17th January 2013, 10:38 AM

Default Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

sir i applied for ibps so 2013 so plz send me study material for Professional Knowledge and suggest me a book on my id [email protected]
17th January 2013, 07:20 PM

Default Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for Specialist officer IT Computers (IBPS ) and previous papers
Please forward it to me on [email protected]
19th January 2013, 10:13 PM

Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for IBPS specialist officer(I T) and previous papers

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for IBPS specialist officer(I T) and Previous papers also if any.

Please forward to my id: [email protected]

Thank you,
Gopala Krishna Vasa.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/study-material-professional-knowledge-sbi-specialist-officer-systems-previous-papers-957207.html#ixzz2IRMpeJD1
22nd January 2013, 12:22 PM

I need study materials for ibps specialist officer(professional knowledge)
please forward to my mail id: [email protected]
22nd January 2013, 12:25 PM

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for IBPS Specialist officer (IT-officer) and Previous papers

23rd January 2013, 02:56 PM

hi...
i need study material for ibps specialist officer(I.T officer) and previous papers.
please forward to my mail id: [email protected]
Thank You.
23rd January 2013, 05:05 PM

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for IT Officer(scale1) and Previous papers

25th January 2013, 12:36 PM

hi friend,,
I need study material (professional knowledge) for ibps specialist officers and previous papers
please forward to my id: [email protected]

thank you,
28th January 2013, 04:32 PM

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for IBPS Specialist officer and Previous papers

29th January 2013, 02:18 PM
carup

Please send me study material for professional knowledge of specalist officer exam for ca
29th January 2013, 04:15 PM
neerajmalviya

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers

Thank you,
30th January 2013, 11:22 AM

Hi I have applied for the specialist Marketing Officer in the upcoming IBPS exams.. I wanted some model questions on professional knowledge on the same subject.. Kindly get back to me on this issue.. My email id is [email protected]..

Thanks..
3rd February 2013, 06:01 AM

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (IT-OFFICERS) and Previous papers

please forward to my Email id: [email protected]

3rd February 2013, 10:13 AM

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers

7th February 2013, 07:05 AM

Hi friends,
Can anyone have professional knowledge material for specialist officer (or) previous question papers.
I need them friends, please friends kindly send any information or material about SO to my email id: [email protected]

thank you friends...
10th February 2013, 06:35 AM

I want study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Computer and Communication) and Previous papers also if any.

Thank you...
21st February 2013, 03:01 PM

hi All,

Please send professional knowledge based sample questions and other study material for CWE specialist exam for IT scale 1 officer.
email ID:[email protected]

Any reply would be highly appreciated.
16th March 2013, 12:33 PM

i need study material for SBI probationary officer(system) and previous papers also..
please forward this id: [email protected]
11th February 2014, 08:20 PM

PLZZZ send me study material of professional knowledge for SBI so exam. plzzzz plzzz
my mail [email protected] or [email protected]
12th February 2014, 01:45 PM

i need study material for assistant manager(system) in Sbi bank and also previous papers..
plz forward to my mail id:[email protected]

thank u ..
13th February 2014, 01:35 PM

Thank you,
14th February 2014, 11:17 AM

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Computer science ) and Previous papers also if any with ans.

Thank you,
nishtha
14th February 2014, 12:15 PM

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (IT) and Previous year papers with answers.

Please forward on my id: [email protected]

16th February 2014, 11:17 AM

I need study material (Professional Knowledge) for SBI Sopecialist ofiicer (System) if possible previous year's paper.
Please forward it to [email protected]

17th February 2014, 02:56 PM

17th February 2014, 03:00 PM

Please forward to my id:[email protected]
17th February 2014, 05:03 PM

I need study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Assistant manager (Systems).. and also syllabus for the exam
plz forward to my mail id : [email protected] sir please..
22nd February 2014, 12:16 PM

i need study material (professional knowledge) assistent manger system for so & previous papers of professional knowledge & want to know that how many question i will attempt in reasonong quantitive ,english & prof knowledge plz send cut off marks in which i will qualifies exam
plz forward to my id [email protected]
22nd February 2014, 09:13 PM
navita303

Plz send me previous year papers of SBI Specialist officer(Systems).

Email [email protected]

25th February 2014, 05:02 PM

i need study material (Professsional Knowledge nd reasoning,english,math) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers

26th February 2014, 11:29 AM

plz send me study material for the forthcoming SBI specialist officer(AM systems) test (19th April 2014) to my email address : [email protected]
26th February 2014, 02:10 PM

please send the professional knowledge previous exam papers of assistant manager for systems to the following email id

[email protected].

please kindly do the needful for me.

Thanks and regards,
Rajasekhar k.
28th February 2014, 05:32 PM

I need study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Assistant manager (Systems).. and also syllabus for the exam
plz forward to my mail id [email protected]
6th March 2014, 09:56 AM

I need sbi assistant manager(system) professional knowledge question paper....plz forward to [email protected]

9th March 2014, 11:14 AM

Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

Hello...
i am applying for specialist officer post for sbi..
can u send me previous year question papers please
my email id is [email protected]
12th March 2014, 11:07 AM

Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Assistant manager (systems) Computer and Previous papers also if any.

12th March 2014, 05:55 PM

I need study material related to Professsional Knowledge for SBI Specialist officer.....

Kindly send at [email protected]
12th March 2014, 05:57 PM

I need Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

Kindly mail the reference material for Professsional Knowledge for SBI Specialist officer at [email protected]
18th March 2014, 07:46 PM

I need study material for Professional knowledge for SBI Specialist officer and also previous papers.

Please forward to [email protected].

Thanks in Advance - Mahesh
23rd March 2014, 04:30 PM

I really need study material for assistant manager systems professional, technical part, plz mail it to [email protected]
Thnk u
24th March 2014, 01:15 PM

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers

25th March 2014, 09:37 AM

27th March 2014, 09:00 AM

plz send me study material of professionl knowledge for sbi assistant manager(system)
email id: [email protected]
31st March 2014, 06:25 PM

please forward it to my mail id:[email protected]
1st April 2014, 09:16 AM

7th April 2014, 04:51 PM

Post Re: Study material(professional knowledge) for SBI specialist officer(systems) and previous papers

I need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers

Thank you,
Yashwin
8th April 2014, 11:11 AM

I want last yr papers of professional knowledge part of SBI assistant manager systems exams..
10th April 2014, 11:58 AM

i need study material for assistant manager systems, professional knowledge.
pls mail me to [email protected]
13th April 2014, 12:10 PM

hi...........i want the study material for sbi specialist officer assistant manager exam, 2014(professional and others) and prevoous year papers.
can u plz mail me
my mailid is [email protected]

13th April 2014, 12:16 PM
prab2425

need study material (Professsional Knowledge) for SBI Specialist officer (Systems) and Previous papers