3rd August 2011, 08:05 PM

Default Re: Cut-off percentage for SBI associate bank clerk exam and Central bank of India clerk exam?

cbi me mera naam me kumar miss ker gaya kya mera final selection ho payega plz batao.
5th August 2011, 12:31 PM

Default Re: Cut-off percentage for SBI associate bank clerk exam and Central bank of India clerk exam?

when will final result of sbi asso clerk declare
5th August 2011, 12:33 PM

When final result of SBI associate bank exam will be declare kindly give some expected date.
5th August 2011, 02:12 PM

I am Gyani Jail Singh. I am from SC catagory. please tell me the cut off for SC in SBI associate clerk exam2011 and when will be announced final result . plz send me information about this on my email [email protected] .
5th August 2011, 08:19 PM
myspace

Hii cut off is same for very bank exam
You need to get 60%minimum in+2 for clerk exam and 60% minimum in the graduation exam
6th August 2011, 05:54 AM

Exclamation Re: Cut-off percentage for SBI associate bank clerk exam and Central bank of India clerk exam?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;432666]what is cutt off mark general condidate
6th August 2011, 06:27 PM

what is cutt off mark obc[/QUOTE]
6th August 2011, 10:31 PM
saurav9889

the cut-off percentage for sbi associated bank clerical services exams vary every yr. depending on paper pattern. but generally the cut-off hovers between 45-55% i.e if u get 50% marks in the written exam there are very good chances that u will be called for the interview.
7th August 2011, 11:23 AM

what is finaL cut off for union bank of india clerk for sc candidate
8th August 2011, 06:49 PM

When the final result of asociate bank of sbi will be declared

AP Singh (email [email protected]) Mobile No. 08130140584)
10th August 2011, 08:29 PM

sir,when sbi associate banks final result come out,plz sent me msg or call 9461835074. i am very much gratefull to u 4 it.
12th August 2011, 06:46 PM

when will declare the cut off marks of sbi associate banks clerks held in jan2011
17th August 2011, 07:51 PM

when sbi new vacancy will come?
18th August 2011, 01:27 PM

please inform tentative date about final result of sbi associates clerk interview. candidates are very eager to know their results. please inform tentative date on your web.site
22nd August 2011, 12:43 AM
Raju22711

is only 60% marks in higher secondary is compulsary for any nationalised clerical exam??
No some banks only need 50 or 55% for sitting in clerk exam.
22nd August 2011, 05:50 PM

cut off for all category in clerk exam of sbi-asscoiate 16-01-2011 would be over 100 marks
22nd August 2011, 11:45 PM

Sir please tell when will final result be declared of sbi associate clerical cadre.my id is [email protected]
23rd August 2011, 12:11 PM

wt s cutoff marks for general
i think cut off percentage will be 55% for general and 43% for sc...
23rd August 2011, 04:16 PM
gaurav phakirde

for other backword class
for S.C.candidates
26th August 2011, 05:08 PM

when will be sbi associate bank clerk final result announced? any information guys
28th August 2011, 05:46 PM

Sbi asso. Clerk result 5 saal bad ayega kya?
30th August 2011, 02:59 PM

when will results for sbi associate clericals be announced?
1st September 2011, 09:04 AM

plz tell me when sbi associates clerk final result will published dolie
5th September 2011, 04:54 PM

Arrow Result of interview sbi

Kindly intimate the date of result of interview held on 16 jun 11 for clerical post in sbi associate banks.
7th September 2011, 12:58 PM

when will be the final result of sbi and assoc. banks clerks exam 2011 declared
7th September 2011, 02:23 PM

when will come result of interview sbiassociat banks. please send sunilktanwar@ yahoo.com
9th September 2011, 06:00 PM

The result has been published
10th September 2011, 01:05 PM

Post Re: Cut-off percentage for SBI associate bank clerk exam and Central bank of India clerk exam?

sbi associate cut off
what is cutt off mark obc
10th September 2011, 08:06 PM

when do u present the marks of sbi associated bank written test marks held in january
12th September 2011, 10:10 AM

please gv me cut marks of sbi asso.clerks .i ws applied in rajsthan
12th September 2011, 03:09 PM

result of obc clerk exam will be pub'ished on last of this month
13th September 2011, 07:51 PM

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT SBI CUT OFF FOR GENERAL
13th September 2011, 08:39 PM

Present Pay scale of SBI CLerks
16th September 2011, 12:03 PM

Default clearks in associate banks of state bank of india result

ple send my result to email id siva_p18 yahoo.com cell no:970072251 hall tic no:3905033408.
17th September 2011, 02:18 PM

Sbi associate bank clerk exam held 23/01/2011. what cut off marks will be obc candidate & what percentage cut off approx , give me answer. & central bank of India held clerk exam 13/02/2011 what's percentage cut off final cut off marks & % of general category pls give me reply as par as possible. pls i m waiting....
19th September 2011, 03:44 PM

Sir,I am from Gulbarga university and i have more doubt about bank exam
20th September 2011, 09:28 PM

please tell me the cut of marks for general candiate for associat bank of sbi exam held on 16.01.2011pls send result on my email [email protected].
26th September 2011, 07:20 PM

sbiassociate clerk ka cut off marks chahiye
28th September 2011, 02:19 PM

IS THERE ANY CHANCE FOR A SECOND LIST FOR SBI ASSOCIATE BANK RESULT??
28th September 2011, 10:24 PM

I want to know my marks in SBI asso. banks exam held on 23-01-2011. What should i do for that
1st October 2011, 03:22 PM

when is come the result of sbp ,please tell me any one,
3rd October 2011, 06:21 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
hello ,,, i have attempted 145 question out of 200 question in single window operator clerical cadre ,,,
my marks will be ..
Resoning- 38 out of 50
quantitative ability(maths)- 07 out of 50 (note: Only 7 marks in maths)
english- 47 out of 50
computer and managerial aptitude-47 out of 50
means total- 139 out of 200 marks
can some one tell me what are the chances for the selection????
Thanking you..
no chance
5th October 2011, 04:23 PM

WHEN THE RESULT OF STATE BANK OF PATIYALA IS DECLAIRED THE EXAM WAS HELD ON 16.1.2011( SUNDAY). PLEASE INFORM ME ON 9899659790. PREETI
5th October 2011, 06:10 PM

when is SBI going to publish the marklist
7th October 2011, 11:04 AM

What is the cut-off mark for obc?
7th October 2011, 06:04 PM

What is the mark distribution for Central Bank Of India Clerical exam held on Feb 2011? i.e.,
1. Max. Marks, Cut off mark for written examination.
2. Max. Marks, Cut off mark for interview.

Is there any additional being published?
8th October 2011, 11:16 AM

what is the pay scale for clerical jobs in various banks?
13th October 2011, 01:17 PM

Roll no 6113042772 Satyendra Naraian Prasad appeared atJaipur inAssociate SBI2011.Please send marks in all subject on my address
13th October 2011, 01:27 PM

Roll no 6113042772 Satyendra Naraian Prasad appeared in associate sbiat Jaipur .Pl send marks
15th October 2011, 11:15 AM

please tell me what is the cutt off marks of bob clerk held in 17th apr-11
varun