
Hi I have been selected for Bank Po exam. I am B. Tech, Please guide me about Interview Questions.
My email id is [email protected] Thanking you |
26th January 2012, 12:13 PM
hi i am b.tech IT graduate. i have passed IBPS PO exam and preparing for interviews. wil they ask me abt my interest in banking sector despite studied engg? i need some best answers for that.my mail id is [email protected]
26th January 2012, 07:40 PM
hi priya
m shakti singh from jaipur .i requesting u to give me more detail about bank po interview.m passed cwe po exam n my score 142 m in obc . how much chance for selection. my mail id [email protected] hope fully waiting for u reply. |
27th January 2012, 07:08 PM
send me the interview question tips [email protected] |
27th January 2012, 07:46 PM
27th January 2012, 08:28 PM
please give me some details about the po interview([email protected])
27th January 2012, 08:37 PM
please also send me PO interview questions with answers. my email id is [email protected]...
30th January 2012, 03:44 PM
30th January 2012, 05:34 PM
I have been selected in ibps bank P.O.exam....i request you to send me interview questions been asked in P.O.
my mail-id is : [email protected] Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/interview-questions-tips-bank-po-jobs-83411.html#ixzz1kwFATxI3 |
30th January 2012, 05:42 PM
i have qualified in ibps po exam.i need to know interview questions and answers.pls forward to my email [email protected] thanks in advance. regards aashish |
1st February 2012, 12:14 PM
i have scored 147 marks in CWE,i hv applied for bank po interview,so please send me some interview tips and questions. |
1st February 2012, 01:45 PM
i am shortlisted for the interview of ubi, so pliz give me some tips for the interview. i complited my degree in mechanical engg. in 2010. my email id, [email protected] |