13th June 2015, 02:07 PM
Re: Required Qualification to become an RTO Officer?
Hello sir, I have completing BE in mechanical.Is there physical requirement for RTO officer.What is the job for female candidate?? Plz reply on my email [email protected]
2nd May 2016, 03:20 PM
I m studying in final year mechanical engineering . i want know about assistant sub engineer post. how can i prepare for the examination . please sir give me way to prepare for the examination thank you your kindly Nazim |
3rd June 2016, 06:18 PM
I completed MCA so CAN I became RTO officer and my email I'd is [email protected]
9th June 2016, 02:25 PM
HAI SIR,
I'm a 3'rd year student of B.E COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING in CHENNAI. I just want to know what are all the Qualifications to become an RTO officer and I request you to tell me in which way i have to prepare myself to become an RTO officer. Expecting for your kind response! BY SAKTHI.R |
8th February 2017, 11:29 AM
Hello sir.. I have completed Diploma Automobile and I have Driving and Traffic signals experience.. So please suggest me for which I am Eligible. My E-MAIL ID is [email protected]
13th August 2018, 01:10 AM
Hi Sir I am Indian armed forces retired ex servicemen and I am 10 2 from Maharashtra Pune university.and I have mechanical engineering diploma from armed forces recognised by AICTE. CAN I APPLY FOR MAHARASHTRA GOVT RTO OFFICER POST.
31st July 2019, 06:20 PM
RTO Officer Eligibility :
Sub Assistance Engineer : The candidates Should complete any degree in Engineering Civil Engineering Mechanical Engineering IT Electronics The Max of age limit 32 years Clerk Posts : Complete 10+2 from a recognized university age limit between 18 to 37 years Judicial Service Post : Candidates must and should complete a degree in LAW Age limit between 23 to 34 years |
12th February 2021, 11:19 PM
Eligibility criteria to apply for different posts of RTO are as under :-
RTO Clerk : -The candidate should have passed 12th class in any discipline from a recognized central or state board. -The age limit to apply for the post should be in between 18 years to 37 years. RTO Sub Assistant Engineer : - The candidate must have passed Bachelor's Degree in Engineering (Civil / Mechanical / Electrical ). -The age limit to apply for the post is from 23 years to 32 years. RTO Judicial service : - The candidate should have Bachelor’s degree in Law from a recognized university. -The age limit to apply for the post should be in between 23 years to 34 years. Selection Procedure : Preliminary Examination Main Examination. Interview. |