26th July 2010, 01:53 PM
trupti_9227

Default Re: JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?

yes offcourse it is UGC approved (deemed university)
and also you are eligible for all your mentioned entrance's.

1. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth(Udaipur) approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  2. JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee?
  4. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth approved by AICTE?
  5. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur, Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  6. Is there a Joint committee of DEC,UGC & AIECT approval for B.Tech course of JNRV Rajasthan vidyapit (udaipur)?
  7. Copy of approved letter by Joint Committee of UGC, AICTE, DEC to JM Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur?
  8. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Rajasthan approved from UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  9. Is distance electrical course of RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE?
  10. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  11. Is B.Tech course offered by Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur approved by DEC IGNOU?
  12. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE
  13. Is JRN Rahasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur approved by AICTE?
  14. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC & DEC? -- [New]
  15. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and HRD?
  16. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC, HRD?
  17. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur distance education B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) course approved by AICTE?
  18. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth Udaipur approved by UGC?
26th July 2010, 05:08 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?

Originally Posted by Arpan dhakal View Post
hello sir,I did my diploma in civil engineering from a good institute from Tamil nadu completed in 2008.after that i joined a Btech degree from same field(civil) from JNRV rajesthan vidya pith(udaipur) through distance.what will be its valu?am i eligible for exams like GATE,CAT,UPSE or any other state exams.HOW IS THIS UNIVERSITY?is their degree approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC.hope you will clear my doubt. THANKYOU
yes it is approved y AICTE you will do mba for your future
5th August 2010, 06:31 PM

i want to know whether b tech from demed university is valid or not .pls mail me on the following mail id:[email protected]
6th August 2010, 08:59 PM
Sushant Roy

yes the course which are offered by this university are approved by UGC.
hence your degree is a valid one.
9th August 2010, 01:00 PM

i want to do MA in english from a recognised university by correspondance or distance education .Please tell me the list of these.
12th August 2010, 09:56 AM

ma re d to d ma admission livu Che.
14th August 2010, 09:07 PM

Dear friend.
In your question you want to know about the JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur)
So there is mo any need to worry, you can get the all those information from the websites that has been given below,
So just go to the given below, and get the all the information about the JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) http://dec.ac.in.
Hope you will get satisfied.
14th August 2010, 09:18 PM

Dear friend.
In your question you want to know about the JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur)
So there is mo any need to worry, you can get the all those information from the websites that has been given below,
So just go to the given below, and get the all the information about the JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) http://dec.ac.in.
Hope you will get satisfied.
17th August 2010, 04:24 AM

B.Tech correspondence in Electronics & Communication Engineering from any AICTE approved Institute at kolkata, West Bengal...........pls send the list of college or study [email protected]
17th August 2010, 09:46 PM

hello sir i am tech. helper in rseb that i joined a Btech degree from same field(electrical) from JNRV rajesthan vidya pith(udaipur) through distance.what will be its valu?am i eligible for exams like GATE,CAT,UPSE or any other state exams.HOW IS THIS UNIVERSITY?is their degree approved by AICTE.hope you will clear my doubt[/QUOTE]
17th August 2010, 09:57 PM
pvc

JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?
24th August 2010, 10:53 PM
omm_radhanath

please sent details of addmission fees and semester fees for winter season............................................ ..................
25th August 2010, 12:43 PM

i have one question jnrv(rvd) udaipur approved by aicte,ugc,dec, yes or no
diploma branch electrical
25th August 2010, 06:40 PM
postman

Smile Re: JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?

Yes you are eligible.

RVD engineering programmes in Diploma and Degree are recognized by the following gov. bodies.

Kindly click on the following website URLS for more details regarding
JRN RVD UNIVERSITY APPROVALS & MEMBERSHIP.

1) UGC ( http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/plangrant.pdf OR http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/uni.html )
2) AICTE ( http://www.aicte.ernet.in/noti.htm )
3) DEC ( Link is not available currently, will post later)
4) AIU (http://www.aiuweb.org/Members/MembersJ.asp )

For the year 2010 UGC has asked the RVD to STOP further more admissions for technical courses.

For more you can also check the respected websites of IITs,IIMS etc they have cleary mentioned that " all the candidates of educational institutions established by an act of Parliament or declared to be deemed as a University under section 3 of UGC Act, 1956, or possess an equivalent qualification recognized by the Ministry of HRD, Government of India are eleigible"

For instance visit http://www.iimahd.ernet.in/web/iima/pgpeligibilitycriteria
25th August 2010, 06:46 PM
Adarshxxx

yes ofcourse JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth is approved by UGC and it is adeemed university.and yes you are eligible for all the entrance exams mentioned by you.
Wish You All The Best!!!!!
25th August 2010, 06:50 PM
postman

Yes you are eligible.

RVD engineering programmes in Diploma and Degree are recognized by the following gov. bodies.

Kindly click on the following website URLS for more details regarding
JRN RVD UNIVERSITY APPROVALS & MEMBERSHIP.

1) UGC ( http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/plangrant.pdf OR http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/uni.html )
2) AICTE ( http://www.aicte.ernet.in/noti.htm )
3) DEC ( Link is not available currently, will post later)
4) AIU (http://www.aiuweb.org/Members/MembersJ.asp )

For the year 2010 UGC has asked the RVD to STOP further more admissions for technical courses.

You are also eligible for CAT, GATE exams
For instance visit IIM Eligibility criteria link
http://www.iimahd.ernet.in/web/iima/pgpeligibilitycriteria

They have clearly mentioned that " all the candidates of educational institutions established by an act of Parliament or declared to be deemed as a University under section 3 of UGC Act, 1956, or possess an equivalent qualification recognized by the Ministry of HRD, Government of India are eligible for IIM admissions."
26th August 2010, 06:29 PM

IS VALID FOR EMPLOYMENT MECHANICAL DIPLOMA OF IASE UNIVERSITY DISTT. CHURU RAJASTHAN
30th August 2010, 07:28 PM

Is DEC course(B.Tech.) degree applicable for the post of Lecturer? B.Tech. degree with 1st class is Equivalant to B.E. 2nd class degree? or it has higher value than B.E. 2nd class degree.
30th August 2010, 09:24 PM

Dear sir Rajadthan vidyapeeth university approved by AICTE that information send to the my mail

My mail ID: - [email protected] Or massage send to the this no (call me) my cell no : - 09916507288
5th September 2010, 04:15 PM

n0
16th September 2010, 10:07 PM

is nims uneversity college (mba) aicte aproved?
17th September 2010, 02:05 PM
palashbolia

JNRV is not recognised by ugc,earlier it was there in deemed university list ,but about 4-5 months back ugc enlisted and taken back about 40 universites's deemed status and JNRV was also among them.
7th October 2010, 12:15 PM

IS GYAN VIHAR UNIVERSITY APROVED BY AICET?
11th October 2010, 01:45 PM

MY self Dinesh kumar . i am completed my ITI IN DRAUGHTSMAN MACH. IN 2002. I WANT DO DIPLOMA IN MACH .
MY MAIL ID [email protected]
14th October 2010, 06:19 PM
aotiwari

Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth is recognised by the AICTE, But Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India and the University Grants Commission granted it the status of a Deemed-to-be-University. And You can join B.tech program from this University because it is a Deemed University and does not require approvel of AICTE for courses
16th October 2010, 05:50 PM

[QUOTE=sugunaker;24252]sir, is janardhan rai nagar rajasthan vidyapeeth university is recognised by ugc and dec in 2007[/QUOTE

I APPLIED FOR PROFESIONAL CERTIFICATE
2 MONT BACK , IFILLED THE FORM AND I TAKEN DD I ATTACHED MARKLIST XEROX COPY WITH THE APPLICATION UPTO NOW
NO RESPONSE WHEN IT WILL GET
IT VERY USEFUL TO ME TO GO IN FUTURE
PLEASE HAVE U ASSISET SHORTLY MEANS IT GOOD FOR MY LIFE WITHOUT JOB IAM SITTING AT JOB , PLEASE SIR IAM REQUESTING U PLEASE TAKE IMMENT,,, RESPONSE ABOUT APPLICATION FOR PROFISSIONAL CERTIFATE PLEASEL
19th October 2010, 01:03 AM

sir i want to know that rajasthn vidyapith (udaipur)university is approved by aicte for correspondence diploma in electrical.
25th October 2010, 06:45 PM

Is the B.Tech Degree from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapheet univarsity got by distance eduction is recognised by AICTE,UGC,DEC
27th October 2010, 01:54 PM

I did my diploma in civil engineering from B.T.E (Uttar-Pradesh) and currently working in a central government organization. Now I want to do correspondence B.Tech from JNRV college Rajasthan.
Kindly tell me that the Btech courses conducted by JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) is recognized or not. Is this course will consider for central govt. employees for promotions as equivalent with engineering degree.
Please give me complete details asap about the admission time for next sem., fee duration of courses, availability of center nearest to me on [email protected].
Thanks n Regards!
28th October 2010, 10:54 AM
princearyan

dear friends,

this is not approved by the AICTE,

it is only approved by the UGC,

it also provides the same course ,but not approved by the AICTE,
9th November 2010, 04:37 PM

SIR I M COMPLETE MY DIP IN CHEM ENGG FRM HARYANA TECH BOARD. AFTER I TAKE THE ADDMISSON IN JANARDHAN RAI RAJISTHAN VIDYA PEETH IN BTECH I KNOW ABOUT IMFORMATION ITS DISTANCE PROGRAME ND AFTER COMPLETE THE BTECH FOR IT I M ELIGIBLE TO ENTERENCE EXAM OF GATE, UPSE,.AND CAN I TAKE THE ADDMISSION IN REGULAR PROGRAMME OF MTECH.IS JNR RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETHS STUDENT ELIGIBLE FOR GOVT JOB.
15th November 2010, 12:04 PM
ramkumamar

I am doing B.tech in Jrn rvd university.I was Joined in august 2009.Now i got Govt job.My doubt is My certificate is Valid or not im my govt job purpose?Please tell me/answer send my Email Address.My E-mail address [email protected]
16th November 2010, 09:05 PM

whether this university is recognized or not but it has spoiled career of thousands of students for sure.
20th November 2010, 04:40 PM

me information for m.tech. course in electronics commu. engg. to any distance university.
pleaseeeeeeee...
20th November 2010, 06:50 PM

plese tell us your approved center in orrissa state.
23rd November 2010, 07:44 PM
Expert opinion

i want to know whether b tech from demed university is valid or not .pls mail me on the following mail id:[email protected]
Please see the copy of letter sent by Director, DEC to Director, Distance Education of 216 Universities of india. This will help u to decide.
23rd November 2010, 07:55 PM
Expert opinion

hello sir i am tech. helper in rseb that i joined a Btech degree from same field(electrical) from JNRV rajesthan vidya pith(udaipur) through distance.what will be its valu?am i eligible for exams like GATE,CAT,UPSE or any other state exams.HOW IS THIS UNIVERSITY?is their degree approved by AICTE.hope you will clear my doubt
[/QUOTE]

Please see the copy of letter sent by DEC to 216 Universities .

DEC has clearly mentioned that "Joint Committee of UGC-AICTE and DEC has not yet accorded any approval to BE/B.Tech programme of any university offered through distance mode. Any such programmes offered by a university are hence illegal and are not approved by the DEC"

This letter is also sent to JRN Rajasthan Vidya Peeth,Deemed University,Rajasthan
29th November 2010, 11:51 AM

Hi, I am pursuing MS from Bits Pilani. Its a WIPRO collaborative course with Bits. I know that BITS is UGC approved but i would like to know whether students from UGC approved university are eligible for all Govt. jobs or not. Please clarify me in this regard. Thanks in advance.
2nd December 2010, 01:07 AM

please give in details of rvd collage study center in gujarat ?please contact me on [email protected]

8th December 2010, 12:02 PM

hello sir,i done course of Btech Cse from JRNV. i got my sem cirtificates but i didnt gey provisional cetificates how should i apply for it.i had completed in 2007 pls reply
9th December 2010, 07:41 AM

I WANT TO DO PHD MANAGEMENT IN DISTANCE MODE IN INDIA? DETAILS PLEASE
11th December 2010, 03:29 PM

BTech enggneers from jnrv are eligible or not for govt. jobs.is it posssible to apply for higher studies in AICTE approved colleges?
16th December 2010, 04:49 PM

sir , i m diploma in electricial engineer by iase unversity saradarsher , is approved . now i want to b.tech by ugc & dec approved unversity. this time i m govt. employee. i hope u will help me . thank's
18th December 2010, 04:38 AM

I am yasir
i am doing civil engg. Diploma in distance education From rvd university under session july 2009 to july 2011. Can j&k state accept my engg. Diploma.please give me a answer
21st December 2010, 05:16 PM

my name is dineshkumar jangid. now i am studying in diploma civil engineering from jrnv udaipur university through corresspondence education. my question is only" is jrnv udaipur universitiy aprroved by ugc-aicte-dec joint commitee and their technical programs like engineering.
26th December 2010, 02:04 PM

Btech electrical from jrnv udaipur is valid in goverment jobs
1st January 2011, 04:31 PM

is rajastan vidyapeeth universitie' s 3year engineering diploma approved by upsc & other goverment sector .please send answer in my id . my id [email protected]
5th January 2011, 06:46 PM

i was take the admission jan 2009 in B. Tech( Elec. ) . i want to know that rvd university degree is eligible for Gov. Sector. ???????
11th January 2011, 05:45 PM

Then why the institution of engineers has refused to grant me a corporate membership for B.Tech awarded by JRN RAJASTHAN VIDHYAPEETH UNIVERSITY?
13th January 2011, 03:48 PM

i would like to do distance d pharmacy course from recognized university.....plz guide me for d same