13th May 2011, 03:44 PM
Re: Government college with scholarship through GATE score of 300 under OBC
sir I'm sanu, my gate score is 459 and AIR is 6911 ,percentile is 94.88 in cse(computer science) stream in Gate 2011. I belongs to Kerala.Is it possible for me to get an admission for M tech in any Govt.Engg. college in Kerala?,can i get a seat in any top Govt.college in Tamilnadu with this gate score?Is the counselling for GATE with Tancet & Non GATE with Tancet the same? Kindly reply my email id is [email protected]
13th May 2011, 03:49 PM
sir I'm sanu, my gate score is 450 and AIR is 6911 ,percentile is 94.88 in computer science stream in Gate 2011.I belongs to Kerala.Is it possible for me to get an admission for M tech in any Govt.Engg. college in Kerala?,can i get a seat in any top Govt.college in Tamilnadu with this gate score?Is the counselling for GATE with Tancet & Non GATE with Tancet the same? Kindly reply my email id is [email protected]
12th June 2011, 09:13 PM
i am vikash kumar singh , sir i am selected in iit kgp for the branch of agricultural system and management through gate and then interview in kgp, sir i want to know about the future of this course, |
22nd June 2011, 10:18 PM
Hi,I'm belong to karnataka. Resently moved to chennai coz my mom wasnt feeling well. Now i'm in a sutiuation dat I cant leave chennai.My GATE score is 363.I belong to SC category(karnataka). I want to know list of colleges that I can apply in CHENNAI with GATE score.. Please help..
12th July 2011, 05:37 PM
7th August 2011, 08:08 PM
Hi,i have same percentile & also belong to obc category.if u get any information.plz send at my id [email protected]
28th September 2011, 07:57 PM
29th September 2011, 12:42 AM
every IIt and nit gives scholarship but it depends upon your percentile and rank so you will have to score very good in GATE entrance exam. for more detail visit www.iitm.ac.in www.gate.iisc.ernet.in www.gate.iitb.ac.in/gate2011 Thanks |
21st February 2012, 11:23 AM
16th March 2012, 03:07 PM
my name is vivek from tamilnadu . my stream is ME i m the 1st graduate in my family and relations . i wanted to do PG DEGREE IN ME in any gov or private colleges in TN like psg,kumaraguru college of technology in coimatore as i am coimbatoreian my gate mark is 4/100 and score is 59 AIR is 87043 total appeared is 112320 and obc qualifying mark is 24.42 i am also obc candidate i am so confused and worried with this mark can i apply for the TANCET 2012 and get some good reputed colleges plz suggest me as quick as possible............
17th March 2012, 03:04 PM
i have gate score of 380,obc category,my mark is 23.67,can i get admission in any govt college in kerala cet or tkm.reply mail id [email protected]
21st March 2012, 03:40 AM
Sir,i am pooja rani from EE branch .i have got 23.33/1000 and i come under obc catagory.i have got 87 percentile.can you plz tell ,that is there any chance for me to get any govt collg in jharkhand,which will also provide scholarship.my father is in army so i also fulfill the criteria for a seat ,which comes under defence dependent quota,in any govt .colg
21st March 2012, 03:43 AM
Sir,i am pooja rani from EE branch .i have got 23.33/1000 and i come under obc catagory.i have got 87 percentile.can you plz tell ,that is there any chance for me to get any govt collg in jharkhand,which will also provide scholarship.my father is in army so i also fulfill the criteria for a seat ,which comes under defence dependent quota,in any govt .colg
16th April 2012, 03:32 PM
I have done MBA in marketing frm Amity business school in regular.What i sthe process of doing an PHD from a reputed university and how can i get stipend from any other institutes..
29th April 2012, 10:09 PM
!!!!!!!!!!!!******** please say me i have wrote my gate exam in aerospace engg AE i secured 38.63 my rank 383 out off 3154 is ter possible to get tamil nadu aided college.................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
20th July 2012, 09:55 AM
Government college with scholarship through GATE score it is totally dependent on your rank of gate if you have top ran k and go for admission to IIT or NIT they give scholarship . If you admitted in government college surely get scholarship,which is provided by government.so, think if you are addmited in goverment college surely get scholarship through GATE score of 300 under OBC. BEST OF LUCK. . . . . . . . . . . |
30th November 2012, 07:30 PM
Government college with scholarship through GATE score it is totally dependent on your rank of gate if you have top ran k and go for admission to IIT or NIT they give scholarship . |
30th November 2012, 07:58 PM
Because you have a quota and we all know that in every college some seats are reserved for SC ,ST and OBC It will be an easy thing for you to get an admission in an good college. All the best |
16th April 2013, 04:59 PM
Respected gentle man/women
Myself I am D.SABARISH have secured gate score of 22.67 and 24045 in AIR so i request you to suggest me the colleges to do my master degree with scolarship in M.E.(THERMAL) MY MAIL ID: [email protected] phone num: 9543542437 |
17th May 2013, 03:29 PM
hello sir, i m alagesh. i have completed my UG in GCT in mechanical stream. i want to do ME with stipend . my gate percentile is 89.1. gate score is 21. and i belongs to SC category. can i get a colleges which is equivalent to GCT or more.