7th April 2011, 10:45 AM
Re: Status of my AIEEE admit card?
SIR MY APPLICATION STATUS IS 666203.. THE DATE LAST DATE OF RECEIVING ADMIT CARD WAS YESTERDAY. I HAVEN'T RECEIVED YET. WHT SHOULD I DO?? PLS PLS HELP ME. PLS TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY ADMIT CARD. I VISITED THE WEBSITE BUT THERE WAS NO OPTION FOR ADMIT CARD.. PLS HELP
8th April 2011, 12:18 PM
My name is R MOHITHARAN my application no is 5366887 today is 08.04.2011 still i haven't received my admit card Timely i wll not received admit card how i'll give the exam.PLease tell me my no is 9831812936 thankyou |
8th April 2011, 05:50 PM
I have not yet received admit card for AIEEE exam.My Application Registration No.5359865 I earnestly Request you to please look into the matter urgently and let us know the status.Kindly reply. Thanks & regards Surabhi R.Javkar |
9th April 2011, 02:51 AM
Don't worry i have checked your application status and it is received by AIEEE concern authority. Admit cards for AIEEE -2011 exam is dispatched by concern authority. By the first or mid of second week of April 2011 surely you will receive your admit card. Even if you want to check your application status by yourself the please vist this link http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/...AppStatus.aspx And if you want to contact them then contact them at below address. The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit) Central Board of Secondary Education PS 1-2, Institutional Area IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092 Ph: 011-22239177-80 Extn. 110, 151, 157 011-22246095, 22246087 Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775 don't worry work hard and prepare well for exam All the Best... |
9th April 2011, 06:29 PM
http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/Online/AieeeAppStatus.aspx And then enter the required information.You will get your form. |
9th April 2011, 09:32 PM
SIR,I did not received my admit card til 8th april. I have checked my application status its showing that it has been received but I have not received it. please conform me is my admit card is in process or not and when i will get it.
9th April 2011, 09:35 PM
SIR,I did not received my admit card til 8th april. I have checked my application status its showing that it has been received but I have not received it. please conform me is my admit card is in process or not and when i will get it and please inform me on my mobile no.9334414937
9th April 2011, 09:37 PM
Sir, i haven't recieved my admit card till now though i had confirmed the details about a month back....
i wanted to know what is the last date for the admit cards to reach and if one doesn't recieve the admit card by then, then what must he do.... |
9th April 2011, 09:42 PM
hello friend,
your application form is recieved by AIEEE...........dont worry........if you have not got your admit card don't worry you will be getting it soon...... for more information log on to www.aieee.nic.in be positive and prepare well..... best of luck |
10th April 2011, 02:43 PM
I have not received my admit card as on 10.4.2011 whereas the last date for receiving it is 7.4.2011. I do not even have the original speedpost receipt by the my application details are given on CBSE database and the status of registration No. of 9001132 clearly shows that " application has been received ".
How can I download my admit card from the net? Pls guide . I am so tense and upset. |
10th April 2011, 02:51 PM
Friend.........
I have checked your application form status and application form no. 484601 has been received. You can also check it on: http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/...AppStatus.aspx For detailed information, visit: http://www.aieee.nic.in |
11th April 2011, 02:18 PM
I vivek kumar dwivedi n i hv appliied for aieee entrance exam n i hv not get my admit card . My application form no.289083. So request u to please inform me imidiatly on my mail [email protected]. |
11th April 2011, 02:42 PM
sir i didn't recieve my admit card yet. My application number is 626080
please suggest me what to do.....my email i.d is [email protected] no- 9401636037 |
11th April 2011, 03:04 PM
Sir, i Havnt received my admit card of aieee yet..my application number is 718955 and email id in [email protected]..
what to do??? |
11th April 2011, 04:38 PM
Sir/Madam,
I have not received my AIEEE 2011 Admit Card. My application number is 0525193. Please let me know the status. My Email ID is: [email protected] Priyanka Money 118, Moti Nagar, Queens Road, Jaipur-302021 |
11th April 2011, 05:16 PM
i am harpreet singh my app no is 9007298 i hve no recieve any admit card plz send me admit card on my mail id [email protected]
11th April 2011, 06:51 PM
SIR I ARJUN SINGH HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL NOW. I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE UPTO WHICH I CAN RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD AND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW MY EXAM CENTRE COMPLETE ADDRESS.MY APPLICATION NO. IS 5028530.PLEASE CONTACT ME ON -09630408033
11th April 2011, 08:34 PM
My registration no is 5142828 I did not get my admit cart yet now please give me information about this.
My email:- [email protected] |