25th April 2011, 11:22 AM
ajeet200910

Default Re: Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

i attended wipro hr interview on 17th march,2011 at greater noida.i didnt receive any call or mail yet..so please tell me when the result will announce?
25th April 2011, 01:33 PM

i too didnt receive the result
25th April 2011, 02:33 PM

Intersting. hope the company will be little more sensitive to the requirement of the students as somany of these students who were orally informed that they are selected, are dropping or have dropped many pg entrance exams with the hope of joining wipro. The company would do a great favor, if it can inform them formally so that they do not suffer the anxiety.
26th April 2011, 01:50 PM

hai i too attended the wipro wase on jan 29 and the hr said that i will be receiving mail or call soon but still now i didnt got any information regarding that.can anyone tell me when they will announce the result?
27th April 2011, 06:02 PM

even i attenden the WASE final interview in 29th jan 2011....i was told i ll get the confirmation in ten dayz....still i didnt get nything!!! what is the exact process??
27th April 2011, 07:14 PM

you can contact to manager of wipro wase by email the query on [email protected]
27th April 2011, 07:17 PM

Smile Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

Originally Posted by swetha01990 View Post
i came to know that to send call letters for off campus interviews,they will take 7-8 months. am waiting too.
YOU CAN email your query regarding this on [email protected]
30th April 2011, 01:04 PM

i have attended wipro hr interview on 6th april.i sent a mail to [email protected].& i got the reply that due to unavoidale circumsances ur offer i being delayed.what does it mean?
30th April 2011, 03:08 PM

Smile Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

even i attenden the WASE final interview in 29th jan 2011....i was told i ll get the confirmation in ten dayz....still i didnt get nything!!! what is the exact process??
yeeeeeeeeee.......
i got the call letter from wipro wase today
1st May 2011, 11:10 PM
subratadu

Originally Posted by parveen9996664445 View Post
yuppieee i got the courier on 11 th april.............
Did U atten the test on29th or 30th january???
2nd May 2011, 11:34 AM

yeeeeeeeeee.......
i got the call letter from wipro wase today
Hey when u have given interview ??i have given on 17 march at greater noida .
3rd May 2011, 12:13 PM

yeeeeeeeeeee. i got the call letter from wipro wase on 28th april
3rd May 2011, 12:14 PM

Default Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.......
i got the call letter from wipro wase on 28th april.I have given the exam on 27 feb
3rd May 2011, 01:41 PM

guys who have attend the hr on 2 april ...plzz tell have u got ny mail frm wipro..
4th May 2011, 06:31 PM

hello friends,
i too attended HR on 30th jan 2011 , thakur college, mumbai.. they told they will info soon by mail. but till now no response...
When results will be announced?
4th May 2011, 11:53 PM

what about the result of hr held on 1 to 13 april at greater noida......anyone got confirmation?????? plz share....
5th May 2011, 12:00 AM

guys any1 who attended the HR during 1 to 13 april....if ny1 got any confirmation den plzz share with us...
5th May 2011, 12:08 AM

i also gvn Hr intrvw at greater noida on 17th march.. but still no mail frm wipro !!
6th May 2011, 03:16 PM

Dear friends...
Make patience, if u r selected in wase then u will getting a courior through wipro, in which have welcome and enrollment letter also detail of our course..
i was attend on 30 jan 2011, but still now i got a courior last weak...
if any one have any querry then contact me at [email protected]
9th May 2011, 09:04 PM

i gave interview on 31 march,2011 in greater noida.
if anybody get offer latter please inform.

akanksha
10th May 2011, 05:43 PM

hi ... i finished my HR on march 4th ,at wipro technologies, guindy... but i did't get any mail from wipro..
but few of my batch mates got the their offer letter...

if anyone have this same case...
pls reply
13th May 2011, 01:21 AM

ya i also was selected for the same on 8th of jan ......
http://careers.wipro.com/pdfs/wase_result_8thjan.pdf

here u can see ur result..
20th May 2011, 05:44 PM

I had my HR on 14th may.
the recruiting agency mailed me that i am selected to wipro. They published the list of candidates who are selected to wipro in theri website, and my name is also in the list.
but today morning i received a mail for [email protected] - saying that i am rejected.
I called to the recruiting agency, and they informed me that the result they published is officially given to them by wipro.
then is the mail that i got from wipro is sent on an error, or i got rejected actually?
anyone please tell me if u have any idea.
20th May 2011, 09:47 PM

I attended HR interview on 22 FEB,2011 in Ranchi,,results were declared the same day and we were told that call letter or mail will be sent to selected students,but till date i have'nt received neither the call letter nor any mail..
23rd May 2011, 12:01 PM

Hi i have given interview for wipro on 17 march at Greater noida Hr told me that you here something in 2 weeks ,Any one who has attended please let me know or contact me on [email protected] .
23rd May 2011, 06:02 PM

hello, i have attended wase selection process on jan 30th 2011, still now i have not any info or any mail from wipro, when i asked my hr he said that you will get the info through mail in 2 weeks, and it is almost 3 and half months,i still didnt get any info do any one here got result who had attended on jan 30 2011
27th May 2011, 05:38 PM
subratadu

I had my HR on 14th may.
the recruiting agency mailed me that i am selected to wipro. They published the list of candidates who are selected to wipro in theri website, and my name is also in the list.
but today morning i received a mail for [email protected] - saying that i am rejected.
I called to the recruiting agency, and they informed me that the result they published is officially given to them by wipro.
then is the mail that i got from wipro is sent on an error, or i got rejected actually?
anyone please tell me if u have any idea.
can u pls give me the link of page, where u got the result.
31st May 2011, 11:58 AM

Sir, i had attented wipro wase program held at kottayam,kerala on 14 may 2011. i didn get any conformation letter or even a mail from wipro. can you help me out?
31st May 2011, 01:17 PM

i got rejection mail yesturday..
1st June 2011, 12:01 PM

TELL ME SOMEBODY IF U GOT ANY DETAILS OF WASE 2011 RESUTS. DID ANYBODY GET CALL OR MAIL ?PLZ REPLY
5th June 2011, 09:51 AM
parveen9996664445

hey guys, this is to inform u all that results of candidates who have attended the selection procedure upto 31st of may have been published on their official site u can download it from their and search ur name in that list...... the site is....

http://careers.wipro.com/wase
8th June 2011, 05:55 PM

This is Siva Karthik. Recently I attended Wipro WASE interview in NIZAM'S Degree College,Hyderabad. But my name was shortlisted in that. Is it true or not??? Please tell me ...
13th June 2011, 05:59 PM

I attended wipro hr intreview on april 6th.i got rejection mail frm wipro..
15th June 2011, 04:30 PM

I think wipro conducted interview for wase on 29th and 30th January, 2011 in Mumbai (Thakur Polytechnic college, kandivali) might have cancelled as not a single person is selected during this period from 200 students attended. Atleast HR people should have informed about this to the students.
24th June 2011, 12:31 PM

I appeared for WIPRO WASE crp on 16th may 2011 conducted in mumbai(Thakur College of Engineering).I got the selection for HR round ,after that they said they will inform via mail within 15 days.But till now i did not get any mail from WIPRO.So can anyone tell me,Is the result of that WIPRO CRP is released or not?
25th June 2011, 08:36 PM

i attended wipro hr interview on 25th june,2011.i didnt receive any call or mail yet..so please tell me when the result will announce?
25th June 2011, 08:38 PM

i attended wipro hr interview on 18th june,2011.i didnt receive any call or mail yet..so please tell me when the result will announce?
26th June 2011, 08:27 PM
rajasekar simanthi.j

i attended wipro hr interview on 26th feb,2011.i didnt receive any call or mail yet..so please tell me when the result will announce
2nd July 2011, 01:16 PM

18.6.11 result plsl...
13th July 2011, 06:53 PM

i got the courier on 11th april..........yuppieeee
Hi friend
when did you attend the interview?p;s reply me on [email protected] or 8904874695.
17th July 2011, 01:38 PM

Originally Posted by swetha01990 View Post
i came to know that to send call letters for off campus interviews,they will take 7-8 months. am waiting too.
Hi swetha,

Could you tell me any contact number or mail id for ask about wipro wase result because i had attended wase at 18.6.2011 but still now i haven't receive any mail from wipro.So kindly tell about it
21st July 2011, 07:20 PM

wase 19th july 2011 results
27th July 2011, 04:10 PM

I attended WIPRO WISTA and hr interview at bangalore on june 30,2011 and hr said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail.So,please can i know when will the results are going to be announced....................
thanking you.
28th July 2011, 11:26 AM

hello sir/madam, i attended wipro wase and hr interview on June 30,2011.and hr said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail .so,please can i know when will the results are going to be announced....
thanking you.
28th July 2011, 11:29 AM

Respected sir/madam, i attended wipro WISTA and hr interview on June 30,2011.and hr said that i will receive call or mail soon but till now i received no mail.so,please can i know when will the results are going to be announced ....
thanking you.
28th July 2011, 11:22 PM
vivekdas.raja

its not yet declared.......

so please have a regular check in this website....
www.wipro-campusarena.com
30th July 2011, 12:13 AM
Darshana naik

Default Date of announcement of results of WIPRO WASE and HR Interview?

i attended wipro hr interview on 30 jan,2011 at Thakur College,kandivli.i didnt receive any call or mail yet..Neither the result of that day is displayed on WASE website.so please tell me when the result will announce?
30th July 2011, 12:18 AM
Darshana naik

i attended wipro hr interview on 30-jan-2011 at thakur college.i didnt receive any call or mail yet..neither that days result is displayed on WASE website.
so please tell me when the result will announce?
1st August 2011, 11:40 AM

i have attended the interview on 16 july 2011 in pune.....when will the results be announced we were told the results will be announced in 2 weeks
5th August 2011, 09:19 PM

Hai i attended interview at Nandha engg erode, tamilnadu,And i got welcome letter from wipro when i can expect my date of joining im shortlisted for WISTA program